評分根據 509 篇真實評價而定

4.7 /5
95% 旅客推薦
4.8 客房整潔度
4.7 服務和員工
4.8 客房舒適度
4.9 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年6月4日 網站:Expedia
Convenient and located in the city centre. The hotel room is clean with open kitchen and so visitors can do some light cooking which allows us to rest more ( rather than eat at restaurants).
來自酒店經理的回應
AJ, 酒店經理 於 2019年6月5日回覆
Dear Guest, Thank you you for you valued feedback we hope see you next time again. Kind Regards
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

city centre hotel

張貼日期:2018年1月12日 網站:Expedia
the kitchen utensils are well included. but slippers should be included.
來自酒店經理的回應
Dragos, 酒店經理 於 2018年3月11日回覆
Good afternoon, I'm glad to see that you've enjoyed your stay with us, and regarding the slippers I'll make sure that I follow this to the relevant persons and see if we can provide it in the future so we can make your stay more enjoyable. Thanks for taking the time to review you stay. Kindest regards, Dragos Constantin.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

值得入住

張貼日期:2018年1月12日 網站:Hotels
地方整潔,服務好,交通方便
來自酒店經理的回應
Dragos, 酒店經理 於 2018年3月11日回覆
Good morning, thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay. I hope that you enjoyed your time in Aberdeen and that we can welcome you back soon. Kindest regards, Dragos Constantin
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年10月9日 網站:Expedia
Would stay again. Lovely beds. Next to m and s to buy dinner for your own kitchen
來自酒店經理的回應
AJ, 酒店經理 於 2019年10月9日回覆
Dear Sir/Ma'am, Thanks you very much for your positive feedback. Kind Regards Anuvak JaggI Operations supervisor
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Aberdeen

張貼日期:2019年9月4日 網站:Expedia
Loved it. Was spacious and well furnished. Breakfast was amazing too
來自酒店經理的回應
Becky , 酒店經理 於 2019年9月4日回覆
Good Afternoon Debbie, Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed the Breakfast too. We hope to see you again in the near future. Kind Regards Rebecca Gill Operations Supervisor
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年8月26日 網站:Expedia
Central location, walk to all attractions, very quite and clean!-
來自酒店經理的回應
Becky , 酒店經理 於 2019年8月26日回覆
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to respond to our Review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see again very soon. Kind Regards Rebecca Operations Supervisor
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年8月26日 網站:Expedia
Nice to have a fridge and sofa. Very comfy bed and sheets.
來自酒店經理的回應
Becky , 酒店經理 於 2019年8月26日回覆
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking time to respond to our Review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards Rebecca Operations Supervisor.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年8月23日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Samantha, 酒店經理 於 2019年8月23日回覆
Good morning, Thank you for choosing Residence Inn and your positive feedback of your most recent stay. Kind Regards, Samantha Innes Operations Supervisor
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Montréal

張貼日期:2019年8月21日 網站:Expedia
Hôtel parfait juste beaucoup de difficulté à accéder au stationnement relié à des indications trop sommaires.
來自酒店經理的回應
Sam, 酒店經理 於 2019年10月6日回覆
Dear Josee, Thank you for choosing Residence Inn and for your feedback from your most recent stay. Kind Regards, Samantha Innes
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年8月20日 網站:Expedia
It was very clean, the front desk was very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was wonderful!
來自酒店經理的回應
Becky , 酒店經理 於 2019年8月20日回覆
Good Afternoon, Thank you for your valuable Feedback. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Rebecca Operations Supervisor