評分根據 59 篇真實評價而定

4.2 /5
91% 旅客推薦
4.4 客房整潔度
4.2 服務和員工
4.2 客房舒適度
4.2 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

此旅客只留下評分 張貼日期:2019年9月5日 網站:Expedia
4/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Aberdeen

張貼日期:2019年5月1日 網站:Expedia
Very clean and tidy. Recommend to others as very quiet arwa.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

此旅客只留下評分 張貼日期:2019年4月11日 網站:Hotels
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年3月3日 網站:Expedia
I had a one night stay and if was very relaxing warm anx comfortable. To have the kitchen facilities too made having an apartment much more suitable/convenient
來自酒店經理的回應
Accommodation manager, 酒店經理 於 2019年3月8日回覆
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at The Spires Aberdeen and for your time to write a review. I am Glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and found our apartments comfortable. We are looking forward to welcome you back to the Spires again. Kind regards Rita Valiukaite Accommodation manager
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

Great

張貼日期:2019年1月11日 網站:Hotels
its was azaming rely like
來自酒店經理的回應
ita Valiukaite Accommodation manager, 酒店經理 於 2019年1月14日回覆
Good afternoon, Thank you for staying at The Spires Aberdeen and for your time to leave a review. I am glad you have enjoyed your stay and I will pass your comments to my team. We are looking forward to welcome you back at the Spires. Kind regards
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

Lovely apartments

張貼日期:2018年9月7日 網站:Hotels
Lovely apartments. Like a home away from home
來自酒店經理的回應
Rita Valiukaite, Accommodation manager, 酒店經理 於 2018年9月12日回覆
Good afternoon, Thank you for taking time to leave a review and thank you for staying at the Spires. I am very Glad you have found apartments to be like a home away from home. We look forward welcoming you back.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Australia

Short stay in Dundee

張貼日期:2018年9月5日 網站:Hotels
Great short stay comfortable beds nice lounge area kitchen had everything we required for self catering and laundry facilities very handy. Front desk staff really pleasant and helpful.
來自酒店經理的回應
Rita Valiukaite, Accommodation manager, 酒店經理 於 2018年9月12日回覆
Good afternoon, Thank you for taking time to leave a review and thank you for staying at the Spires. I am very Glad you have found apartments comfortable and staff helpful, I will pass your comments to the team. We look forward welcoming you back.
3/5
由經認證旅客提供

OK ... but need to improve the WiFi

張貼日期:2018年8月24日 網站:Hotels
It was OK, clean , spacious and in a nice area of Aberdeen .. in the bad side I want to highlight the poor quality of the WiFi network in the appartment ...
1/5
由經認證旅客提供

Trotz Reservierung kein Zimmer bekommen

張貼日期:2018年6月21日 網站:Expedia
Leider war trotz vorab bezahlter Reservierung kein Zimmer mehr frei. Wir waren zu viert und wurden mit den Worten "Viel Glück" wieder zurück auf die Straßen Aberdeens geschickt. Kein Wort der Entschuldigung wegen der vom Hotel verursachten Überbuchung, keine Hilfestellung um eine alternative Unterkunft zu finden.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

Decent place to stay!

張貼日期:2018年5月9日 網站:Hotels
Very good apartments, slightly off the beaten track but very clean rooms & friendly staff.