評分根據 49 篇真實評價而定

5.0 /5
87% 旅客推薦
5.0 客房整潔度
5.0 服務和員工
5.0 客房舒適度
5.0 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Montréal Canada

張貼日期:2019年8月16日 網站:Expedia
Joyce et Gary sont des hôtes extraordinaires. Tout plein de petites attentions pour un séjour des plus agréables. En Prime les chambres sont d’une extrême propreté et le site est enchanteur.
來自酒店經理的回應
Joyce, 酒店經理 於 2019年8月22日回覆
Merci beaucoup pour votre belle critique, nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié les petites attentions et espérons pouvoir vous accueillir à nouveau, Jxx
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Chicago

張貼日期:2019年8月16日 網站:Expedia
Without doubt, the best hotel of our vacation. Outstanding service!
來自酒店經理的回應
Joyce, 酒店經理 於 2019年8月16日回覆
Thank you so much, wow we are bowled over by you comment! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and hope to be able to welcome you back, Jxx
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年7月5日 網站:Expedia
Absolutely magical stay! Couldn't have asked for more
來自酒店經理的回應
Joyce, 酒店經理 於 2019年7月8日回覆
Thank you so much, delighted that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back sometime, Jx
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Boston

張貼日期:2019年6月13日 網站:Expedia
We had a great 3 day stay and can highly recommend this place. Fantastic building, beautiful grounds, great rooms, wonderful breakfasts and wonderful hosts. We have already recommended the place to friends.
來自酒店經理的回應
Joyce, 酒店經理 於 2019年6月14日回覆
Thank you for both the review and the recommendation to friends. It was our absolute pleasure nd hope to see you again soon, Jx
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Owasso, OK

張貼日期:2019年6月8日 網站:Expedia
Simply the best! My wife and I completed a 10-day trip to Scotland in which we toured most of the country, staying in a different town and guest house every night. Our only regret of the trip is that we did not stay more than one night at Lys-Na-Greyne. The property is absolutely stunning from the outside, with beautiful gardens set next to the River Dee. However, once you step inside, it becomes more than just a beautiful guest house. After Joyce greeted us with a warmth usually reserved for family, we were shown to our room. The room, as with the rest of the home, was immaculately clean and well appointed. No details were missed, with USB outlets next to the bedside as well as a walk-in rainshower in the bathroom. If you are looking for typical, small cramped European accommodations, you will need to look elsewhere, as the bedroom and bathroom and other areas of the house are spacious. Following getting settled in our room, Joyce invited us down to enjoy tea, coffee and homemade banana bread in either the sitting room, sunroom, or on the deck overlooking the river. It offered the perfect opportunity to unwind after the day. She also gave us recommendations for dinner and she even called and made reservations for us. Her genuine love of service exceeded the best concierge at the best five star hotel. Lys-Na-Greyne is located only a short 10-15 minute walk into town via roads or a 20-30 minute walk along the riverbank. The prime location made for a nice walk to
來自酒店經理的回應
Joyce, 酒店經理 於 2019年6月10日回覆
Thank you so much, what a wonderful review. We are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay and can't wait to see you again, Jx
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年5月25日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Joyce, 酒店經理 於 2019年5月26日回覆
Thank you so much, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and hope to be able to welcome you back sometime, Jxx
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Dorset VT

張貼日期:2019年5月20日 網站:Expedia
An interesting and very gracious host- the stay was the best of our trip
來自酒店經理的回應
Joyce, 酒店經理 於 2019年5月22日回覆
Thank you for taking the ticket to write a review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Kind regards
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年4月2日 網站:Expedia
The best b&b I’ve ever stayed in. I would recommend it without any reservations.
來自酒店經理的回應
Joyce, 酒店經理 於 2019年4月30日回覆
Thank you so much, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and rated us so highly, hugely appreciated. Hoping to welcome you back at some point in the future, Jxx
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2018年11月23日 網站:Hotels
Excellent in every way. Could not fault the accommodation and service. Breakfast was a joy. What a stunning place to stay. Thank you Joyce for a wonderful stay.
來自酒店經理的回應
Joyce, 酒店經理 於 2018年11月28日回覆
Thank you so much, we are deligted that you loved your stay and took the time to write a review. Hoping to welcome you back sometime, Jxx
5/5
推薦
給所有人
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Auckland New Zealand

An absolute gem

張貼日期:2018年9月11日 網站:Expedia
優點: expedia search
位置: dinner at the Boat inn - portions are huge so no need for starters.
Joyce was the ultimate hostess who has thought of every little detail to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. I felt like I was staying with distant family. The beds are comfortable, breakfast is delicious and you even get home baking with tea in the lounge after a long day of exploring. We were attending a wedding and when our taxi was late she drove us to the venue nearby, which was above and beyond. I would highly recommend staying here.
來自酒店經理的回應
Joyce, 酒店經理 於 2018年9月12日回覆
Wow, what a lovely review Kelda, thank you so much. Hope your journey home wasn't too arduous and going to see you again, Jx