評分根據 1,434 篇真實評價而定

4.4 /5
79% 旅客推薦
4.6 客房整潔度
4.5 服務和員工
4.4 客房舒適度
4.5 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年6月5日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Guest Relations, 酒店經理 於 2019年6月7日回覆
Dear Sir/Madam, We would like to thank you very much for sharing your experience here on this website. I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and that we have been able to provide you with an extraordinary stay in Amsterdam! We would be honored to welcome you again. With kind regards, Arne Heuwekemeijer – Hotel Director
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

地點絶佳

張貼日期:2019年5月30日 網站:Hotels
入住的洽逢荷蘭解放日,水壩廣場周邊交通管制無法進入,飯店服務非常好,服務人員步行至封鎖線外為我們搬運行李! 入住時房間沒有未依要求加床,又幫我們升等至寛敞舒適的小套房,讓我們的荷蘭旅行有一個美好句點。
來自酒店經理的回應
Guest Relations, 酒店經理 於 2019年6月1日回覆
Dear Sir/Madam, First of all we would like to thank you for taking the time to post your review on this website.. The team and I feel very happy by your kind words about our service. I will make sure to share your compliments with the rest of the team, for whom it was a treat to assist you during your stay. It will be our pleasure to welcome you again at the NH Collection Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky. With kindest regards, Arne Heuwekemeijer – Hotel Director
2/5
由經認證旅客提供

nice hotel but POOR SERVICE

張貼日期:2019年5月19日 網站:Hotels
house keeping knock our door at 9am to check if we have used the mini bar in room, i don't think its appropriate to check in the morning, the mini bar should be check when i check out at 11am, isnt it? Besides, the hair dryer in our room is not working well, so i called to reception to request for a spare one as i was rush going out to get a train; however, the first staff to pick the call did not treat my request as a urgent request, she just replied that she will find someone to check one the hair dryer, after half hour still no one comes, thats why i called to reception again and raise my request once again and warn them i need to get a train on time and we are rushing out, finally i can get one spare hair dryer another 20 mins later after my call. anyway, i think since we check in this hotel, most of the staffs are rule. We have tried different hotels under same group of nH. nhow, NH collection even NH collection grand, this is the worst hotel i have been to, the quality of service really not what we paid.
來自酒店經理的回應
Guest Relations, 酒店經理 於 2019年6月16日回覆
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us. We are glad to see that you have enjoyed our hotel. However, we very much regret that we did not completely meet your expectations. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused. We are taking your feedback regarding the staff and the room serious and we have already taken actions in order to prevent this from happening in the future. As the satisfaction of our customers is our priority, we therefore hope that you will consider giving us a second chance to prove that we are able to deliver our esteemed guests with the 5 star level experience that so many have come to love throughout the years. With kind regards, Arne Heuwekemeijer – Hotel Director
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年4月22日 網站:Hotels
Best location in the city
來自酒店經理的回應
Guest Relations, 酒店經理 於 2019年4月25日回覆
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at NH Collection Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky. We are all looking forward to welcome you here again! With kindest regards, Renata Komarzinska – Interim Hotel Director
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年3月23日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Renata Komarzinska – Interim Hotel Director, 酒店經理 於 2019年3月24日回覆
Dear Mr. / Ms. Hua, Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at NH Collection Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky. We are all looking forward to welcome you here again! With kindest regards, Renata Komarzinska – Interim Hotel Director
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年3月18日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Renata Komarzinska – Interim Hotel Director, 酒店經理 於 2019年3月18日回覆
Dear Mr. / Ms. Hua, Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at NH Collection Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky. We are all looking forward to welcome you here again! With kindest regards, Renata Komarzinska – Interim Hotel Director
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:新加坡

一切完美

張貼日期:2018年9月16日 網站:Hotels
一切都非常的好 地點極佳 人員也非常的親切有禮貌 房間內乾淨整齊 床很舒服 如果再來阿姆斯特丹 我一定還會住回這間
來自酒店經理的回應
Guest Relations, 酒店經理 於 2018年9月16日回覆
Dear Mr. Mrs. Peiying, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay at NH Collection Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky. We are delighted to read that you had such an enjoyable time with us. We would like to thank you for your positive remarks about our staff, room and the location. We have shared your experience with our colleagues; as such great praise is a fabulous reward for their continued and consistent efforts. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back again in NH Collection Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky! With kindest regards, Herman Klok – Hotel Director
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

超级无敌舒服的大床。

張貼日期:2018年5月14日 網站:Hotels
酒店位于市中心,逛街很方便,周围吃饭的地方也很多,特别是附近就有中国🇨🇳餐厅🍴,不会让我天天吃面包。床超级大超级舒服,晚上很安静,很好睡,早上起来还可以去周围跑步🏃‍♀️。
來自酒店經理的回應
Guest Relations, 酒店經理 於 2018年5月16日回覆
Dear Mr./ Ms. Fong, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay at NH Collection Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky. We are delighted to read that you had such an enjoyable time with us. We would like to thank you for your positive remarks about the location of the hotel and the hotel room. We have shared your experience with our colleagues; as such great praise is a fabulous reward for their continued and consistent efforts. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back again in NH Collection Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky! With kindest regards, Herman Klok – Hotel Director
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

高質

張貼日期:2018年5月6日 網站:Hotels
地理位置佳,員工態度好並有耐心,員工每天會到房間清潔2次。
來自酒店經理的回應
Nathalie - Guest Relations, 酒店經理 於 2018年5月6日回覆
Dear Sir / Madame, We would like to thank you very much for sharing your experience here on this website. I am happy to read that you enjoyed our prime location, our professional staffmembers and that we have been able to provide you with an extraordinary stay in Amsterdam! Please rest assured that your compliments will be shared with the rest of the team. We would be honored to welcome you again. With kind regards, Herman Klok – Hotel Director
4/5
評價者:ShihWen

Good

張貼日期:2017年9月22日 網站:Hotels
Besides of house keeping, others are very nice. We stayed 2 nights and we requested to clean the room when we are out in the 2nd daytime But...I think they just came to set the bed without clean others.