評分根據 577 篇真實評價而定

3.8 /5
78% 旅客推薦
4.0 客房整潔度
4.0 服務和員工
4.0 客房舒適度
3.8 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年5月17日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Management, 酒店經理 於 2020年5月21日回覆
We appreciate you for choosing our hotel as well as taking the time to write this review. Thank you and we hope to see you again in the near future!
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年5月3日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Management, 酒店經理 於 2020年5月4日回覆
We appreciate you for choosing our hotel as well as taking the time to write this review. Thank you and we hope to see you again in the near future!
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年5月2日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Management, 酒店經理 於 2020年5月4日回覆
We appreciate you for choosing our hotel as well as taking the time to write this review. Thank you and we hope to see you again in the near future!
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年3月30日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Management, 酒店經理 於 2020年3月30日回覆
Thank you very much for your positive comments. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day!
4/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Tampa

張貼日期:2020年3月8日 網站:Expedia
Great location and close to local eateries and parks.
來自酒店經理的回應
Management, 酒店經理 於 2020年3月9日回覆
Thanks for reviewing us. We love receiving such great reviews from our guests. We hope that you will continue to stay at our hotel whenever you are in the area.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年3月4日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Management, 酒店經理 於 2020年3月4日回覆
We appreciate you for choosing our hotel as well as taking the time to write this review. Thank you and we hope to see you again in the near future!
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年3月3日 網站:Orbitz
Very clean and safe property. Easygoing staff. Very cheerful employees at Burger Theory, please keep them!! Will be staying again in the future.
來自酒店經理的回應
Management, 酒店經理 於 2020年3月3日回覆
Thank you so much for giving us this stellar review. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to pass along the recognition to our staff. We look forward to serving you each and every time you come to our area.
3/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年3月2日 網站:Hotels
Pulled down bed to find dark hair also dirty fork desk
來自酒店經理的回應
Management, 酒店經理 於 2020年3月2日回覆
We apologize you were not satisfied with the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年2月25日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Management, 酒店經理 於 2020年2月26日回覆
We appreciate you for choosing our hotel as well as taking the time to write this review. Thank you and we hope to see you again in the near future!
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

Great stay

張貼日期:2020年2月24日 網站:Hotels
Awesome
來自酒店經理的回應
Management, 酒店經理 於 2020年2月24日回覆
We appreciate your feedback of our hotel. It is always good to hear how another valued guest stay was enjoyable. Thank you for your visit and we hope to see you again soon!