評分根據 2,389 篇真實評價而定

4.3 /5
86% 旅客推薦
4.3 客房整潔度
4.4 服務和員工
4.4 客房舒適度
4.2 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
3/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:HONG KONG

張貼日期:2019年10月4日 網站:Expedia
我經EXPEDIA預訂應該是VIP ACCESS的, 但沒有提升 已第3次入住, 清潔越來越差 床的一邊斜下去
來自酒店經理的回應
Gong, 酒店經理 於 2019年10月8日回覆
Dear Tang, Thank you for staying with us and I will investigate with the team. I hope you’ll give us an opportunity to correct this issue as soon as possible as we’re keen to make it right. Best regards, Kriengsak Hansa Executive Assistant Manager
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年10月2日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Gong, 酒店經理 於 2019年10月3日回覆
Dear guest, Thank you for rating us on Expedia. Look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Best regards, Kriengsak Hansa Executive Assistant Manager
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年9月25日 網站:Expedia
房間設備完善,整體維持不錯,櫃檯人員服務良好
來自酒店經理的回應
Gong, 酒店經理 於 2019年9月27日回覆
Dear guest, Thank you for your compliment on our room and service. Hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Kriengsak Hansa Executive Assistant Manager
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年9月2日 網站:Expedia
雖然環境比較偏遠。而且還有旅行團。但員工禮貌可加。而且不明白,在酒店的cafe show 用不到 Expedia coupon
來自酒店經理的回應
Gong, 酒店經理 於 2019年9月5日回覆
Dear Des, Thank you for your compliment to our staff. My team and I are looking forward to be at your service again in the near future. With warm regards, Kriengsak Hansa Executive Assistant Manager
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年8月26日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Gong, 酒店經理 於 2019年8月27日回覆
Dear guest, Thank you for rating us 5 on Expedia, looking forward to see you again soon. Best regards, Kriengsak Hansa Executive Assistant Manager
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年8月18日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Gong, 酒店經理 於 2019年8月20日回覆
Dear guest, Thank you for rating us on Expedia, looking forward to see you again soon. Best regards, Kriengsak Hansa Executive Assistant Manager
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年8月6日 網站:Expedia
非常好, 地方很大,很滿意,很適合家庭旅行,廚房非常好用,早餐亦非常 豐富 但人亦有很多, 吃早餐時有點擠迫
來自酒店經理的回應
Gong, 酒店經理 於 2019年8月8日回覆
Dear guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Chatrium Residence Sathon and we truly appreciate your kind feedback. Rest assured this will motivate us to strive for excellence in our product and service offering. All of us are looking forward to welcome you back again in the near future. Best regards, Kriengsak Hansa Executive Assistant Manager
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年7月12日 網站:Hotels
Very good
來自酒店經理的回應
Gong, 酒店經理 於 2019年7月13日回覆
Dear HSIU JU, Thank you for your positive comment, hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Kriengsak Hansa Executive Assistant Manager
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年7月8日 網站:Hotels
整體可以接受,唯獨房間太多螞蟻,有待改善
來自酒店經理的回應
Gong, 酒店經理 於 2019年7月10日回覆
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind review and stay with us. It will be my pleasure to pass on your constructive comment about the insect in your room to an executive housekeeper to make an improvement. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. With warm regards, Kriengsak Hansa Executive Assistant Manager
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:香港

張貼日期:2019年7月6日 網站:Expedia
房間寬敞,冷氣强勁,衹是浴室花灑出水比較慢。我住Tower 7,由酒店前枱往電梯位置,都沒有空調比較悶熱。
來自酒店經理的回應
Gong, 酒店經理 於 2019年7月9日回覆
Dear Fun, Thank you for your comment, well noted then we will discuss among the team. Once again thank you for your review and we will strive to serve you better upon your next stay with us. With kind regards, Kriengsak Hansa Executive Assistant Manager