評分根據 2,257 篇真實評價而定

4.3 /5
85% 旅客推薦
4.3 客房整潔度
4.4 服務和員工
4.4 客房舒適度
4.2 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:香港

張貼日期:2019年7月6日 網站:Expedia
房間寬敞,冷氣强勁,衹是浴室花灑出水比較慢。我住Tower 7,由酒店前枱往電梯位置,都沒有空調比較悶熱。
來自酒店經理的回應
Gong, 酒店經理 於 2019年7月9日回覆
Dear Fun, Thank you for your comment, well noted then we will discuss among the team. Once again thank you for your review and we will strive to serve you better upon your next stay with us. With kind regards, Kriengsak Hansa Executive Assistant Manager
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年6月24日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Gong, 酒店經理 於 2019年6月26日回覆
Dear guest, Thank you for your rating us on Expedia, hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Kriengsak Hansa Executive Assistant Manager
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:HONGKONG

張貼日期:2019年6月12日 網站:Expedia
此公寓酒店各方面都不錯,如員工態度和善、地方寛大、環境衛生整潔、早餐多元化,唯獨地點距離市中心遠了嗎!
來自酒店經理的回應
Gong, 酒店經理 於 2019年6月14日回覆
Dear Cher, The team and I are glad to read you enjoyed your stay and the team's hospitality. Basicly, the free shuttle can indeed take you to the nearest BTS station easily as an alternative to taking a taxi. Yours sincerely, Kriengsak Hansa Executive Assistant Manager
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年6月2日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Gong, 酒店經理 於 2019年6月4日回覆
Dear guest, Thank you for rating us on Expedia, looking forward to see you again soon. Best regards, Kriengsak Hansa Executive Assistant Manager
3/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年5月20日 網站:Expedia
房間好大,但幾陳舊。沖涼房水壓唔太好。離mrt和bts好遠。出入要搭taxi. 酒店附近又沒大商場,食店又少。。
來自酒店經理的回應
Gong, 酒店經理 於 2019年5月22日回覆
Dear guest, I appreciate you for taking the time to share your thoughts. We are currently upgrading our rooms and amenities. Moreover, there is a big department store call Central just 10 minutes walk from the hotel. Hopefully we will be able to welcome you again on a future trip to Bangkok. Yours sincerely, Kriengsak Hansa Executive Assistant Manager
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:HK

張貼日期:2019年5月20日 網站:Expedia
適合一家大小居住,有泳池可以玩樂,洒店配套措施很好,而且定時有免費車接駁不同地方,方便住在這裏的住客出入,另一有點意見是泳池的毛巾不固定沒有人添加,等了差很多一小時,也沒有救生員當值,如有小孩的記緊照顧免生危險
來自酒店經理的回應
Gong, 酒店經理 於 2019年5月22日回覆
Dear Lamma, Thank you for your review and while happy you had a good stay overall, I regret that the service at the pool area didn't meet our usual high standards. I'll take this up with our teams for improvement and thank you for your feedback. We hope that you'll consider us for a future stay in Bangkok. Best regards, Kriengsak Hansa Executive Assistant Manager
3/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:HONG KONG

張貼日期:2019年5月16日 網站:Expedia
泳池很舒適但沒人管理, 任由闖入遊客用泳池水洗鞋! 房內冷氣只有很冷及關閉兩個狀態, 但員工服務態度不錯!
來自酒店經理的回應
Gong, 酒店經理 於 2019年5月21日回覆
Dear Patrick, Lots of thanks for taking the time to share your review, well noted. We hope to welcome you again on a future visit to Bangkok. Best regards, Kriengsak Hansa Executive Assistant Manager
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年5月4日 網站:Expedia
舒服,賓至如歸。希望再次入住。 但房間的分配有點問題,我們訂的是一張特大雙人床和兩張單人床,但酒店只給了兩張特大雙人床。
來自酒店經理的回應
Gong, 酒店經理 於 2019年5月6日回覆
Dear guest, Thank you for rating us on Expedia, hopefully you'll consider us for an upcoming return to Bangkok. Best regards, Kriengsak Hansa Executive Assistant Manager
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年5月3日 網站:Expedia
就是交通不方便, 環境清淨, 我住頂樓, 空調不夠冷... 早餐不錯, 每天都有一點兒食物是不相同的, 整體來說很好...
來自酒店經理的回應
Gong, 酒店經理 於 2019年5月8日回覆
Dear guest, Thank you for your comment, well noted. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincere regards, Kriengsak Hansa Executive Assistant Manager
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年5月1日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Gong, 酒店經理 於 2019年5月2日回覆
Dear guest, Thank you for your rating us on Expedia, hopefully we can greet you back here on your next Bangkok trip. Best regards, Kriengsak Hansa Executive Assistant Manager