評分根據 3,060 篇真實評價而定

4.4 /5
82% 旅客推薦
4.4 客房整潔度
4.3 服務和員工
4.4 客房舒適度
4.3 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年8月22日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Kandith, 酒店經理 於 2019年8月23日回覆
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri. We thankful to your kind rating us. It will help us to keep striving to provide an excellent service and exceeding our guest experience to have an enjoyable stay. Please feel free to visit our hotel website and apply membership for an updates and promotions especially the discount another 5% on all room types with some other benefits for your future stay. We hope to have an opportunity to have you as a guest again in our Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri. Grande regards, Kandith B. (Mr.) Assistant Front Office Manager
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年8月19日 網站:Expedia
地點非常方便,空間很大,房間設施略帶殘舊,整潔程度可接受,但位於市中心價格非常實在,下次會再次入住其他房形
來自酒店經理的回應
Kandith , 酒店經理 於 2019年8月23日回覆
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri. We were pleased to hear that our hotel was comfortable and convenient for your stay. Your feedback helps us to identify the areas we can improve in our guest experience. We are glad that overall services meet your expectations We hope you will choose to stay with us again. Please check out our social media for updates and promotions for your future stay. Grande regards, Kandith B. (Mr.) Assistant Front Office Manager
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年8月16日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Kandith, 酒店經理 於 2019年8月17日回覆
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your kind rating us. We appreciate to your kind feedback. Your valuable feedback helps us to keep striving to provide the services and meet our guest expectations. We look forward to having the opportunity of welcoming you back in our property again soon. Grande regards, Kandith B. (Mr.) Assistant Front Office Manager
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年8月10日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Kandith, 酒店經理 於 2019年8月11日回覆
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri. We appreciate to your kind rating. Your rating will help us to keep providing a better service and make our guests have an enjoyable and comfortable stay. For your future visit. Please feel free to check out our social media or hotel website for an updates and promotions especially the further benefits for our membership programme. We look forward to having an opportunity to welcome you to stay with us again soon. Grande regards, Kandith B. (Mr.) Assistant Front Office Manager
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年8月8日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Kandith, 酒店經理 於 2019年8月10日回覆
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your kind rating and choosing to stay with us. Your rating encourage us to strive to provide our guests the best possible services and make our guests have an enjoyable stay. If you have an opportunity to stay with us again. Please feel free to visit our social media or our hotel website for an updates and promotions especially the discount on our loyalty programme. We hopefully to welcome you back in the near future. Grande regards, Kandith B. (Mr.) Assistant Front Office Manager
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年8月6日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Kandith, 酒店經理 於 2019年8月10日回覆
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri. We appreciate for your kind rating. It's inspiring us to always meet and exceed our guest's expectation and satisfaction. We thank you again to your feedback and if you have an opportunity to stay with us. Please feel free to visit our social media for further updates and promotions. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Grande regards, Kandith B. (Mr.) Assistant Front Office Manager
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Taipei

張貼日期:2019年8月5日 網站:Expedia
打掃乾淨,服務人員態度良好
來自酒店經理的回應
Kandith , 酒店經理 於 2019年8月10日回覆
Dear Wade, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri. We appreciate to know that you enjoyed our staff services. Your feedback will be shared with our staffs and Management team. It is encouraging us to strive to provide our guests with a memorable experiences. For your future stay in Bangkok and if you have an opportunity to stay with us. Please visit our Hotel website and apply a membership for a loyal benefit another 5% discount on all room types. We wish you a great ongoing with us and look forward to welcome you back again soon. Grande regards, Kandith B. (Mr.) Assistant Front Office Manager
4/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:香港

張貼日期:2019年8月4日 網站:Expedia
地點方便,可以不用搭車已經去到市中心,方便購物,地點安全,附近有很多食店,設施齊備,房間舒適,令人滿意!
來自酒店經理的回應
Kandith, 酒店經理 於 2019年8月11日回覆
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri. We are happy to know that you found our hotel location is convenient, near the major shopping malls and restaurants. We especially glad that you had a comfortable stay with us. For your future stay in Bangkok and if you have an opportunity to stay with us. Please feel free to visit our hotel website and apply a membership programme for a loyal benefit another 5% discount on all room types. We do hope an opportunity to have you again in our Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri in the near future. Grande regards, Kandith B. (Mr.) Assistant Front Office Manager
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年7月30日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Kandith, 酒店經理 於 2019年7月31日回覆
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri. We appreciate to your kind rating us. For your future visit, please feel free to visit our social media and our hotel website for an update and promotions especially the benefit for the loyalty programme. We do hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back to stay with us again soon. Grande regards, Kandith B. (Mr.) Assistant Front Office Manager
4/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Hong Kong

張貼日期:2019年7月30日 網站:Expedia
Perfect location, walking distance to central world, big C and the Market. Hotel room is big and clean. Swimming pool is fine and my daughter enjoys it a lot. The shower will suddenly has no hot water so I need to take cold water shower occasionally. Overall I am happy to recommend this hotel whoever looking for a superb location, a half new(opened at 2006), big room and 5 stars hotel
來自酒店經理的回應
Kandith , 酒店經理 於 2019年7月31日回覆
Dear Eddie, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri. We appreciate that you found our location convenience and easy access to the major shopping malls and enjoyed our room and swimming pool. We would like to express our sincere apologies regarding the hot water. We will bring this issue to the Management team to improve hot water system. Please accept our apologies for the cause any inconvenience during stayed with us. We do hope to have an opportunity to serve you and family again in the future. Grande regards, Kandith B. (Mr.) Assistant Front Office Manager