評分根據 3,331 篇真實評價而定

4.4 /5
83% 旅客推薦
4.4 客房整潔度
4.3 服務和員工
4.4 客房舒適度
4.3 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年2月7日 網站:Expedia
The hotel services is excellent and staff are nice and helpful . Room is big and very bright all the time . Always second time I lived in this hotel. Also very near to BTS and Big c or central world .convenient place to recommend all.
來自酒店經理的回應
Kandith, 酒店經理 於 2020年2月8日回覆
Dear SUkichan, Thank you very much for taking the time to share feedback experience at Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri. We appreciate to know that you were satisfied with our helpful staff services and you like our location that easy access to the BTS Sky train and major shopping malls, Big C or Central World Plaza. It was our great honor for to have a second chance to welcom you back. It would be grateful if you choose to stay with us again for your next visit in Bangkok. Please feel free to visit our social media or website for an updates and promotions. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back again. Grande regards, Kandith B. (Mr.) Front Office Manager
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年2月3日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Kandith, 酒店經理 於 2020年2月5日回覆
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your kind rating at Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri. Your rating has a lot meaning to our team. We will keep striving to provide a memorable service experiences to our guest and have a comfortable stay. For your next visit in Bangkok. Please feel free to visit our social media or website for an updates and promotions. It would be our pleasure to serve you again soon. Grande regards, Kandith B. (Mr.) Front Office Manager
4/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Hk

張貼日期:2020年1月30日 網站:Expedia
地點很近BTS 站,旺中帶靜,安全,很適合一家大小入住,去四面佛大概3分鐘路程,酒店房間乾淨又大,只是早餐選擇比較少,但還可以的
來自酒店經理的回應
Kandith, 酒店經理 於 2020年1月31日回覆
Dear Valued Guest, We are glad to know that you like our location that near the BTS Sky train and short walking distance to the Erawan Shrine especially our room is suitable for the family stay. For your future visit in Bangkok and if you choose to stay with us. Please feel fee to check out our social media or website for an updates and promotions. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Grande regards, Kandith B. (Mr.) Front Office Manager
2/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年1月21日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Kandith, 酒店經理 於 2020年1月26日回覆
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your kind ratings and choosing to stay at Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri. Your ratings will be used to encourage our team to improve our services and do all the best to meet our guest's satisfactions. If you have any comments or recommendations, please do not hesitate to contact directly. We do hope another opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Grande regards, Kandith B. (Mr.) Front Office Manager
3/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年1月16日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Kandith, 酒店經理 於 2020年1月17日回覆
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your kind rating at Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri. We will use your valuable rating to keep improving our guest service experience. If you have any further comments or recommendations. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly. We do hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back and serve you again. Grande regards, Kandith B. (Mr.) Assistant Front Office Manager
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年1月2日 網站:Expedia
地點非常放便, 周邊有BTS, 四面佛, BIG C.....等等 高層景有幾會望向馬場, 好靚 lobby 夠大, 早餐食物豐富
來自酒店經理的回應
Kandith, 酒店經理 於 2020年1月25日回覆
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your kind sharing feedback experience at Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri. We are glad to read that you like our location, easy access to the BTS Sky train, major shopping malls and Erawan shrine especially the room overlooking to the horse racine track. We are proud to provide the drinks in our beautiful lobby as well as breakfast. We do hope you return to stay with us for your next visit in Bangkok. Please feel free to check out our social media or website for an updates and promotions. It would be our great honor to welcome you back again in the near future. Grande regards, Kandith B. (Mr.) Assistant Front Office Manager
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年12月30日 網站:Expedia
Staff very nice, and location very suitable, every year to Thailand will back! Good experience
來自酒店經理的回應
Kandith, 酒店經理 於 2020年1月1日回覆
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri. We appreciate to know that you were satisfied with our staff services, location near the major shopping malls and BTS Sky train. It will be our pleasure to serve you again for your next visit in Bangkok. Please do not hesitate to check out our social media or website for an updates and promotions. We do hope an opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Grande regards, Kandith B. (Mr.) Assistant Front Office Manager
3/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:香港

張貼日期:2019年12月29日 網站:Expedia
沒什麼設施,check in 時 有個員工 態度一般,房間紙巾少,有塵 ,乾淨方面需要提高,泳池很很普通
來自酒店經理的回應
Kandith, 酒店經理 於 2020年1月25日回覆
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri. First of all, we would like to express our apologies for the inconveniences you experienced during stayed with us. We will use your comments to improve our services especially the cleanliness will be brought to the attention of Housekeeping Manager to try all the best to train the team to improve the services. We would like to thank you again for bringing up these problems to our attention. Please accept our apologies for any inconveniences you experienced. If you have further comments or recommendations, please do not hesitate to contact us directly. We do hope you will give us another opportunity to prove our improvement. Please feel free to check out our social media or website for an updates and promotions. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back again. Grande regards, Kandith B. (Mr.) Assistant Front Office Manager
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年12月28日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Kandith, 酒店經理 於 2020年1月1日回覆
Dear Valued Guest, We would like to express our appreciations to your kind rating at Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri. We will use your rating to keep providing a memorable service experience and exceeding guests satisfaction. We do hope you return and choose to stay with us again for your next visit in Bangkok. Please do not hesitate to check out our social media or website for an updates and promotions. It would be our pleasure to serve you again in the near future. Grande regards, Kandith B. (Mr.) Assistant Front Office Manager
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年12月25日 網站:Expedia
房間很寬敞明亮,可以看到泳池景,每天提供免費零食和飲品。到酒店 check in 時所有requests 已預備好。酒店服務員很細心,特別是 concierge 的服務員,出入時都很幫推媽媽的輪椅,協助上落、照顧行季、為客人找車輪等。在大堂等候 check in 時有免費飲品,非常貼心。
來自酒店經理的回應
Kandith, 酒店經理 於 2020年1月25日回覆
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us detail feedback experience at Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri. We appreciate to know that you have had an excellent stayed with us especially were satisfied with our concierge waiter that look after your mother very well. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our drinks provided in the lobby. We do hope you return and choose to stay with us for your future visit in Bangkok. Please feel free to check out our social media or website for an updates and promotions. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back and serve your family again. Grande regards, Kandith B. (Mr.) Assistant Front Office Manager