評分根據 168 篇真實評價而定

4.6 /5
86% 旅客推薦
4.7 客房整潔度
4.6 服務和員工
4.6 客房舒適度
4.7 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

Great stay

張貼日期:2019年2月6日 網站:Hotels
Beautiful place, beautiful view, good breakfast, spacious room with large comfortable bed. I really love this hotel.
5/5
評價者:Mei Ling Karen

Amazing trip

張貼日期:2017年11月2日 網站:Hotels
Highly recommend this hotel as very fantastic accommodation and great view in the lake, super quiet here with five style sauna and it’s good and relaxing, but the location is not very convenient expect you have a car. I want to give 5 star as the problem is the reception is not super nice but acceptable.
5/5
評價者:ZHUOWEI

張貼日期:2017年10月8日 網站:Hotels
非常值得,不过一定要自驾来,交通没那么方便打车也挺贵的
4/5
評價者:FU CHAO 來自:Taiwan

Great

張貼日期:2016年3月10日 網站:Hotels
Nice hotel to stay, enjoy the bath, not too close to the town, but drive about 10 mins, you can do all the site visit, shopping, and walking in the Main Street of Karlovy Vary. Really relaxing town for a definitely visit.
5/5
推薦
給所有人
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Hong Kong

Luxurious resort with excellent river view and

張貼日期:2015年6月7日 網站:Expedia
Nothing to critize, nice view, nice rooms, fine food and full of relaxing facilities. It is not situated in the centre of Karlovy vary though, so it is good idea you go there by driving.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年8月31日 網站:Expedia
Just great it was a wonderful experience. Staff was great , place was beautiful and clean
來自酒店經理的回應
AnetaN, 酒店經理 於 2019年10月2日回覆
Dear client, please allow me the opportunity to thank you for choosing our hotel and for your review. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay here. Kind regards, Hotel management
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年8月19日 網站:Expedia
beautiful river view hotel with balcony . Clean and nice staff , also its close to forest and trees which adds to its beauty . They may improve the food and beverages offering.
來自酒店經理的回應
AnetaN, 酒店經理 於 2019年8月29日回覆
Dear guest, we would like to thank you for choosing hotel Retro Riverside and for your feedback. We certainly take your comment into account. Thank you for all valuable comments as we constantly strive to provide the very best for all our guests. With best regards, Hotel Management
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年7月23日 網站:Expedia
Loistava kokonaisuudessa - loistava luonto, majoitus ja palvelu. Ainoa ongelma mielestäni. että liikenne liian tiukka hotellin vieressä, ei jalankulkijan tietä.
來自酒店經理的回應
AN, 酒店經理 於 2019年7月25日回覆
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

此旅客只留下評分 張貼日期:2019年6月26日 網站:Hotels
3/5
由經認證旅客提供

Schönes Hotel, mit reduzierter Kundenorientierung

張貼日期:2019年6月24日 網站:Hotels
Ich habe das Hotel nun zum dritten Mal besucht, über einen Zeitraum von ca. 5 Jahren. Die ersten Male war ich hoch zufrieden. Immer sauber, toller Service, gutes Essen. Bei meinem letzten Aufenthalt, war ich leider nicht mehr zufrieden. Wir sind erst spät angereist. Auf dem Weg zum Hotel, haben wir im Internet recherchiert, wie lange die Küche noch geöffnet hat. Es sollte laut Internet bis 22.00 Uhr sein. Als wir um 21.30 Uhr eingecheckt hatten, wurde uns mitgeteilt, dass das Restaurant nicht mehr geöffnet hat. Uns wurde empfohlen in die Stadt zu fahren. (im Internet stand etwas anderes) Dann nach oben ins Zimmer, Koffer wegbringen, Schlüsselkarte funktionierte nicht. Wieder runter, keiner an der Rezeption. Im Restaurant einen sehr freundlichen Mitarbeiter gefunden, der eine neue Karte ausstellte und auch gleich mal mit zum Zimmer kam, um diese zu prüfen. Nebenbei erwähnte er, dass wenn wir noch etwas essen möchten, wir recht schnell bestellen sollten - aha, also doch bis 22.00 Uhr geöffnet - (was läuft da falsch?) Das Zimmer war sehr warm. Es gab ein Klimagerät, welches allerdings vor Checkin nicht in Betrieb genommen wurde. - schade - Am nächsten Tag noch eine private Feier auf der schönen Terrasse des Hotels. Leider keinen Zutritt, da geschlossene Gesellschaft. auch sehr ärgerlich. Dann einen Drink in der Lobbybar und lieber wieder auf den Balkon auf dem Zimmer. Der war dann auch ok.
來自酒店經理的回應
AN, 酒店經理 於 2019年7月25日回覆
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre insgesamt positive Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, um unser Hotel zu bewerten, mit grosser Aufmerksamkeit haben wir Ihre Kritikpunkte zu Kenntnis genommen. Es tut uns Leid, dass wir Ihre Erwartungen nicht erfüllt haben. Wir freuen uns jetzt schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch bei uns. Mit besten Grüssen Hotel Management