評分根據 66 篇真實評價而定

4.4 /5
85% 旅客推薦
4.7 客房整潔度
4.6 服務和員工
4.4 客房舒適度
4.4 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
5/5
評價者:YA-HUIYA-HUI

張貼日期:2018年1月6日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Sheryl, 酒店經理 於 2018年1月9日回覆
Good Afternoon and thank you for leaving us your review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you next time you are visiting the area. Regards Graham & Sheryl (Managers)
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Pittsworth

張貼日期:2019年6月10日 網站:Expedia
it was close to my function and easy access to coast and brisbane
來自酒店經理的回應
Vikki, 酒店經理 於 2019年6月12日回覆
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年5月9日 網站:Wotif
Good size room comfortable bed and clean through out
來自酒店經理的回應
Mananger, 酒店經理 於 2019年5月14日回覆
thank you for your review
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年4月21日 網站:Expedia
service was very good room clean, parking handy to room
來自酒店經理的回應
Paul, 酒店經理 於 2019年4月23日回覆
thank you for your review
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年3月30日 網站:Wotif
來自酒店經理的回應
Vikki, 酒店經理 於 2019年3月30日回覆
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We appreciate your views and hope to see you again in the future.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年3月22日 網站:Wotif
來自酒店經理的回應
manager, 酒店經理 於 2019年4月3日回覆
thank you
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年3月19日 網站:Wotif
來自酒店經理的回應
manager, 酒店經理 於 2019年4月3日回覆
thankyou
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:au

張貼日期:2019年2月8日 網站:Expedia
Easy to find, clean room, friendly staff and environment.
來自酒店經理的回應
Dion, 酒店經理 於 2019年2月12日回覆
Thank you we appreciate all your comments and we aim to provide excellent service Dion Vanessa & Staff
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年1月20日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Dion, 酒店經理 於 2019年1月21日回覆
Thank you for the rating, We appreciate your score and know we are doing everything we can to make guests stay enjoyable. Regards Dion, Vanessa & Staff
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年1月8日 網站:Wotif
來自酒店經理的回應
Dion, 酒店經理 於 2019年1月8日回覆
Thank you for your rating we greatly appreciate it Kind Regards Dion, Vanessa & Staff