評分根據 77 篇真實評價而定

4.4 /5
85% 旅客推薦
4.6 客房整潔度
4.6 服務和員工
4.4 客房舒適度
4.4 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
5/5
評價者:YA-HUIYA-HUI

張貼日期:2018年1月6日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Sheryl, 酒店經理 於 2018年1月9日回覆
Good Afternoon and thank you for leaving us your review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you next time you are visiting the area. Regards Graham & Sheryl (Managers)
4/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Queensland

張貼日期:2020年3月7日 網站:Expedia
I liked the room and amenities. Easy parking and very quiet
4/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Bundaberg

張貼日期:2020年2月10日 網站:Wotif
Room was good but still haven't got my $250 deposit back yet which is a bit annoying
來自酒店經理的回應
Vikki, 酒店經理 於 2020年2月10日回覆
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Deposit was refunded on our end on departure and the delay would be through your bank as to the time taken to put this back into your account.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

Convenience

張貼日期:2020年1月31日 網站:Hotels
Convenient option for a 1 night business trip this side of Brisbane. Friendly staff and overall property clean and in good condition Negatives are the traffic noise from the motorway (which the property does its admirable best to limit), and the lack of anywhere outside to go for a walk to.
來自酒店經理的回應
Vikki, 酒店經理 於 2020年1月31日回覆
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate your feedback and will take it on board.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Tweed Heads

張貼日期:2020年1月28日 網站:Wotif
All it promised to be. Nice clean room, relatively quiet despite being next to busy highway.
來自酒店經理的回應
Vikki, 酒店經理 於 2020年1月28日回覆
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Amamoor

張貼日期:2020年1月14日 網站:Lastminute
Stayed for 1 night with my family. We found it to be very clean and well maintained. The service on arrival and departure was very friendly and helpful. It was very quiet and calm too which we loved. Would definitely stay there again should we head back down that way
來自酒店經理的回應
Leath, 酒店經理 於 2020年1月17日回覆
Thank you so much, kind words from guests make it a worthwhile job and inspire us. We appreciate your custom.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年1月12日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Leath, 酒店經理 於 2020年1月20日回覆
Thank you reviewing
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年12月28日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Vikki, 酒店經理 於 2019年12月29日回覆
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
3/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年12月9日 網站:Hotels
Bit noisy. Reception & Restaurant close at 8pm
來自酒店經理的回應
Vikki, 酒店經理 於 2019年12月9日回覆
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We will take your comments on board.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年10月10日 網站:Lastminute
Light bulb wasn't working on first night. Love the pool and how convenient it was to access our room after hours.
來自酒店經理的回應
Manager, 酒店經理 於 2019年10月10日回覆
sorry to hear about the light bulb and we are glad you liked your stay