評分根據 47 篇真實評價而定

4.3 /5
100% 旅客推薦
4.5 客房整潔度
4.5 服務和員工
4.4 客房舒適度
4.2 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
3/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年7月22日 網站:Wotif
There were numerous faults in apartment. The toaster blew the power. The tap sprayed water everywhere. The ahower nozzle sprayed into wall.
來自酒店經理的回應
Jarrod Gwynne General Manager, 酒店經理 於 2019年7月25日回覆
Thank you for taking the time to review us. At Quest we always aim to exceed guest expectations and it saddens us that we have failed to exceed yours. We take on your feedback and welcome more so we can make improvements.
3/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年7月9日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Jarrod Gwynne - PM, 酒店經理 於 2019年7月10日回覆
Thank you for taking the time to review us
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

Special memories

張貼日期:2019年6月9日 網站:Hotels
It was fabulous ,close to the Mater where my new grandchild was born
來自酒店經理的回應
Reception, 酒店經理 於 2019年6月12日回覆
Thank you Debra for taking the time to review us, I hope you enjoy being a new Grandmother
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年5月17日 網站:Wotif
來自酒店經理的回應
Ben Elder - POM, 酒店經理 於 2019年5月17日回覆
Thank you for taking the time to review us
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年5月15日 網站:Lastminute
來自酒店經理的回應
Ben Elder - POM, 酒店經理 於 2019年5月16日回覆
Thank you for taking the time to review us
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年5月11日 網站:Wotif
Great apartment with plenty of room.. very comfortable
來自酒店經理的回應
Ben Elder - POM, 酒店經理 於 2019年5月11日回覆
Thank you for taking the time to review us, we're glad you you enjoyed your stay with us
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年5月5日 網站:Wotif
Nice big room. Big balcony. Nice staff. Terrible bed.
來自酒店經理的回應
Ben Elder - POM, 酒店經理 於 2019年5月9日回覆
Thank you for taking the time to review us, please dont hesitate to call reception if there are any issues with your room on your next visit, we want you to be comfortable.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

Close to the Gabba.

張貼日期:2019年4月25日 網站:Hotels
Great location if you are going to the GABBA. Found it a bit challenging getting there.
來自酒店經理的回應
Ben Elder - POM, 酒店經理 於 2019年4月29日回覆
Thanks Mark! The hill can be a little challenging for some, we are glad you enjoyed the stay despite that
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年4月22日 網站:Wotif
We booked a 2 bedroom apartment, it was huge, well appointed, exceptionally clean and tidy and even had a massive outdoor area overlooking the Gabba.
來自酒店經理的回應
Ben Elder - POM, 酒店經理 於 2019年4月29日回覆
Thank you for taking the time to review us, glad you enjoyed our 2 Bedroom apartments and everything they have to offer. We're lucky that all our 2 Bedroom apartments overlook the Gabba!
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年4月20日 網站:Wotif
Easy walk to the Hospitals. All the staff went above and beyond to help you out when ever possible
來自酒店經理的回應
Ben Elder - POM, 酒店經理 於 2019年4月29日回覆
Thank you for taking the time to review us, we understand many people come here because of the location. Because of that we always try our best to go above and beyond when people are coming for the hospital, as that is when most people really need it!