評分根據 34 篇真實評價而定

4.4 /5
100% 旅客推薦
4.5 客房整潔度
4.4 服務和員工
4.4 客房舒適度
4.2 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年4月16日 網站:Expedia
Appartement très spacieux, notamment la terrasse. Rien à redire sur les équipements, tout fonctionnait très bien. Machine à laver séchante très appréciable. Et personnel à la réception très sympathique et riche de bons conseils.
來自酒店經理的回應
Ben Elder - POM, 酒店經理 於 2019年4月29日回覆
Thank you for taking the time to review us! Great to hear you enjoyed your stay
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Dalby

張貼日期:2019年1月12日 網站:Expedia
Very good value will stay again great location close to Southbank and gabba
來自酒店經理的回應
Ben Elder Property Operations Manager, 酒店經理 於 2019年1月12日回覆
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and our location!
2/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年1月12日 網站:Wotif
Our room was full of mould the bathroom And Patio area especially. We had to use the washing machine our clothes are now ruined and we threw them away. We won’t book here again.
來自酒店經理的回應
Ben Elder - Property Manager, 酒店經理 於 2019年1月18日回覆
We pride ourselves on our facilities and welcome the opportunity to resolve your experience priority. If you could please contact us regarding this issue it would be greatly appreciated. Due to Expedia's guidelines we cannot post contact details here. It saddens me that you had this experience and I would like to get to the bottom of the issue and determine which room you were in so we can ensure our housekeeping team can get onto it.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年1月10日 網站:Expedia
I found that there were a few issues but it was sorted out and handled incredibly well
來自酒店經理的回應
Ben Elder - Property Manager, 酒店經理 於 2019年1月18日回覆
Thank you for taking the time to review us. I am glad you over all had a great time. We pride ourselves on our facilities and welcome the opportunity to discuss the issues you encountered further.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年1月8日 網站:Hotels
Great location, in walking distance to the Gabba, Southbank and the Mater. The apartment was roomy and comfortable. Good value.
來自酒店經理的回應
Ben Elder Property Operations Manager, 酒店經理 於 2019年1月12日回覆
Thanks Graham! Glad you enjoyed your stay
4/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Burnett Heads Q 4670

張貼日期:2019年1月5日 網站:Wotif
It was a lovely big apartment wth everything you need.
來自酒店經理的回應
Ben Elder - Property Operations Manager, 酒店經理 於 2019年1月12日回覆
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are very lucky to have such spacious apartments and are thankful you noticed
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

Nice modern hotel.

張貼日期:2019年1月3日 網站:Hotels
Stayed New Year Eve. Really nice hotel. Very modern. The air con in the bedroom didn't work so after someone came and had a look we were moved to another room an hour later, which was annoying. It would have been nice if they had of upgraded us to a higher floor for the inconvenience. Overall was a good stay and I would stay again. 10 min walk to southbank
來自酒店經理的回應
Ben Elder - Property Operations Manager, 酒店經理 於 2019年1月15日回覆
Thanks for taking the time to review us. We pride ourselves on our facilities and welcome the opportunity to resolve your experience. Please feel free to contact us directly on the phone or email.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年1月2日 網站:Wotif
來自酒店經理的回應
Ben Elder - Property Operations Manager, 酒店經理 於 2019年1月12日回覆
Thank you! Glad you enjoyed your stay
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2018年12月31日 網站:Expedia
Pool could be scrubbed and pool tiles cleaner rooms excellent self contained great set up
來自酒店經理的回應
Ben Elder - Property Operations Manager, 酒店經理 於 2019年1月12日回覆
Thank you for your feedback, we have taken it on board and will notify our maintenance team in regards to the pool. Glad you enjoyed the apartment and our staff
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2018年12月28日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Ben Elder - Property Operations Manager, 酒店經理 於 2019年1月12日回覆
Thank you!