評分根據 2,411 篇真實評價而定

4.5 /5
91% 旅客推薦
4.5 客房整潔度
4.5 服務和員工
4.4 客房舒適度
4.2 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年8月12日 網站:Expedia
room clean, swimming pool very good, location nice
來自酒店經理的回應
., 酒店經理 於 2019年8月15日回覆
We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
3/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年7月15日 網站:Expedia
No smile of front desk staff, the room is fine just a little bit old but clean
來自酒店經理的回應
ROTP, 酒店經理 於 2019年7月16日回覆
Hi Sannie, Thank you for your review. We hope that you did enjoy your time with us and we thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
3/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年7月6日 網站:Hotels
很乾淨,但是浴室設計不良,很容易在洗澡時把水噴到外面地板上
來自酒店經理的回應
., 酒店經理 於 2019年8月9日回覆
Thank you for your review. We hope you enjoyed your time with us and we thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again very soon.
3/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年7月4日 網站:Hotels
偏好中标注了要两个床 还是给了我一个床,去前台想要换房间,被告知没房间了,只能加钱升级。
來自酒店經理的回應
., 酒店經理 於 2019年8月9日回覆
Thank you for your review. We hope that you did enjoy your time with us and we thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年5月30日 網站:Hotels
住了两晚,因为自己的大意,把原本要预定的双床,错定成了一个大床。向酒店反馈后,在满房没有办法调换下,当晚免费给加了一个小床,第二天一早就给调换了一间双床间给我,这点令我非常满意。不足的部分就是酒店还处在部分装修的过程,所以一早就被电钻声吵醒了。
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

Nice hotel

張貼日期:2019年4月26日 網站:Hotels
Nice hotel and convenient location Nice staff Nice pool and restaurant
來自酒店經理的回應
ROTP, 酒店經理 於 2019年4月26日回覆
Hi Ka Yin Steven, We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年2月27日 網站:Expedia
The hotel is clean and decent. However the room service is fair and they did not replace the amenities daily.
來自酒店經理的回應
ROTP, 酒店經理 於 2019年3月11日回覆
Thank you for your review. We hope you enjoyed your time with us and we thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again very soon.
3/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:HK

張貼日期:2019年2月23日 網站:Expedia
酒店員工非常親切又樂於助人,酒店位置離市中心約十分鐘也算方便,唯獨是清潔未如理想希望可以改善,泳池比想像中細
3/5
由經認證旅客提供

此旅客只留下評分 張貼日期:2019年2月15日 網站:Expedia
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

Good Services

張貼日期:2018年12月28日 網站:Hotels
Good Services