評分根據 2,300 篇真實評價而定

4.5 /5
91% 旅客推薦
4.5 客房整潔度
4.5 服務和員工
4.4 客房舒適度
4.2 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年2月27日 網站:Expedia
The hotel is clean and decent. However the room service is fair and they did not replace the amenities daily.
來自酒店經理的回應
ROTP, 酒店經理 於 2019年3月11日回覆
Thank you for your review. We hope you enjoyed your time with us and we thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again very soon.
3/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:HK

張貼日期:2019年2月23日 網站:Expedia
酒店員工非常親切又樂於助人,酒店位置離市中心約十分鐘也算方便,唯獨是清潔未如理想希望可以改善,泳池比想像中細
3/5
由經認證旅客提供

此旅客只留下評分 張貼日期:2019年2月15日 網站:Expedia
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

Good Services

張貼日期:2018年12月28日 網站:Hotels
Good Services
4/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Brisbane

Great location

張貼日期:2018年9月7日 網站:Expedia
It is a great location near botanic garden, very close to all amenities. The staff were good, room was clean! Will come back when visit Brisbane next time.
來自酒店經理的回應
Daniel R, 酒店經理 於 2018年9月14日回覆
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate the feedback. Its great to see that you would like to return on your next visit. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Daniel Russell Rooms Division Manager
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2018年7月23日 網站:Hotels
位置離皇后街不算遠,飯店對面是植物園,櫃台有會說中文的服務員,很親切!
來自酒店經理的回應
Daniel R, 酒店經理 於 2018年7月24日回覆
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate it. Best regards, Daniel Russell Rooms Division Manager
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2018年6月23日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Daniel R, 酒店經理 於 2018年6月27日回覆
Dear Wen-Hsi, Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback. Best regards, Daniel Russell Rooms Division Manager
4/5
推薦
給好友同遊
由經認證旅客提供

地點佳,床好睡,其它有進步空間

張貼日期:2018年3月29日 網站:Hotels
離市中心很近,走路只需要幾分鐘;床很舒適,但10層樓只有一台電梯能用需要等一會;杯具清洗不太徹底(有口紅印),衣架頭是鎖死在衣櫥,曬衣不是很方便,若開車每日收費33澳幣。
來自酒店經理的回應
Daniel R, 酒店經理 於 2018年4月3日回覆
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback. Best regards, Daniel Russell Rooms Division Manager
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2017年12月11日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Umedha, 酒店經理 於 2018年1月6日回覆
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2017年8月11日 網站:Hotels
床很舒服