Ratings based on 25 verified reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Great price. Good for an overnight stay, I don’t k

Posted Aug 3, 2018 on Hotels
Fantastic little motel. I throwback to the roadside motels of the 50s 60s. Clean! Great price. Good for an overnight stay, I don’t know that I’d want to stay there for three or four days though. Rooms were kind of small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller

Nice for the price

Posted May 14, 2018
No water pressure in shower, but I reiterate nice for the price.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted May 13, 2018 on Hotels
It is not a bad hotel for the price.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by a verified traveller

Clean and inexpensive

Posted Apr 9, 2018 on Hotels
Very clean
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted Mar 26, 2018
We stayed in this hotel for one night. You could smell alcohol on the staff members breathe that checked us in. The room was very small and out of date and it could have been much cleaner. We do not plan on staying in this hotel again. I will not be recommending this hotel to anyone.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from IL

Once a fine hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2018
It is in need of some real updates. The staff is very good and the rooms are clean. Beds, furniture, and building, need updating. Only coffee in the morning, no snacks, or breakfast. Walls are thin and you can hear what is going on in the room next to you.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Slip in slip out

Posted Nov 2, 2017 on Hotels
Quiet, clean, and friendly staff. Older place and our room looked to be in need of a little update. Would stay here again. Great restautant next door.
4 out of 5
by Kaitlyn

Good roadtrip spot

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
It was exactly what I needed, could have done without the smoke smell in the lobby but the room itself was always clean. It should be noted that there is really NOTHING to do in the area restaurant wise, wound up grabbing snacks at the local Walmart but overall, good roadtrip stop which is what it was for me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. There many places to eat wish you would have asked us we would have been happy to tell you about them. Sorry for the smoke smell in the lobby we try to keep everything clean.