评分基于 39 条真实点评

3.6 / 5
80% 住客推荐
3.7 客房清洁度
3.9 服务和员工
3.6 客房舒适度
3.3 酒店条件
Expedia 智游网 真实点评
1/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2019年10月10日 发布在:Expedia
The man swore at me while checking in. I wouldn’t stay here ever again.
3/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2019年10月7日 发布在:Expedia
Check in was quick and easy the bed was very uncomfortable hard as a rock
酒店管理层的评论
2019年10月8日,回复:酒店管理层 Doug
Sorry you did not like your bed what room were you in, for my information. Thank You,
4/5
用户:真实旅客 来自:Osceola, MO

发布日期:2019年9月18日 发布在:Expedia
A very nice home-owned motel. It was very pleasing but if you are expecting Holiday Inn Express...no. Room was very clean, well taken care of, with older infrastructure, but very quiet, GREAT wi-fi, and very accessible. Yes, I would stay here again.
酒店管理层的评论
2019年10月6日,回复:酒店管理层 Norv
Thanks for staying with us and for the positive comment. we'll look forward to you staying again.
4/5
用户:真实旅客

这位旅客只给了一个分数 发布日期:2019年8月19日 发布在:Expedia
5/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2019年8月12日 发布在:Expedia
The staff was very sweet and friendly. And the place was clean. The man working the front desk always greeted me with a smile.
酒店管理层的评论
2019年8月24日,回复:酒店管理层 Norv
Thank you so much for staying with us.
1/5
用户:真实旅客

这位旅客只给了一个分数 发布日期:2019年8月10日 发布在:Expedia
4/5
用户:真实旅客 来自:Overland Park

发布日期:2019年7月31日 发布在:Expedia
I was a little worried at first, but the accomodations were great, very clean, and my non smoking room did not even have a hint of smoke. The price was great too.
酒店管理层的评论
2019年8月1日,回复:酒店管理层 Norv
Thank you for staying here as well as giving a review.
5/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2019年7月22日 发布在:Expedia
Motel is old but clean. The staff have always been friendly. For the price, it's a good place to stay if you are not overly picky.
酒店管理层的评论
2019年7月25日,回复:酒店管理层 Norv
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your business as well as your review.
4/5
用户:真实旅客

这位旅客只给了一个分数 发布日期:2019年7月16日 发布在:Hotels
5/5
用户:真实旅客 来自:Marceline

发布日期:2019年7月5日 发布在:Expedia
I messed up and booked a smoking room. The kind lady st the front desk was happy to move us to a nonsmoking room. And it was a much nice room too. We even had a view of the water tower.
酒店管理层的评论
2019年7月13日,回复:酒店管理层 Norv
We hope you had a nice stay. We try to accommodate so that your experience here is a positive one. Thanks for choosing us.