评分基于 25 条真实点评

3.5 / 5
75% 住客推荐
3.6 客房清洁度
3.9 服务和员工
3.5 客房舒适度
3.2 酒店条件
Expedia 智游网 真实点评
4/5
用户:真实旅客

这位旅客只给了一个分数 发布日期:2018-8-3 发布在:Hotels
4/5
用户:真实旅客

Great price. Good for an overnight stay, I don’t k

发布日期:2018-8-3 发布在:Hotels
Fantastic little motel. I throwback to the roadside motels of the 50s 60s. Clean! Great price. Good for an overnight stay, I don’t know that I’d want to stay there for three or four days though. Rooms were kind of small.
4/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客

Nice for the price

发布日期:2018-5-14 发布在:Expedia
No water pressure in shower, but I reiterate nice for the price.
3/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-5-13 发布在:Hotels
It is not a bad hotel for the price.
3/5
用户:真实旅客

这位旅客只给了一个分数 发布日期:2018-5-8 发布在:Hotels
5/5
推荐
类别:与朋友结伴同游
用户:真实旅客

Clean and inexpensive

发布日期:2018-4-9 发布在:Hotels
Very clean
1/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-3-26 发布在:Expedia
We stayed in this hotel for one night. You could smell alcohol on the staff members breathe that checked us in. The room was very small and out of date and it could have been much cleaner. We do not plan on staying in this hotel again. I will not be recommending this hotel to anyone.
2/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客 来自:IL

Once a fine hotel

发布日期:2018-3-25 发布在:Expedia
It is in need of some real updates. The staff is very good and the rooms are clean. Beds, furniture, and building, need updating. Only coffee in the morning, no snacks, or breakfast. Walls are thin and you can hear what is going on in the room next to you.
5/5
用户:真实旅客

Slip in slip out

发布日期:2017-11-2 发布在:Hotels
Quiet, clean, and friendly staff. Older place and our room looked to be in need of a little update. Would stay here again. Great restautant next door.
4/5
用户:Kaitlyn

Good roadtrip spot

发布日期:2017-9-11 发布在:Hotels
It was exactly what I needed, could have done without the smoke smell in the lobby but the room itself was always clean. It should be noted that there is really NOTHING to do in the area restaurant wise, wound up grabbing snacks at the local Walmart but overall, good roadtrip stop which is what it was for me.
酒店管理层的评论
2017-9-17
Thank you for staying with us. There many places to eat wish you would have asked us we would have been happy to tell you about them. Sorry for the smoke smell in the lobby we try to keep everything clean.