評分根據 42 篇真實評價而定

4.2 /5
93% 旅客推薦
4.3 客房整潔度
4.1 服務和員工
4.2 客房舒適度
3.9 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年8月1日 網站:Expedia
Place was in a real quite place by forest everything was Good about it, despite i really didn't have any issue paying the electricity separately but it would be better if it could be more clear on booking but in honest opinion the electricity charge wasn't affected any of the joys
來自酒店經理的回應
Rg, 酒店經理 於 2019年8月3日回覆
Dear Guests, Thanks you for your review following your recent stay, it was nice to read all your comments about electricity charges and see that it did not effect your stay. Kind Regards Ruth
1/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年7月15日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
RG, 酒店經理 於 2019年7月17日回覆
Dear Guests, thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at Lochanhully. Kind Regards
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年7月8日 網站:Expedia
Great location, nice setting. Couple of nice parks for the kids. Lovely walks around the Loch. Jake's restaurant was terrible, so unfriendly for families. Food rubbish and well overpriced. Avoid!
來自酒店經理的回應
RG, 酒店經理 於 2019年7月8日回覆
Dear Guests, thank you for your review, we are sorry for the issue you had with Jake's, I will address this with the lease holder for the restaurant. It was nice to read your comments about the resort location and the local walks. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the resort in future. Kind Regards Ruth
3/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年7月6日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
rg, 酒店經理 於 2019年7月12日回覆
Dear Guests, thanks for your review following your recent stay. Kind Regards
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年6月21日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
RG, 酒店經理 於 2019年6月21日回覆
Dear Guests, thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback Kind Regards.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年6月19日 網站:Expedia
Tolle Bungalows mit ausreichend Platz für 2 Erwachsene und 2 (kleine Kinder). Das zweite Kinderbett befindet sich als Ausziehbett unter dem ersten Kinderbett. Neue Küche, ansonsten sind die Bungalows schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Pool auf der Anlage, die insgesamt sehr schön angelegt ist. Elektrizität kostet extra, allerdings 18 cent pro kW, also günstiger als in D. Man sollte nur nicht unterschätzen, wieviel man pro Tag an kühlen Tagen (+Warmwasser etc.) verbraucht, also mindestens 30 kW pro Tag waren es bei uns schon. Man sollte die strengen Chen-in (spät) und Check-out-Zeitfenster beachten, sonst wird es teuer. WLAN funktioniert schnell und der Wintergarten ist spitze. Also insgesamt gemütlich und bei uns ein sagenhaftes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.
來自酒店經理的回應
rg, 酒店經理 於 2019年6月20日回覆
Dear Guests, thank you for your review following your recent stay at the resort. We appreciate your feedback as it provides us with the information to review the standards that are expected from a stay at Lochanhully. Kind Regards Ruth
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年6月17日 網站:Expedia
Nice and quiet, could have been cleaner but ok for a couple of nights, would expect a lot more for the money if I was staying a full week with the family.
來自酒店經理的回應
rg, 酒店經理 於 2019年6月20日回覆
Dear Guests, thank you for your review, we where sorry to read that you lodge was not as clean as you expected. This issue will be addressed by our housekeeping team. Thank you for bringing these points in your comments to our attention it is only by receiving such feedback that we can review the standards that are guests expect from a stay at Lochanhully. Kind Regards Ruth
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年6月8日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Ruthg, 酒店經理 於 2019年6月9日回覆
Thank you for your review. We hope to welcome you back to our Resort soon!
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年6月2日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Ruthg, 酒店經理 於 2019年6月3日回覆
Dear Guests, thank you for you review following your recent stay at Lochanhully. Kind Regards
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

Amazing resort!!!

張貼日期:2019年5月26日 網站:Hotels
Was great, worth every penny!!!!!!!!
來自酒店經理的回應
Ruthg, 酒店經理 於 2019年5月30日回覆
Many thanks for your great feedback, we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.