評分根據 56 篇真實評價而定

4.1 /5
94% 旅客推薦
4.3 客房整潔度
4.1 服務和員工
4.2 客房舒適度
3.9 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年2月24日 網站:Expedia
Great location, nice to have the option to swim with the kids.
來自酒店經理的回應
Tamara, 酒店經理 於 2020年2月26日回覆
Thank you for your review. We hope to welcome you back to our Resort soon!
3/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年2月17日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
RG, 酒店經理 於 2020年2月18日回覆
Thank you for staying with us at Lochanhully.
2/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年2月17日 網站:Expedia
Nice Grounds with plenty of walks. Lodge was ok, but a bit small and pokey. Nowhere really to dry wet clothes. Downsides - you pay for all your electricity, you pay for wifi in the lodge. Plus an extra £50 for the dog. Staff member told me it was all in the small print so technically my fault for not reading everything, but in this day and age seems rather excessive. The gym/swimming pool are very dated and not particularly nice. No idea what the bar is like, but as they for some ridiculous reason don't allow dogs in we just went elsewhere. Pretty much every restaurant/bar in the area allow dogs in at least some part of the premises so they are missing a trick here. Didn't see anyone in the bar at any time we walked passed..
來自酒店經理的回應
RG, 酒店經理 於 2020年2月18日回覆
Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your feedback which helps us to review the customer service and standards that are expected from a stay at the resort. It was nice to read that your enjoyed the location and grounds of Lochanhully. Kind Regards Team Lochanhully
3/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Edinburgh

張貼日期:2020年2月17日 網站:Expedia
The site itself is lovely with loads of things to do around it, however they charge you a lot more than expected. The price of WiFi isn’t included and they charge you for the electricity you use while you’re there!! We were there for 2 nights, (paid £30 for early check in at 3pm because 5pm is a ridiculous check in time) and were out all day Saturday, felt like we were barely in the cabin and the electricity bill came to £16!! I was shocked when I realised that the money I had spent on the booking had only gone towards booking out the actual cabin and not other things that you shouldn’t have to worry about on a weekend away. Overall it was a really nice cabin and a perfect get away, however I wouldn’t go back purely because overall it’s not value for money and they don’t make you away of the extra charges until you’re there.
來自酒店經理的回應
RG, 酒店經理 於 2020年2月18日回覆
Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your feedback which helps us to review the customer service and standards that are expected from a stay at the resort It was nice to read that you enjoyed the cabin and had a perfect get away. Kind Regards Team Lochanhully
3/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Glenfarg

張貼日期:2020年1月5日 網站:Expedia
Good value for price paid. Property could have been slightly cleaner but beds and bathroom were fine. Arrived an hour early, with two young children, check in was 5pm. Lodge was ready but key wouldn’t be given out unless £29 was paid. We spent the hour in the lounge over a coffee and cake but felt the extra charge was silly as no extra service was offered and it wouldn’t have made any difference if we were allowed in early as we would have had to pay for any extra electricity used.
來自酒店經理的回應
RG, 酒店經理 於 2020年1月6日回覆
Dear Guests, thank you for staying with us at Lochanhully, We are sorry for the issues you had when you arrived on site these will be addressed by the on site team. If you decide to stay at any Macdonald Resort properties in the future can we suggest that you book direct as a early 3pm check in and the extra cost of wi fi and electricity is included in your rental fee. Thank you for bringing these points to our attention it is only by receiving such feedback that we can provide the customer service and standards that are expected from a stay at the resort. Kind Regards Team Lochanhully.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年10月27日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
rg, 酒店經理 於 2019年11月4日回覆
Thank you for staying with us and reviewing your recent stay. Kind Regards Team Lochanhully
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年10月27日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
rg, 酒店經理 於 2019年11月4日回覆
Thank you for staying with us and reviewing your recent stay. Kind Regards Team Lochanhully
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

5* Tranquil setting

張貼日期:2019年10月8日 網站:Hotels
We spent 5 nights here and it was a very pleasant tranquil setting. Advantage was that it was during school term, so it was lovely. Perfect place as a get away and spend time walking around the loch or just sitting back and chilling out with red squirrels. Something guests need to consider is that you have to pay for electricity consumption during your stay. I found it a very reasonable charge of £23 for the 5 night stay. Further more, there is no daily housekeeping service, but if you clean up after yourself like we did, there is no real need for it. Jakes restaurant was great. Cooked and prepared very nicely at a very affordable price. Staff are welcoming. We will most certainly be booking another week stay here in the near future.
來自酒店經理的回應
Alana, 酒店經理 於 2019年10月9日回覆
Thank you for your comments. We always appreciate feedback on our resorts and hope to see you again in the future.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

woodland accommodation & complex

張貼日期:2019年9月17日 網站:Hotels
A welcome weekend retreat with 2 grand children in a very comfortable and well equipped cabin. Plenty of facilities including tennis court, basketball court, swimming pool and even a gym for me. Cabin was perfect for 4 (2 bedroom), with all having a sun porch for dinning. Very clean, kids loved the large TV in the evenings and WiFi was extra at £5/day but worth the money. Kids club well run.
來自酒店經理的回應
rg, 酒店經理 於 2019年9月19日回覆
Dear Guests, thank you for your lovely review, it was nice to read all your positive comments which I will pass on to the team. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Lochanhully in the future. Kind Regards Ruth
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年8月14日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
rg, 酒店經理 於 2019年8月15日回覆
Thank you for your positive review following your recent stay. Kind Regards