評分根據 749 篇真實評價而定

4.6 /5
82% 旅客推薦
4.6 客房整潔度
4.7 服務和員工
4.6 客房舒適度
4.5 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年3月15日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
U Nimman Chiang Mai team, 酒店經理 於 2020年3月17日回覆
Thank you for being our valued guest and for your excellent rating!
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年2月19日 網站:Expedia
每晚加咗90蚊嘅露台 ...原來係一個小露台,只有一張釘咗牆上的小摺凳, 唯一可取的就是可在露台上曬衣服 一會兒就會乾了。
來自酒店經理的回應
U Nimman Chiang Mai team, 酒店經理 於 2020年2月20日回覆
Thank you very much for taking the time to write this sublime review of our hotel.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年2月14日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
U Nimman Chiang Mai team, 酒店經理 於 2020年2月20日回覆
Thank you for your rating.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:香港

張貼日期:2020年2月10日 網站:Expedia
位衣尼曼區最好的地方, Maya, Eastin, One Nimman 一步之遙, 四圍都是食店, RTC bus 站就在附近. 洒店沒施各方面都十分之好, 房間大, 應該有的都有, 除了牙刷牙膏, 但我反而贊同不供應. 所有員工都是以客為尊, 主動提供協助, 而且笑容滿面. 我離開是乘坐晚上客机, 洒店主動容許我late checkout 至下午四時, 真貼心.
來自酒店經理的回應
U Nimman Chiang Mai team, 酒店經理 於 2020年2月13日回覆
Dear francis, Thank you for choosing the U Nimman Chiang Mai and for your excellent rating! We certainly hope to be your choice of accommodation again when your travel brings you back to Chiang Mai in the future.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年1月31日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
U Nimman Chiang Mai team, 酒店經理 於 2020年2月13日回覆
Thank you for your rating.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年1月29日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
U Nimman Chiang Mai team, 酒店經理 於 2020年2月1日回覆
Thank you for your rating!
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年1月20日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
U Nimman Chiang Mai team, 酒店經理 於 2020年1月21日回覆
Thank you for your rating.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年1月15日 網站:Expedia
地點優越, 大型商場, 食市林立, 交通方便. 泳池比相片看到的較細, 但不邊際的泳池也不錯. 房間沒有牙刷牙膏供應, 洗頭水和淋浴露也只有1支, 似乎太慳的嗎? 要親自打去前台要求才提供. 24小時制的check in/out, 很不錯. 早餐豐富~
來自酒店經理的回應
U Nimman Chiang Mai team, 酒店經理 於 2020年1月24日回覆
Dear Esther, We truly appreciate the time you’ve taken to share your views about our industry modern style, U Nimman Chiang Mai. Best Regards,
3/5
由經認證旅客提供

尚可

張貼日期:2020年1月6日 網站:Hotels
酒店很靚,員工服務很親切,笑容滿面,地點適中,機場20分鐘車程,附近有大型購物中心,夜市,按摩都很方便!早餐很好,泳地很靚,健身室尚可! 清潔度一般,房間有異味(425室),熱水壼內發現食物殘渣!表示清楚不好,沒有牙刷自動供應,要求才給!
來自酒店經理的回應
U Nimman Chiang Mai team, 酒店經理 於 2020年1月24日回覆
Dear wai kong ken, We very much appreciate your kind comments and feedback as this allows us to review all the services and facilities we provide our guests and where necessary action any necessary changes. Best Regards,
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

Services is good but room design is bit confusing

張貼日期:2020年1月3日 網站:Hotels
The services.of all level, from check in counter, bell boy, room service & breakfast room, is extremely good & caring. The location is convenience. Shopping spot & restaurants of different price range are all around. However the lighting control in the room us ridiculous & confusing. You never can turn on the lighting as you wish. By the way aircon in our room is a bit noisy.
來自酒店經理的回應
U Nimman Chiang Mai team, 酒店經理 於 2020年1月10日回覆
Thanks for taking the time to leave your review and we're pleased that you found our staff and service very good and friendly. We very much appreciate your kind comments and feedback as this allows us to review all the services and facilities we provide our guests and where necessary action any necessary changes. Best Regards,