評分根據 746 篇真實評價而定

4.4 /5
100% 旅客推薦
4.5 客房整潔度
4.4 服務和員工
4.3 客房舒適度
4.4 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
3/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年8月6日 網站:Expedia
整潔度令人滿意 員工與服務 前台有一女員工經常擺臭臉,原本也不願深究,人家打工不包陪笑也正常,COOL 模COOL樣是她的特性也罷……誰知卻是有選擇性,對外藉旅客可原全換一個人似的,笑容燦爛,當下感覺極不是味兒,華客不是客? 我也說英語啊! 要不,早說清楚,酒店不招待華客便可,何必辛苦員工? 在下極之願意配合,廣為告之國內同胞,不要入住 日本神田輕鬆 ICI 酒店。
來自酒店經理的回應
ICI Hotel Kanda, 酒店經理 於 2019年8月9日回覆
親愛的客人 您好, 謝謝您抽出寶貴的時間提供給我們的評論。我們非常的抱歉在您入住期間服務上有不好的感受。櫃台全體人員都是抱持著友善地態度接待所有客人。然而,這次的入住讓你有這樣的感受我們真的非常的抱歉。我們今後會注意避免這樣的事情發生也會再教育我們的員工。非常感謝您此次選擇入住我們的飯店,也讓我們知道我們還有很多需要改進的地方。 謝謝您。 Best regards, ICI HOTEL KANDA
1/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年7月29日 網站:Expedia
There was a awful stay at this hotel on 26 July night. I booked 2 rooms via expedia. After checking in, my parent and I went back to the room respectively. After few minutes, I heard the screaming from my mother. She told me that there was blood in her bed. Then, I asked staffs for help. At the very beginning, the staff suggested to clean and change all the things on the bed but I refused. Finally, he found another smaller room in lower level. Having a discussion with my parents, they decided to move. As a medical professional, I can tell you this can be very dangerous. Hepatitis B/C virus can survive for few days even though the blood stained is dry. I have no idea whether the blood is infectious. In this way, I am going to take my parent to do blood tests for ALL possible disease after exposure to the blood including AIDS and hepatitis. In addition, my mother felt not very good psychologically after exposure to the blood. Unfortunately, she could not sleep and felt nausea even my father and I did our best to reassure her. Next day, I asked for refund when checking out but staff refused. This is because they had already change a room for us.
來自酒店經理的回應
ICI Hotel Kanda, 酒店經理 於 2019年8月5日回覆
Thank you for your staying our hotel. Although, we confirmed your contribution that received from you, could not find your records with this schedule. You stayed here on different one. We mean few days earlier. We are truly sorry for the long delay in our reply. Kazunori Tajima Receptionist ICI Hotel Kanda
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年7月23日 網站:Expedia
房間很乾淨,衛浴很舒服,位置很棒。
來自酒店經理的回應
ICI Hotel Kanda, Tanaka, 酒店經理 於 2019年7月25日回覆
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your nice review. We are happy to know that our hotel is appealed to you. Much obliged for choosing ICI Hotel Kanda. If you would stay with us again in future, we are ready to welcoming you. Kind regards, ICI Hotel Kanda,
3/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:台北市

張貼日期:2019年7月18日 網站:Expedia
空間太小,雖然有設計感 。早餐熱食太少。
來自酒店經理的回應
ICI Hotel Kanda, Tanaka, 酒店經理 於 2019年7月21日回覆
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review. There are bigger rooms (deluxe double room and twin room) at our hotel. If you would stay with us again in future, we recommend you to book one of those rooms. We apologize you for there was not enough hot meal in the breakfast. When you stay with us again you will have a better breakfast. Much obliged for choosing ICI Hotel Kanda. We are looking forward to welcoming you during your next stay. Kind regards, ICI Hotel Kanda
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:hong kong

張貼日期:2019年7月12日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
ICI Hotel Kanda, Tanaka, 酒店經理 於 2019年7月14日回覆
ご利用ありがとうございます。ご意見ありがとうございました。次のご宿泊、お待ちしております。 Thank you very much for your review. Much obliged for choosing ICI Hotel Kanda. We are looking forward for your next stay.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年7月8日 網站:Expedia
東京的飯店房型本來都偏小不易外 但房間內收納型的桌子對於住宿比較多天的旅客稍稍不方便 其他整體來說都很好 乾淨 床舒適 廁所空間也足夠 沐浴乳 洗髮乳也很好用
來自酒店經理的回應
イチホテル神田, 酒店經理 於 2019年7月10日回覆
親愛的客人 您好, 謝謝您抽出時間提供給我們正向的回覆。飯店也有其他的房型空間比較大,如果下次有機會的話,也歡迎您下次選擇其他房間。 希望您的東京旅遊玩得愉快並有美好的回憶。 如果有機會再次來東京的話,也希望能再次見到您。 Best regards,
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年6月29日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
ICI Hotel Kanda Front Desk, 酒店經理 於 2019年6月29日回覆
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a good time in our Hotel. If you have a chance to come back to Tokyo, we will always welcome you. Thank you very much for staying with us. Hope to see you again!
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年6月22日 網站:Expedia
Good location. The room is clean and the staff are very nice.
來自酒店經理的回應
ICI Hotel Kanda Front Desk, 酒店經理 於 2019年6月23日回覆
Thank you for your kind review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. If you have a chance to come back to Tokyo, we will always welcome you. Thank you very much for staying with us. Look forward to seeing you again!
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年6月17日 網站:Expedia
No bottle water in room, but you can get water/drinks at lobby for free
來自酒店經理的回應
ICI Hotel Kanda, Tanaka, 酒店經理 於 2019年6月17日回覆
Dear Mr. Danny, Thank you very much for our review. There are free water, coffee and tea are provided to all of our guests. Much oblige for choosing ICI Hotel Kanda. If you would stay with us again in future, we are ready to welcoming you. Kind regards, ICI Hotel Kanda,
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年6月15日 網站:Expedia
得方便,乾淨。 很近鐵路,10分鐘內就到神田站,四周很多吃的,又有便利店在附近。 但二人房太小,空間不夠
來自酒店經理的回應
ICI Hotel Kanda, Tanaka, 酒店經理 於 2019年6月17日回覆
Dear Mr/Ms. Alau, Thank you very much for your nice review. We are happy to know that our hotel is appealed to you. There are bigger rooms (deluxe double room and twin room) at our hotel. If you would stay with us again in future, we highly recommend you to book one of those rooms. Much oblige for choosing ICI Hotel Kanda. When you visit us next time, we are ready to welcoming you. Kind regards, ICI Hotel Kanda,