評分根據 21 篇真實評價而定

5.0 /5
100% 旅客推薦
5.0 客房整潔度
5.0 服務和員工
4.9 客房舒適度
5.0 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

Fantastic stay!

張貼日期:2020年3月4日 網站:Hotels
Fantastic stay! House was clean and tidy, Dee was very passionate about the local area and gave us some valuable information! The only thing here is that there is some refrigerators installed in the rooms, and these are quite noisy from the other rooms sadly. But the amazing views, hospitality and amazing beds certainly makes up for that! Would love to come back some day
來自酒店經理的回應
Heartseed House , 酒店經理 於 2020年3月5日回覆
Thank you so much Anders and Line for staying with us and taking the time to write your lovely review which we greatly appreciate. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and sorry that you had the noise from the bathroom fan from another room that was left on all night. :(( we apologise but glad you found the beds so comfy that it did not disrupt your sleep. We would certainly love to see you both return some day. With warmest wishes Dee and Nigel.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

Absolutely superb!

張貼日期:2020年1月16日 網站:Hotels
If you are looking for accommodation in the area, I would implore you to book with Dee. Every aspect of the stay was fantastic. You'll receive the warmest of welcome, the accommodation is immaculate, the bed was so comfortable. Even little touches like a toothbrush holder in the bathroom and tissues by the bedside, made it a true home form home. Then there's the breakfast! All locally sourced ingredients, cooked to perfection - and you'll not need lunch.
來自酒店經理的回應
Heartseed House , 酒店經理 於 2020年1月16日回覆
Wow Laura. Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We strive extremely hard to provide our guests with a great stay and so thrilled that you enjoyed it. We sincerely hope that we get to see you again Best wishes Dee and Nigel
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年11月11日 網站:Hotels
Very professional and extremly accommodating to all our needs (my friend is vegan and got the perfect breakfast and vegal milk in our room). The house is very modern and the beds were great. We can absolutely recommend this place.
來自酒店經理的回應
Heartseed House , 酒店經理 於 2019年11月15日回覆
Thank you so much for your lovely review Katharina. It was our pleasure having you and Nina stay and glad that we were able to meet both your dietary requirements. Best wishes Dee and Nigel
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年10月23日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Heartseed House , 酒店經理 於 2019年12月3日回覆
Thank you so much for the 5 star rating on the review. All good wishes Dee and Nige
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年10月1日 網站:Hotels
Excellent little B&B. The host was fantastic and greeted us warmly. The rooms we very very clean and well catered. Breakfast was locally sourced and very well prepared.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Coatbridge

張貼日期:2019年10月1日 網站:Ebookers
warm welcome, quality accommodation, great food and friendly service
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年9月30日 網站:Expedia
Heartseed surpassed all our expectations. Any problem as a result of being a little out of town is compensated a thousand times by the magnificent views from the bedrooms. Everything about the house is state of the art. As for Dornoch—- wonderful in all respects
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年9月28日 網站:Expedia
Heartseed House was absolutely spectacular! Beautiful house with immaculate modern appointed rooms, comfortable bed and great showers. Dee and Nigel are wonderful and very lovely and make you feel at home. Fantastic and very tasty breakfast! We will come back in a heartbeat.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

Amazing B&B

張貼日期:2019年8月29日 網站:Hotels
This was an amazing little B&B to start our nc500 trip. It was by far the best one we’ve ever stayed in. It’s clean and has extra little touches! She even went out her way and put some Prosecco and chocolate in our room when we went out as she found out it was our honeymoon. We couldn’t recommend this this B&B enough!
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年8月25日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Heartseed House , 酒店經理 於 2019年8月29日回覆
Thank you so much for your high scoring on your stay with us. We very much appreciate it. Best wishes Dee and Nigel