評分根據 995 篇真實評價而定

4.1 /5
82% 旅客推薦
4.3 客房整潔度
4.3 服務和員工
4.1 客房舒適度
4.0 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
3/5
由經認證旅客提供

除了位置我,其他都很差,性价比太低!

張貼日期:2019年1月27日 網站:Hotels
入住的当晚是周五,给我们安排的一个房间在二楼很吵,另一个房间我们去投诉了才给我们安排四楼,周五酒店晚上聚会吵闹到凌晨才结束,基本上没有睡好过!
來自酒店經理的回應
Hotel Shangri-La Management, 酒店經理 於 2019年1月31日回覆
Dear Jin, Thank you for taking the time to share a review about your experience at the hotel. We are disheartened to hear that elements of your stay were disappointing and did not meet your expectations. We look forward to an opportunity of formally apologizing to you for the disruption you experienced and we will ensure we make this right for you. Sincerely, Hotel Shangri-La Management
1/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:NY

張貼日期:2018年11月25日 網站:Expedia
The most regrettable hotel ever lived in my life. Do not choose this hotel, repeat, do not choose this hotel!
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

服務好

張貼日期:2018年8月10日 網站:Hotels
酒店的工作人員友善服務好. 酒店近海灘非常方便.
來自酒店經理的回應
Hotel Shangri-La Management, 酒店經理 於 2018年8月14日回覆
Dear Sau Hing, Thank you for such a kind and thoughtful review! We are overjoyed to hear how thoroughly you enjoyed every aspect of our hotel! We certainly take gratification in our superlative guest service, so to hear genuine praise of it is always heart warming. We cannot wait to serve you again in the future, hopefully soon! Sincerely, Hotel Shangri-La Management
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2018年6月22日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Hotel Shangri-La Management, 酒店經理 於 2018年6月25日回覆
Thank you for such a kind and thoughtful review! We are overjoyed to hear how thoroughly you enjoyed every aspect of our hotel! We certainly take gratification in our superlative guest service, so to hear genuine praise of it is always heart warming. We cannot wait to serve you again in the future, hopefully soon! Sincerely, Hotel Shangri-La Management
3/5
評價者:DELIA

此旅客只留下評分 張貼日期:2016年7月28日 網站:Hotels
3/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2016年6月30日 網站:Hotels
The staff members were very helpful and friendly. They explained everything very detailed and we had a great time here. The only thing we felt disappointed was the room is a bit too small compared to those we saw online. But apart from that, everything is great!
4/5
評價者:CHANJING 來自:上海

一般

張貼日期:2015年5月13日 網站:Hotels
和海滩隔一条马路,距离码头和第三街也都很近,不过周末的圣塔莫妮卡太吵了
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

此旅客只留下評分 張貼日期:2012年11月24日 網站:Hotels
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

此旅客只留下評分 張貼日期:2012年11月9日 網站:Hotels
2/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Sandiego

張貼日期:2020年6月28日 網站:Expedia
Hi! I was originally very excited to stay at the shangri la since I love their rooftop and they have a really good reputation. When I arrived at my room which was ocean view ... the inside was very basic and the elevators were not well kept. Also , there was a menu from room service filled out by a previous guest on 5.17.2020... almost one month ago !! To which it made me wonder about the cleanliness of the room . The front desk manager was very kind and offered an upgrade to which I didn’t accept since it was a hassle. I did recommend to get a complimentary drink for me and my fiance, to which she said she couldn’t do, which it threw me off since it was just a little token for their big mistake . Dong know , will definitely won’t be staying here and I wouldn’t recommend it to anybody. Mind you the room was 375 dollars, for one night... not worth it at all !