評分根據 261 篇真實評價而定

4.3 /5
95% 旅客推薦
4.5 客房整潔度
4.4 服務和員工
4.2 客房舒適度
4.2 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
3/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年11月25日 網站:Expedia
Shower was great, paper thin walls was not For the price paid however can’t complain too much
來自酒店經理的回應
Laura, Head Receptionist, 酒店經理 於 2019年12月1日回覆
Thank you for your review, I will pass your comments onto management. We hope you will consider staying with us again
2/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Glasgow

張貼日期:2019年11月24日 網站:Expedia
The hotel is very clean. We were there for a wedding and the bar is not big enough to take all the guests. Some staff could be more attentive with wedding guests
來自酒店經理的回應
Pam, Reception, 酒店經理 於 2019年11月24日回覆
Thank you for your comments. We are sorry that the service wasn't as you expected, and will address this with all staff. The bar area is in the main fully sufficient for the hotel, however when a large function is being held,and weather is inclement, it can be quite busy for the short time that staff are turning the ballroom round for the meal and evening reception. In this instance we seated guests in the restaurant area which is adjacent to the bar. The function suite also has a bar is available for those attending the function, after turnaround is completed. Best Regards
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年10月21日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Laura, Head Receptionist, 酒店經理 於 2019年10月21日回覆
Thank you for your review, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年10月17日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Laura, Head Receptionist, 酒店經理 於 2019年10月20日回覆
Thank you for your review, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to see you again in the near future.
2/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年10月14日 網站:Expedia
Don't book single room 120. Room has opaque window that doesn't open and is noisy. Check before booking re events unfortunately was there when a wedding was on so very noisy. Check in took ages as staff busy. Didn't take any meals and according to colleague who stayed the same night the food left much to be desired. Will not be staying there again.
來自酒店經理的回應
Laura, Head Receptionist, 酒店經理 於 2019年10月14日回覆
Thank you for your review, I have taken your comments on board. I apologies the room was not to your satisfaction and you were disturb by a wedding. The window in room 120 does open, had we been notified you were having difficulties we could have rectified this. We also have night porters on shift during the night to manage noise and any noise complaints, had this been brought to their attention.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年9月29日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Laura, Head Receptionist, 酒店經理 於 2019年9月30日回覆
Thank you for your review, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back in the future
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年9月19日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Laura, Head Receptionist, 酒店經理 於 2019年9月21日回覆
Thank you for your review, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon!
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年9月14日 網站:Expedia
Very enjoyable stay. Everything as expected and more. Very pleasant surroundings
來自酒店經理的回應
Laura, Head Receptionist, 酒店經理 於 2019年9月15日回覆
Thank you for your review, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the future.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

reat value for money

張貼日期:2019年9月13日 網站:Hotels
Good clean little room. Great value for money
來自酒店經理的回應
Pam, Reception, 酒店經理 於 2019年9月13日回覆
Many thanks for your kind words. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Best Regards
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Ewgina, SK, Canada

張貼日期:2019年9月9日 網站:Expedia
Grounds were beautiful & well cared for. Nice ambiance in hotel. Draperies in GunRoom were a bit "tired".
來自酒店經理的回應
Pam, Reception, 酒店經理 於 2019年9月9日回覆
Thank you for your comments. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. Best Regards