評分根據 297 篇真實評價而定

4.3 /5
96% 旅客推薦
4.5 客房整潔度
4.4 服務和員工
4.2 客房舒適度
4.3 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年7月31日 網站:Expedia
Very helpful, friendly staff. Food and drink prices very reasonable, room fresh and clean.
來自酒店經理的回應
Laura, Head Receptionist, 酒店經理 於 2020年7月31日回覆
Thank you for your feedback, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年3月3日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Laura, Head Receptionist, 酒店經理 於 2020年3月3日回覆
Thank you for your review, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back in the future
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年3月2日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Laura, Head Receptionist, 酒店經理 於 2020年4月29日回覆
Thank you for your review, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back again soon.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

great place

張貼日期:2020年2月26日 網站:Hotels
great place
來自酒店經理的回應
Laura, Head Receptionist, 酒店經理 於 2020年2月29日回覆
Thank you for your review, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back in the future.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

Nice hotel

張貼日期:2020年2月23日 網站:Hotels
Lovely setting for this hotel
來自酒店經理的回應
Laura, Head Receptionist, 酒店經理 於 2020年2月23日回覆
Thank you for your review, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年2月21日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Laura, Head Receptionist, 酒店經理 於 2020年2月23日回覆
Thank you for your review, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back in the future.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年1月16日 網站:Expedia
Room was spacious, decor classical, staff friendly
來自酒店經理的回應
Laura, Head Receptionist, 酒店經理 於 2020年1月17日回覆
Thank you for your review, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon!
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

此旅客只留下評分 張貼日期:2020年1月3日 網站:Hotels
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

Review

張貼日期:2019年12月31日 網站:Hotels
It was very relaxing.
來自酒店經理的回應
Laura, Head Receptionist, 酒店經理 於 2019年12月31日回覆
Thank you for your review, we are delighted you enjoyed your relaxing stay with us and hope to welcome you back in the future.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

Good location, quiet & comfortable. Good reception

張貼日期:2019年12月30日 網站:Hotels
We were visiting family and the hotel was perfect - comfortable and quiet. Our only small issue was with the bathroom! The shower had a notice INSIDE by the shower head instructing to run the water for 2 minutes before entering shower cubicle - which was a bit silly as you had to be in the cubicle to see the notice. The notice should also have said that you had to turn the lever on fully. I ran cold water for at least 2 minutes, before working this out - I hate wasting water. Once going, the shower was great. However, the soap dispenser was placed too high up the wall - I found it difficult to reach and I am 5 ft 9 in. Short people or children would have no hope. Everything else in the room was fine, but these bathroom arrangements could be improved with a bit of thought.
來自酒店經理的回應
Laura, Head Receptionist, 酒店經理 於 2020年1月4日回覆
Thank you for your review, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back in the future. I will pass your comments regarding the bathroom onto our housekeeping team.