評分根據 802 篇真實評價而定

4.6 /5
88% 旅客推薦
4.7 客房整潔度
4.6 服務和員工
4.6 客房舒適度
4.6 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年6月24日 網站:Hotels
So great
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年3月31日 網站:Expedia
The staff was so nice to upgrade my room as I stayed here for several days And served me with lots of fruit upon arrival Good gym
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

Overpriced small room

張貼日期:2019年3月15日 網站:Hotels
Paid CAD350 for a super small room. Smallest room for a 5 star hotel. Employees were friendly and welcome, the hotel location is good too. However when I booked this hotel, it shows the room is 26 square meters, and I got the confirmation email shows it’s 26 Sqm too. However, when I came to the room, it definitely smaller than 15 sq.m, should fix this problem, it will lead misunderstanding. The heater is old too, loud noisy like boiling water if you open it at night. So I wake up at 5 to close the heater.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2018年11月12日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Murray Brand, Front Office Manager, 酒店經理 於 2018年11月13日回覆
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay and review. I hope that you had a safe and pleasant journey and I hope to welcome you back to Charlotte Square in the future. Kind regards, Murray
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

出了设施外其他都不错

張貼日期:2018年5月29日 網站:Hotels
花洒是坏的无法固定,其他方面还不错,服务很好
來自酒店經理的回應
Murray Brand, Front Office Manager, 酒店經理 於 2018年6月1日回覆
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay and review. I hope that you had a safe and pleasant journey and I hope to welcome you back to the Principal Charlotte Square in the future. Kind regards, Murray
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

Reasonable stay

張貼日期:2018年4月3日 網站:Hotels
Although the hotel building looks old but it’s remodeled inside. Overall speaking, I’m fancy such new-classic style decoration. The hotel is located close to the famous Edinburgh Castle and there are many choices of restaurants nearby. We stayed in a deluxe double room which is quite roomy, clean, and well facilitated. The only thing we don’t like is the parking. As the hotel has no private parking, visitors have to park in public one. I won’t say it’s a joyful experience to walk across busy streets with luggages for about 10 mins.
來自酒店經理的回應
Murray Brand, Front Office Manager, 酒店經理 於 2018年4月6日回覆
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Principal Charlotte Square. I am delighted that you enjoyed our recently refurbished hotel and that you took the opportunity to enjoy the surrounding bars and restaurants. Should you be returning to Edinburgh I hope to welcome you back. I am pleased to advise that we do have a small underground car park, with advanced bookings required. Please let me know should you wish to rebook and I will be delighted to take care of the arrangements. Kind regards, Murray
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

Great Hotel

張貼日期:2020年3月17日 網站:Hotels
Great hotel and staff very helpful. Rooms excellent and breakfasts are very good. Perfect location for site seeing.
來自酒店經理的回應
Cristina Nuche, 酒店經理 於 2020年3月28日回覆
Dear Mark, Thank you very much for your lovely review after your stay with us :) We hope to welcome back again as soon as this difficult situation ends! Stay safe and best regards :) Cristina (Assistant Front Office Manager)
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年3月16日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Cristina Nuche, 酒店經理 於 2020年3月28日回覆
Dear Samuel, Thank you very much for your stay's review! We are glad to know you enjoyed your time at the Kimpton Charlotte Square :) Hope to welcome you back soon again :) Stay safe and best wishes Cristina (Assistant Front Office Manager)
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

Wow

張貼日期:2020年3月15日 網站:Hotels
The Kimpton was absolutely amazing. Will no doubt stay there again. Wow!!!
來自酒店經理的回應
Cristina Nuche, 酒店經理 於 2020年3月28日回覆
Thank you very much for such a lovely review of our hotel :) It makes us very happy to know that you truly enjoyed your stay and found us "Amazing" :) Stay safe and see you soon! Cristina (Assistant Front Office Manager)
4/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Haywards Heath

張貼日期:2020年3月15日 網站:Expedia
Overall we enjoyed our stay, a great welcome from the reception team and it genuinely felt as though they couldn’t do enough. The hotel is in a brilliant location within easy walking distance of the castle, shops and restaurants which is also the only downside, we did it find there was a lot of noise from the local bars!
來自酒店經理的回應
Cristina Nuche , 酒店經理 於 2020年3月28日回覆
Dear Rob, Thank you very much for your stay at the Kimpton Charlotte Square and for your lovely review. We are very happy to know that you found our location "brilliant" and our staff helpful. We would love to welcome you back again as soon as this difficult situation ends. Stay safe and see you soon :) Cristina (Assistant Front Office Manager)