評分根據 1,346 篇真實評價而定

4.3 /5
87% 旅客推薦
4.4 客房整潔度
4.3 服務和員工
4.3 客房舒適度
4.3 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年1月9日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Jason, 酒店經理 於 2020年1月11日回覆
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. It is great to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and scored us 4/5. Thank you once again for choosing Staycity Edinburgh. Kind Regards, Jason
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年4月14日 網站:Hotels
離火車站步行約20-25分鐘,離大型超市約5分鐘,景點步行約10-15分鐘,都好方便!房間大,好舒適,有廚房可煮食,所需用具都齊備,會再選!
來自酒店經理的回應
Jessica, 酒店經理 於 2019年5月19日回覆
Dear Chu, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our feedback survey from your recent stay. I am delighted to see that you have enjoyed your time with us overall and that you would recommend us to your family and friends. Thank you once again for choosing Staycity Edinburgh, both myself and the rest of the team hope to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards Jessica Guest Services Supervisor
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2018年12月20日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Jessica, 酒店經理 於 2018年12月21日回覆
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am delighted to see that you have enjoyed your time with us overall and that you would recommend us to your family and friends. Thank you once again for choosing Staycity Edinburgh, both myself and the rest of the team hope to welcome you again in the near future Kind regards Jessica Guest Services Supervisor
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

Recommendable

張貼日期:2018年6月25日 網站:Hotels
About 10 minute walk from Haymarket Station and 20 minute walk to city centre. Quiet vicinity. A supermarket nearby. Friendly staff. Room reasonably spacious. Well equipped kitchen. A good bargain.
來自酒店經理的回應
Cara - Guest Services Manager, 酒店經理 於 2018年6月29日回覆
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such great feedback from your recent stay. I am thrilled to see you enjoyed your visit with us and found the apartments well located, spacious and well equipped for your visit Thank you again for choosing Staycity Edinburgh, we hope to welcome you again on your next city break Best Wishes Cara Guest Services Manager
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

不錯

張貼日期:2018年2月20日 網站:Hotels
整體環境滿意但是一開始說好的雙人床卻是兩張單人床合併,說好的洗衣機及烘衣機也沒有出現在房間裡,算是點小瑕疵。
來自酒店經理的回應
Cara - Guest Services Manager, 酒店經理 於 2018年2月22日回覆
Dear Yi-Cheng, Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review from your recent stay. I am so pleased to see you have enjoyed your time with us overall and enjoyed the use of the facilities in your apartment. Thank you once again for choosing Staycity Edinburgh, we hope to welcome you again in the near future Best Wishes Cara Guest Services Manager
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2017年10月16日 網站:Expedia
well equipped, especially for the kitchen, however there's no free luggage storage after check out
來自酒店經理的回應
Brona , 酒店經理 於 2017年10月29日回覆
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your time with us and that you found the apartments to be well equipped. Both, myself and all the team look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Edinburgh. Kind Regards Brona General Manager
4/5
推薦
給一家大小
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Hong Kong

good location and nice facilities

張貼日期:2017年7月31日 網站:Expedia
good location and nice facilities. convenient to connect to major tourist spots.
來自酒店經理的回應
Claire - Operations Manager, 酒店經理 於 2017年8月12日回覆
Dear Elia, thank you so much for taking the time to send us your feedback regarding your recent stay. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your overall stay and found the apartment in a convenient location. Once again we thank you for your review and hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards,
5/5
評價者:Tsai

張貼日期:2017年7月23日 網站:Hotels
房間大,景觀不錯,廚房設施齊全。 雖然離新舊城區有大約步行15分鐘的距離,但離Tram及火車站(Haymarket station)很近,交通很方便。十分推薦!
來自酒店經理的回應
Jamie, 酒店經理 於 2017年8月12日回覆
Dear Tsai, thank you so much for taking the time to send us your brilliant feedback of your recent stay. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your overall stay and apartment was located conveniently for you. Once again we thank you for your review and hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Claire, Operations Manager.
5/5
評價者:Guang

此旅客只留下評分 張貼日期:2017年7月17日 網站:Hotels
3/5
評價者:LAI MING WENDY

此旅客只留下評分 張貼日期:2017年6月7日 網站:Hotels