評分根據 1,883 篇真實評價而定

4.2 /5
84% 旅客推薦
4.2 客房整潔度
4.2 服務和員工
4.0 客房舒適度
3.9 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
4/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:台灣

張貼日期:2019年5月6日 網站:Expedia
! 櫃台小姐服務 很親切 2 房間大 很清潔 晚上很靜 ˇ 3 晚 和早上的自 助餐都很棒 價錢很合理 4 會介紹親友前往渡假
來自酒店經理的回應
Management, 酒店經理 於 2019年5月15日回覆
Dear Peter, Thank you for the review and we are glad your had an enjoyable time at the resort. Warm Regards, Jason
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年2月15日 網站:Expedia
Good service from staff, Swimming pool is nice It is the best choice to go SeaWorld.
來自酒店經理的回應
Duty Manager, 酒店經理 於 2019年2月26日回覆
Hello Eric, Thank you for the great review, we are happy you had a good experience staying with us and we hope to welcome you back soon!
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年2月8日 網站:Expedia
Near the beach and Sea World. With buffet breakfast with reasonable price. The theme park package is only $40 per person.
來自酒店經理的回應
Management, 酒店經理 於 2019年4月1日回覆
Good Morning, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to share your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back. Regards Allise
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

此旅客只留下評分 張貼日期:2019年2月8日 網站:Expedia
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2018年8月19日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Manager on duty, 酒店經理 於 2018年8月23日回覆
Thank you for your rating.
4/5
推薦
給所有人
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2018年8月9日 網站:Expedia
Adding a little more variety to breadfast would be nice
來自酒店經理的回應
Manager on duty, 酒店經理 於 2018年8月14日回覆
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at Sea World Resort. Please be assured that I have passed on these comments to the relevant department managers.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

Soso

張貼日期:2018年8月7日 網站:Hotels
Seaworld is outdated. There are only a few restaurants in the Hotel. The receiptionist is nice and helpful.
來自酒店經理的回應
Manager on duty, 酒店經理 於 2018年8月7日回覆
Thank you for your feedback as guest feedback is very important to us here at Sea World Resort as it enables us to continually monitor and improve our overall guest experience.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

感到舒適及滿意

張貼日期:2018年8月2日 網站:Hotels
鄰近sea world water park, 非常適合有小朋友家庭的親子旅遊。酒店的泳池小朋友亦玩得好高興,放電一流。入住一樓的話,在房間的露台一出就是泳池,非常方便。
來自酒店經理的回應
Manager on duty, 酒店經理 於 2018年8月3日回覆
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your recent stay at Sea World Resort.  Great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us!
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2018年8月1日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Manager on duty, 酒店經理 於 2018年8月3日回覆
Thank you for the 5 out of 5 rating!
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

兒童的度假勝地

張貼日期:2018年4月7日 網站:Expedia
兒童設施讓小孩笑呵呵,度假村的日式餐廳,餐點好吃經濟。周圍交通需要Uber比較方便。旁邊sea world 設施,很適合幼兒遊玩。