評分根據 2,042 篇真實評價而定

4.2 /5
85% 旅客推薦
4.2 客房整潔度
4.2 服務和員工
4.0 客房舒適度
3.9 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
4/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Hong Kong

張貼日期:2019年12月31日 網站:Expedia
it would be better if a free shuttle between resort and bus stop at sea world can be arranged
來自酒店經理的回應
Michael Jocys , 酒店經理 於 2020年1月2日回覆
Dear Roy Thank you for taking the time to give us a good rating. I'm pleased to see you enjoyed your time here at Sea World Resort and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年9月1日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Manager, 酒店經理 於 2019年9月5日回覆
Dear Ngai, Thank you for taking the time to review us and giving us top rating. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you back again soon. Kind Regards Karen
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年8月8日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Manager, 酒店經理 於 2019年8月16日回覆
Dear Tsungpao, Thank you for taking the time to review us and giving us top score. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back again soon. Kind Regards Karen
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年8月4日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Manager, 酒店經理 於 2019年8月8日回覆
Dear Sui Wing, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We trust you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Karen
4/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:台灣

張貼日期:2019年5月6日 網站:Expedia
! 櫃台小姐服務 很親切 2 房間大 很清潔 晚上很靜 ˇ 3 晚 和早上的自 助餐都很棒 價錢很合理 4 會介紹親友前往渡假
來自酒店經理的回應
Management, 酒店經理 於 2019年5月15日回覆
Dear Peter, Thank you for the review and we are glad your had an enjoyable time at the resort. Warm Regards, Jason
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年2月15日 網站:Expedia
Good service from staff, Swimming pool is nice It is the best choice to go SeaWorld.
來自酒店經理的回應
Duty Manager, 酒店經理 於 2019年2月26日回覆
Hello Eric, Thank you for the great review, we are happy you had a good experience staying with us and we hope to welcome you back soon!
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年2月8日 網站:Expedia
Near the beach and Sea World. With buffet breakfast with reasonable price. The theme park package is only $40 per person.
來自酒店經理的回應
Management, 酒店經理 於 2019年4月1日回覆
Good Morning, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to share your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back. Regards Allise
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

此旅客只留下評分 張貼日期:2019年2月8日 網站:Expedia
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2018年8月19日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Manager on duty, 酒店經理 於 2018年8月23日回覆
Thank you for your rating.
4/5
推薦
給所有人
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2018年8月9日 網站:Expedia
Adding a little more variety to breadfast would be nice
來自酒店經理的回應
Manager on duty, 酒店經理 於 2018年8月14日回覆
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at Sea World Resort. Please be assured that I have passed on these comments to the relevant department managers.