評分根據 374 篇真實評價而定

4.6 /5
89% 旅客推薦
4.6 客房整潔度
4.8 服務和員工
4.5 客房舒適度
4.4 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2018年11月7日 網站:Hotels
酒店職員非常有禮貌,很好笑容,會很多國語言,非常幫到忙。 酒店位置近於舊街,步行各景點只要10~15分鍾到,非常方便
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

Wonderful experience

張貼日期:2018年10月10日 網站:Hotels
Location is very convenient,you can walk everywhere you want in Old Quarter.And the most important is service.Miss Ahri who is hotel staff helped me solve everything and offered anything I want,I am very grateful to her。
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2018年5月25日 網站:Expedia
helpful staff,lots of local restaurants near the hotel, nice bed
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

Nice room

張貼日期:2018年5月22日 網站:Hotels
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2018年4月16日 網站:Expedia
Very helpful and welcoming staffs. They provided a map and introduced the surrounding environment to us which is very useful for travellers. Decent environment, convenient location (in old quarter), excellent breakfast.
3/5
由經認證旅客提供

和照片些許不符

張貼日期:2016年12月8日 網站:Expedia
缺點: 對於停水的處理需要更有效率
以CP值來說不低,但實際房型和照片中有所差距 其中有一整天飯店停水,櫃檯人員原本允諾的修繕時間延遲了半天
5/5
評價者:Christine 來自:hong kong

super nice staff!!

張貼日期:2014年9月15日 網站:Hotels
Staffs there are really nice with hearts.
4/5
評價者:Ellie 來自:台北

床很舒服,飯店服務體貼且設想周到

張貼日期:2014年3月14日 網站:Hotels
飯店相當新穎且時尚,大床軟硬適中,但櫃台的基層服務人員的專業知識可以再加強(臨去機場前告知櫃台叫車卻被送到錯誤的地點)
4/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Toowoomba

張貼日期:2019年6月21日 網站:Expedia
Clean room, good aircon, good breakfast and friendly staff. Unfortunately English is not their best virtue and make communication difficult and frustrating. One of the good hotel in the area 👍
來自酒店經理的回應
Jane, 酒店經理 於 2019年6月22日回覆
Dear Ms. Halye, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel service and reviewing us on Expedia. It was definitely a great pleasure to have you staying with us. As you know that English is not easy language to learn, then some of our staff could not speak well. However we really appreciate your valued feedback and we promise that we will learn harder to improve our English skills to serve you and following guests better. Wish you all the best and we hope to welcome you back in very near future. Best Regards
4/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Australia

張貼日期:2019年6月18日 網站:Expedia
Golden Art Hotel is a beautiful little boutique hotel right in the heart of the Old Quarter. You really can’t beat the location, it was a highlight of our trip. There was great coffee and street food and sights right at our doorstep. The building is old all told, and a few things about the rooms are worth considering: there was black mould in the bathroom that you could smell from the room, so we kept the door closed at all times. The sheets were also dirty when we arrived, it was late when we checked in so we just dealt with it but they were happy to change them when we asked the next day, although I suspect the pillowcases weren’t changed. The day manager was very apologetic at the end of our stay when he read this on our feedback form so I assume this isn’t a common occurrence. All in all we had a wonderful stay at this hotel, mainly due to the wonderful service of their staff and the location (again, can’t beat it really).
來自酒店經理的回應
Hung, 酒店經理 於 2019年6月20日回覆
Dear our valued customers, Thank you so much for your choosing our hotel during your stay and thank you so much for taking your time to give us the review. We really appreciate your honest feedback to learn and improve our hotel service. And I really apologize you for the inconvenient you had. This isn't a common occurrence,unfortunately it happened during your stay. We have checked the bathroom carefully and it has fixed well after your check out. We wish you enjoy the rest of the holiday and safe travels. Hopefully we will have the chance to welcome you again and serve you better when you come back to Hanoi. Best regards, Hung Vu Customer service manager