評分根據 1,112 篇真實評價而定

4.7 /5
85% 旅客推薦
4.7 客房整潔度
4.9 服務和員工
4.6 客房舒適度
4.6 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年12月31日 網站:Expedia
房間每天都有準備茶點與水果.每位服務人員專業又親切,房間床大舒適好睡~每天的早餐都很精緻又多樣好吃~飯店餐點很有水準又有教做餐點課程.收費便宜,可惜我是離開前一天才發現~有入住的朋友要把握! 推薦有入住的朋友一定要在飯店餐廳點一杯雞蛋咖啡~很棒又好喝!
來自酒店經理的回應
Andy Vu, 酒店經理 於 2020年1月26日回覆
Dear Mr. Chang,   Thank you for staying with us as well as taking the honor to receive your outstanding review about us. Your review would be passed to whole hotel staffs like a reward for their attempt improving better service. We would take the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel on your next trip in Hanoi. Thanks again for saving your time sharing your experience at our hotel.   Regards Andy Vu
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年12月14日 網站:Hotels
隔聲設備一般,聽到走廊聲
來自酒店經理的回應
Andy Vu, 酒店經理 於 2019年12月16日回覆
Dear Mr/Ms.Chan,   Thank you for staying with us as well as taking the honor to receive your valuable review about us. Your review would be passed to our hotel manager and our colleagues to improve our hotel service better. Furthermore, it would be great if we could know the reason for that point of evaluation. Thanks again for saving your time sharing your experience at our hotel.   Regards Andy Vu
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年11月21日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Andy Vu, 酒店經理 於 2019年11月22日回覆
Dear Sir/madam, Thank you for staying with us as well as taking time to write your review about us. We would take the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel on your next trip in Hanoi. Thanks again for saving your time sharing your experience at our hotel. Best regards, Andy Vu
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年11月1日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Andy Vu, 酒店經理 於 2019年11月2日回覆
Dear Sir/Madam,   On behalf of the entire team at the Oriental Hospitality Group, I would like to share our gratitude with you for choosing and staying at our hotel. Having chance to welcome you and to be a part of your trip in Hanoi was such an honor we had. Happily, at our hotel, you had a wonderful time and memorable stay. We know that we must try more and more to provide the best service, however, we will promise to keep up the good work. Wish that we could have another opportunity to welcome you at our hotel in a near future.   Best regards, Andy Vu
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

推薦河內住宿

張貼日期:2019年11月1日 網站:Hotels
飯店在36條古街周邊,旁邊也有超商,非常方便。 服務人員也都能英文溝通,很推薦大家。
來自酒店經理的回應
Andy Vu, 酒店經理 於 2019年11月4日回覆
Dear Mr/Ms. Yi chun, Thank you for staying with us as well as taking time to write your review about us. We would take the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel on your next trip in Hanoi. Thanks again for saving your time sharing your experience at our hotel. Best regards, Andy Vu
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年10月28日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Andy Vu, 酒店經理 於 2019年10月30日回覆
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for staying with us as well as taking time to write your review about us. We would take the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel on your next trip in Hanoi. Thanks again for saving your time sharing your experience at our hotel. Best regards, Andy Vu Director of Sales
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年10月27日 網站:Expedia
The location is good. Near to the attractions. The staffs are patient, helpful and very polite. The spa is also good in hotel. The charges are reasonable. We highly recommented to all of you
來自酒店經理的回應
Andy Vu, 酒店經理 於 2019年10月28日回覆
Dear Sir/Madam,   On behalf of the entire team at the Oriental Hospitality Group, I would like to share our gratitude with you for choosing and staying at our hotel. Having chance to welcome you and to be a part of your trip in Hanoi was such an honor we had. Happily, at our hotel, you had a wonderful time and memorable stay. We know that we must try more and more to provide the best service, however, we will promise to keep up the good work. Wish that we could have another opportunity to welcome you at our hotel in a near future.   Best regards, Andy Vu
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年10月27日 網站:Expedia
The staffs are very nice, friendly and helpful. They provides us with useful information of Hanoi. The room is clean and tidy. It is highly recommented for the tourists.
來自酒店經理的回應
Andy Vu, 酒店經理 於 2019年10月28日回覆
Dear Sir/Madam,   Hope that email finds you all well! On behalf of the entire team at the Oriental Hospitality Group, I would like to share our gratitude with you for choosing and staying at our hotel. Having chance to welcome you and to be a part of your trip in Hanoi was such an honor we had. Happily, at our hotel, you had a wonderful time and memorable stay. Allow me to take this moment to express our most sincere thanks for being our guests. Once reading your beautiful feedback, I do believe that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. Again, thank you again for being our guest and look forward to meeting you again in Hanoi.   Sincerely, Andy Vu
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年10月15日 網站:Hotels
What a cozy hotel and staff !!! I highly recommend you should choose this hotel. OHG locate in old square which is very convenience to go any where. This is a family trip with little kids, and I do not feel any problem in OHG.
來自酒店經理的回應
Andy Vu, 酒店經理 於 2019年10月17日回覆
Dear Sir/Madam, On behalf of the team, I would like to express our sincerest thank to you for your delightful review about your time with us. Providing a special customer-focus experience and personal attention to each of our guests is a part of the heart and soul of our OHG hotel. Thus, such comments like yours are the best motivations and rewards for the efforts we put in our job. We very much look forward to having the chance to serve as your host when you are back again in Hanoi. Best Regards, Andy Vu Director of Sales
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

Very good

張貼日期:2019年10月13日 網站:Hotels
房間很安靜,員工每位都很親切。
來自酒店經理的回應
Andy Vu, 酒店經理 於 2019年10月15日回覆
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for staying with us as well as taking the honor to receive your outstanding review about us. Your review would be passed to whole hotel staffs like a reward for their attempt improving better service. We would take the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel on your next trip in Hanoi. Thanks again for saving your time sharing your experience at our hotel. Best regards, Andy Vu Director of Sales