評分根據 712 篇真實評價而定

4.4 /5
88% 旅客推薦
4.5 客房整潔度
4.5 服務和員工
4.4 客房舒適度
4.3 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年1月30日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Andrew Kim, 酒店經理 於 2019年2月25日回覆
Dear Kit Ling, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Sincerely, Andrew Kim General Manager Pan Pacific Hanoi
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

Nice Hotel

張貼日期:2019年1月23日 網站:Hotels
The location is not closed to the shopping area, but, the room is clean and tidy.
來自酒店經理的回應
Andrew Kim, 酒店經理 於 2019年1月29日回覆
Dear Man, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review. We are looking forward to another opportunity of welcoming you again. Sincerely, Andrew Kim General Manager Pan Pacific Hanoi
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

Nice!

張貼日期:2019年1月5日 網站:Hotels
very good we enjoyed stay over there. Nice and helpful staff. Big room. Top Roof bar has pretty nice view. A little bit away from the Hanoi center, get the Grab always !
來自酒店經理的回應
Andrew Kim, 酒店經理 於 2019年1月8日回覆
Dear Shuo, Thank you for staying with us on your recent visit to Hanoi. It is indeed very encouraging to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to have opportunity to impress you on your return. Sincerely, Andrew Kim General Manager Pan Pacific Hanoi
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2018年10月29日 網站:Expedia
位置方便,鄰近湖邊,附近還有很多好吃的餐廳,以越南餐廳居多。客房舒適寬闊,能看到湖景,夜晚還能看到夜景,景觀一流。
來自酒店經理的回應
Pan Pacific Hanoi , 酒店經理 於 2018年10月30日回覆
Dear Sir/ Madame, Thank you for sharing about your experience after your recent stay at Pan Pacific Hanoi. We are delighted to know that you loved our room and location. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely Yours, Richard Tan General Manager
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2018年10月15日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Pan Pacific Hanoi , 酒店經理 於 2018年10月15日回覆
Dear Hsiao-Fang Thank you for your rating, we really appreciate it. Hopefully we will have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Sincerely yours, Richard Tan General Manager
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

河內泛太平洋飯店比預期好很多!!

張貼日期:2018年10月11日 網站:Hotels
雖然大部分的人都會入住舊城區的飯店!但是舊城區環境也比較混亂!相對河內泛太平洋飯店周邊環境舒服多了!房間很大浴室也很大!五星級的飯店有一定的水準!頂樓的酒BAR一定要去!調酒不貴但是可以看到河內很棒的夜景!真的很值得
來自酒店經理的回應
Pan Pacific Hanoi , 酒店經理 於 2018年10月12日回覆
Dear Sir/Madame, We are excited to read how much you enjoyed your stay, and that you have added Pan Pacific Hanoi to your favorite list. Thank you for praising our stunning view along with the service. Our team indeed enjoys catering to your needs as much as you enjoy your stay. It was a pleasure having you with us and we hope to see you back soon. Sincerely, Richard Tan General Manager
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2018年10月7日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Pan Pacific Hanoi , 酒店經理 於 2018年10月8日回覆
Dear Sir/ Madame, Thank you for your rating, we really appreciate it. It was a pleasure having you with us at Pan Pacific Hanoi and we hope to see you back soon. Sincerely, Richard Tan General Manager
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2018年8月15日 網站:Hotels
Staff are very friendly Pacific lounge is good
來自酒店經理的回應
Pan Pacific Hanoi , 酒店經理 於 2018年8月15日回覆
Dear Sir/ Madame, Thank you so much for your feedback. We really appreciate it and are delighted to know that you enjoy your stay with us. As much as we are glad to welcome you this time, we are looking forward to your coming back soon. Best regards, Chau Nguyen
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

Localized hotel.

張貼日期:2018年8月9日 網站:Hotels
The service is good but hardware is not as good as before still Sofitel. I prefer the sofitel period of time.
來自酒店經理的回應
Pan Pacific Hanoi , 酒店經理 於 2018年8月12日回覆
Dear Sir/Madame, Thank you so much for your rating. We really appreciate it. We are delighted to know that you enjoy your stay with us. As much as we are glad to welcome you this time, we are looking forward to your coming back soon. Best Regards, Chau Nguyen
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2018年8月3日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Pan Pacific Hanoi , 酒店經理 於 2018年8月3日回覆
Dear Sir/Madame, Thank you for your rating. We really appreciate it. We are delighted to know that you enjoy your stay with us. As much as we are glad to welcome you this time, we are looking forward to your coming back soon. Best Regards, Chau Nguyen