評分根據 787 篇真實評價而定

4.4 /5
89% 旅客推薦
4.5 客房整潔度
4.5 服務和員工
4.4 客房舒適度
4.3 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
2/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年8月9日 網站:Hotels
8/5 入住 This room was reserved for Vietnamese friends. In the evening, Vietnamese friends told the counter that there was no air-conditioning. The current service staff said that they had to give them an electric fan. There is no need to change the house. This is simply bullying your locals. It’s so expensive for one night. It’s treated like this, it’s dumbfounding.
來自酒店經理的回應
Andrew, 酒店經理 於 2019年8月17日回覆
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review. I was truly saddened to learn that your recent stay was not up to expectation. Please do allow me to first and foremost apologise for the poor level of service you experienced: clearly, this is not the type of service standard that we are normally known for and pride ourselves in. I hope that this incident will not alter your trust in our hotel and you grant us a renewed opportunity to welcome you again. Sincerely, Andrew Kim General Manager Pan Pacific Hanoi
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年8月6日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Andrew Kim, 酒店經理 於 2019年8月6日回覆
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating. We are so glad to read that we could exceed your expectations. We would be more than happy to have you with us soon again! Sincerely, Andrew Kim General Manager Pan Pacific Hanoi
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年8月5日 網站:Hotels
床睡起來很舒服,但硬體設備舊了一些,洗手槽的排水蓋無法打開,
來自酒店經理的回應
Andrew Kim, 酒店經理 於 2019年8月7日回覆
Dear Ching Chun, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your review. We are happy to read that you liked our comfortable bed, however, we regret that the room condition was not up to your expectation. We sincere apologize for any inconvenience caused to you during your stay and have addressed the problem with the management team to study for improvement and future renovation. We look forward to having another chance of welcoming you back. Sincerely, Andrew Kim General Manager Pan Pacific Hanoi
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年7月30日 網站:Hotels
前台服務態度客氣
來自酒店經理的回應
Andrew Kim, 酒店經理 於 2019年8月6日回覆
Dear Ching Chun, Thank you for your great review. We are very happy to hear your compliments about our front desk associates. We look forward to having another chance of welcoming you back. Sincerely, Andrew Kim General Manager Pan Pacific Hanoi
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年6月19日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Andrew Kim, 酒店經理 於 2019年6月25日回覆
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating. We are so glad to read that we could exceed your expectations. We would be more than happy to have you with us soon again! Sincerely, Andrew Kim General Manager Pan Pacific Hanoi
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年1月30日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Andrew Kim, 酒店經理 於 2019年2月25日回覆
Dear Kit Ling, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Sincerely, Andrew Kim General Manager Pan Pacific Hanoi
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

Nice Hotel

張貼日期:2019年1月23日 網站:Hotels
The location is not closed to the shopping area, but, the room is clean and tidy.
來自酒店經理的回應
Andrew Kim, 酒店經理 於 2019年1月29日回覆
Dear Man, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review. We are looking forward to another opportunity of welcoming you again. Sincerely, Andrew Kim General Manager Pan Pacific Hanoi
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

Nice!

張貼日期:2019年1月5日 網站:Hotels
very good we enjoyed stay over there. Nice and helpful staff. Big room. Top Roof bar has pretty nice view. A little bit away from the Hanoi center, get the Grab always !
來自酒店經理的回應
Andrew Kim, 酒店經理 於 2019年1月8日回覆
Dear Shuo, Thank you for staying with us on your recent visit to Hanoi. It is indeed very encouraging to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to have opportunity to impress you on your return. Sincerely, Andrew Kim General Manager Pan Pacific Hanoi
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2018年10月29日 網站:Expedia
位置方便,鄰近湖邊,附近還有很多好吃的餐廳,以越南餐廳居多。客房舒適寬闊,能看到湖景,夜晚還能看到夜景,景觀一流。
來自酒店經理的回應
Pan Pacific Hanoi , 酒店經理 於 2018年10月30日回覆
Dear Sir/ Madame, Thank you for sharing about your experience after your recent stay at Pan Pacific Hanoi. We are delighted to know that you loved our room and location. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely Yours, Richard Tan General Manager
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2018年10月15日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Pan Pacific Hanoi , 酒店經理 於 2018年10月15日回覆
Dear Hsiao-Fang Thank you for your rating, we really appreciate it. Hopefully we will have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Sincerely yours, Richard Tan General Manager