評分根據 619 篇真實評價而定

4.8 /5
89% 旅客推薦
4.7 客房整潔度
4.9 服務和員工
4.7 客房舒適度
4.6 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年3月15日 網站:Expedia
櫃檯職員會提供當地最新的情況,有禮親切的笑容態度, 及會介紹附近食玩買地點,提供了一張實用地圖,期待下次再到河內時入住
來自酒店經理的回應
Jen, 酒店經理 於 2020年3月18日回覆
Dear Yeung, Thank you so much for your excellent review for our hotel. We high appreciate it. We hope to serve you again in your next trip to Hanoi. Yours sincerely, Jenny Le Hotel Manager
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年12月11日 網站:Expedia
職員非常友善,亦主動提供旅遊資訊;早餐豐富美味;房間乾淨設備齊全;而且每天都有新鮮水果提供,更有免費下午茶及小食;地點亦方便,隔離已有便利店及兌換店。
來自酒店經理的回應
Serene Hotel, 酒店經理 於 2019年12月13日回覆
Thank you for your nice feedback :)
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年10月28日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Serene Boutique hotel & spa, 酒店經理 於 2019年10月30日回覆
Thank you for staying with us! We hope to see you again!
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年10月25日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Serene Boutique hotel & spa, 酒店經理 於 2019年10月26日回覆
Thank you for you judgement. We hope to see you again.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年9月29日 網站:Expedia
服務員及行李運送員都非常親切友善,經常都保持答答,服務態度十分專業。酒店提供welcome drink,好窩心的服務。房間十分整潔、美觀,空間大,設計復古及有格調。早餐提供mini buffet,更有breakfast set,味道質素極有水準,餐廳位於酒店最高層,可一邊欣賞河內舊城區,一邊享用早餐。
來自酒店經理的回應
Serene Boutique hotel & spa, 酒店經理 於 2019年10月1日回覆
Thanks you for staying with us! We hope to see you again :)
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年8月29日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Jenny, 酒店經理 於 2019年8月30日回覆
Dear Sir or Madam, Thank you so much for your excellent review for our hotel. We high appreciate it. We wish to have a chance to serve you again in the future. Your sincerely, Jenny Le Hotel Manager
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年8月29日 網站:Expedia
The location is convenient, rooms very clean and tidy, with complimentary fruits and water and refills everyday, staff extremely friendly and helpful! Just the toilet got stuck so easy!
來自酒店經理的回應
Jenny, 酒店經理 於 2019年8月30日回覆
Dear Sir or Madam, Thank you so much for your excellent review for our hotel. We high appreciate it. We wish to have a chance to serve you again in the future. Your sincerely, Jenny Le Hotel Manager
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

值得推薦

張貼日期:2019年8月26日 網站:Hotels
乾淨、舒適的房間,服務人員會熱心解說旅遊資訊,並且贈送一張實用的地圖。
來自酒店經理的回應
Serene Boutique hotel & spa, 酒店經理 於 2019年8月29日回覆
We thank you for staying with us during your time in Hanoi. We hope to welcome you in the upcoming time!
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年8月16日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Serene Boutique hotel & spa, 酒店經理 於 2019年8月18日回覆
We thank you so much for your review. We hope to see you next time!
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

Great experience of stay!

張貼日期:2019年8月16日 網站:Hotels
My friend and i had a great experience of stay when staying Serene Boutique hotel, staff are very friendly, rooms are tidy, the location is convenient, and the breakfast were good! We visited Vietnam for 6 days but stayed in Serene Boutique for only 2 nights, but they were very nice and borrowed us the bathroom in their spa for us to take a shower before taking night bus to sapa. Furthermore, i left my shoes on the bus when leaving Ha long bay, the receptionist Zoe was very kind to help me to contact the local tour office, and i got my shoes back 2 days after! If you are looking for a great hotel in Hanoi, i would highly recommend Serene Boutique Hotel!
來自酒店經理的回應
Danny, 酒店經理 於 2019年8月16日回覆
Dear Ms. Jia Yi, Thank you so much for your excellent review for our hotel. We high appreciate it. We wish to have a chance to serve you again in the future. Your sincerely, Danny Cap Hotel Manager