評分根據 39 篇真實評價而定

4.2 /5
86% 旅客推薦
4.2 客房整潔度
4.2 服務和員工
4.4 客房舒適度
4.1 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
3/5
推薦
給所有人
由經認證旅客提供

Nice experience for us

張貼日期:2015年6月28日 網站:Expedia
Nice location for you if you need find a place to away noisiness. Nice staff and nice price! The staff treated you like family and very kind.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

此旅客只留下評分 張貼日期:2019年2月2日 網站:Hotels
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2018年10月23日 網站:Expedia
La ubicación del establecimiento era impresionante, pues estava en medio de un bosque tropical. Además tenía una piscina muy bonita delante del bosque. Lo que no nos gustó tanto es que la habitación tenía una gran ventana a la zona pública del hotel, quitando privacidad si no cerrabas la cortina totalmente, cosa que dejaba la habitación muy oscura y sin vistas. La habitación estava un poco vieja, se podría cuidar un poco más. La otra cosa que no nos gustó fueron los precios de excursiones del hotel, que vimos que costaban el doble que compradas en Ubud (p.ej. una excursión en taxi todo el día costaba 900K rupias y en Ubud 500K). El desayuno era bueno, pero muy repetitivo. Finalmente, el hotel estaba limpio considerando los estándares de la zona, pero podría estarlo un poco más.
5/5
推薦
給所有人
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2018年7月21日 網站:Expedia
Beautiful grounds, lovely & clean villa - out from the hustle & bustle of central ubud. Truly relaxing :)
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:paris

Bel établissement, bien situé, personnel charmant

張貼日期:2018年5月20日 網站:Ebookers
Je suis restée 11 jours dans cet établissement. Endroit calme et apaisant, chambre et SDB très spacieuse (douche+baignoire). Les lits sont confortables, clime opérationnelle, ménage chaque matin. Il y a 2 types de petit dej, : continentales ou américains, très bons et servis sur terrasses ou en chambres. Navette a disposition, conseils et organisations des visites par le staff. Le personnel est charmant, a l'écoute et disponible. Je recommande vivement.
1/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:California

張貼日期:2018年4月5日 網站:Orbitz
Beware, this is not a four star property! There is no lobby and no restaurant on site. The water in the pools was not clear and dirty, the luxury villa is not 2100 square feet it is less than 1000 square feet, the air conditioning is a small unit on the ceiling that is totally inadequate for a 200 square foot ceiling, the entry to the property is a small carport with a 1m path over 100 m long down a couple dozen steps and back up a dozen more, free parking is somewhere on the narrow street. This place is a total scam and we doubt we will use orbitz again based on the total lies told on their site.
3/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Australia

Dissapointing

張貼日期:2018年2月17日 網站:Expedia
We booked 4 nights here but only stayed 3. The grounds are beautiful and pool amazing. We stayed in the bottom room by the pool. Our first impressions were good but as we checked out our room this soon changed. The lighting was terrible. We had no privacy due to the window blinds. When i pulled back the top cover on the bed i noticed blood on the sheet and holes in the sheets. The towels were old, the toilet door jammed which was dangerous as you would walk into it. The staff didn't speak good english and although very friendly the wore jeans t-shirts which seened unprofessional. The meal we ordered from the restaurant the hotel used was cold and my wife was sick for 2 days
來自酒店經理的回應
Suara Air, 酒店經理 於 2018年4月2日回覆
Dear Valued Guest, I wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience with us. Feedback helps us tackle issues and become a better business. We are sad to hear that you did not have the best experience during your stay. Regarding the privacy, all our romos are provided with curtains so that no one can see who and what is inside. So far we have never had any comments regarding the lights. We would like to thank you for sharing your opinon with us so that we can improve it. When you did the check in you had a blessure and you stained with your blood the sheets. You called us to change it and of course, without any problem from our side, we changed the sheet. Most of our valued guest have lunch or dinner from the restaurant next door and they do not have any problems. Maybe it was not the food she ate from that restaurant. Sometimes you can eat something and then after a few days you get sick. So it is imposible to know where exactly she got sick. We feel sorry for that. Everything that we do is designed to deliver superior guests satisfaction and it appears that we have failed you. If you ever come back to Ubud, please contact us so that you can fully enjoy our villa . Best Regards, Suara Air Team
4/5
評價者:Ann Kristin

此旅客只留下評分 張貼日期:2017年12月25日 網站:Hotels
5/5
評價者:Mille

Smuk oase, med god service

張貼日期:2017年8月26日 網站:Hotels
Oase i de smukkeste omgivelser. Man bliver meget overrasket, for selve gaden og indgangen ser ikke ud af noget. Fantastisk sted og fantastisk service. Mange dyr, så man skal være opmærksom. Maden var dog ikke noget særligt. Der er gratis kørsel til og fra center. Ligger ca. 15 min kørsel fra Ubud centrum.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

Schöne Hotelanlage im Grünen mit netten Personal

張貼日期:2017年8月19日 網站:Hotels
Großes Zimmer und Bad im Superior Zimmer. Servicekräfte stets bemüht und sehr nett. Die Lage war etwas entfernt von Ubud. Jedoch bietet das Hotel kostenfreien Shuttlesevice an.