評分根據 147 篇真實評價而定

4.2 /5
87% 旅客推薦
4.5 客房整潔度
4.2 服務和員工
4.4 客房舒適度
4.2 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年4月23日 網站:Hotels
WONDERFUL TIME
來自酒店經理的回應
Front Office , 酒店經理 於 2019年5月4日回覆
We are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay us, and can hopefully welcome you back again soon.
1/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年4月22日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Front Office , 酒店經理 於 2019年5月12日回覆
We are disappointed to see that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We would appreciate if you could give further details on your stay to give an opportunity to rectify any errors.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

Pittodrie House Hotel - a gem.

張貼日期:2019年4月18日 網站:Hotels
Lovely relaxing break in picturesque setting. Excellent food and friendly service.
來自酒店經理的回應
Front Office , 酒店經理 於 2019年4月20日回覆
Thank you Yvonne for you 10 out of 10 rating. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your time at Pittodrie.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

Recharge the soul at Pittodrie House

張貼日期:2019年4月15日 網站:Hotels
Relaxing, comfortable stay in an amazing hotel set in picturesque surroundings. Great,friendly yet professional service. Quality food too.
來自酒店經理的回應
Front Office , 酒店經理 於 2019年5月4日回覆
Thank you Yvonne for your kind review. We can hopefully welcome you back again in the near future.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年4月5日 網站:Expedia
I did not like that I did not get into my room until 4.30 as it was not ready. I was there for my sons wedding.
來自酒店經理的回應
Front Office , 酒店經理 於 2019年4月10日回覆
We are very sorry to hear that you had to wait for your room and hope that it did not impact you enjoying your son's special day.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年3月31日 網站:Expedia
Very quaint, exceptionally quiet which was nice. Not too far from Aberdeen, and we knew how to get there, but noted the satnav struggled to locate, suggesting we park on A96
來自酒店經理的回應
Front Office , 酒店經理 於 2019年4月10日回覆
We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and can hopefully welcome you back again in the near future.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年3月19日 網站:Expedia
Not a good hotel if you have walking problems. I Had to walk up seventy steps to get to my room. shower was very weak. Beer was £5,50 a pint. Staff where friendly and helpful.
來自酒店經理的回應
Front Office , 酒店經理 於 2019年3月24日回覆
Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay. Unfortunately with the hotel being a listed building it makes it extremely difficult to adapt the layout. we do have two room located close to reception and would have been happy to move you had this been brought up at the time of your stay. You comments regarding are staff have been passed on and hopefully we can welcome you back again in the near future.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年3月19日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Front Office , 酒店經理 於 2019年4月10日回覆
Thank you for your 4 out of 5 star rating.
3/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Aix

張貼日期:2019年3月17日 網站:Expedia
Le lieu est magnifique Le château envoûtant et les chambres sont remplis de charme avec une literie agréable et certaines incohérences Pour le reste nous vous conseillons de faire attention Les chambres malgré leur prix sont nettoyés tous les 2 jours Le petit déjeuner inclus se limite au strict minimum pour les reste vous devrez payer Et malgré un très joli petit coin bars nous vous conseillons vivement d’aller manger et boire ailleurs Pour le prix nous nous attendions à nettement mieux
來自酒店經理的回應
Front Office , 酒店經理 於 2019年3月27日回覆
Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us, we are delighted that you enjoyed the charm and character of the building and its surroundings. Unfortunately the price of the food and drink is something out with our control as they are in line with the other 4 star properties in our area.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年2月18日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Front Office , 酒店經理 於 2019年4月10日回覆
Thank you for your 5 star review, hopefully we can welcome you back again in the near future.