評分根據 166 篇真實評價而定

4.3 /5
88% 旅客推薦
4.5 客房整潔度
4.3 服務和員工
4.4 客房舒適度
4.2 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年2月25日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Front Office , 酒店經理 於 2020年2月27日回覆
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年2月12日 網站:Hotels
Another enjoyable stay, although at £18 breakfast a bit pricey! Had lovely dinner food is fantastic and always of the highest quality.
來自酒店經理的回應
Front Office , 酒店經理 於 2020年2月13日回覆
Thank you for your feedback. Hopefully we can welcome you back again in the near future.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

Scott and Emma’s 10th Anniversary.

張貼日期:2020年2月4日 網站:Hotels
Staff were excellent, we were there for our annual trip, this time our 10th anniversary and Emma’s birthday. Shannon and Marius were great, they took us back to the ballroom which was set up for a wedding allowing us to reminisce. Everyone was ever so helpful, making our stay all the more enjoyable. Food and room was first class. Roll on our 11th anniversary
來自酒店經理的回應
Lauren , 酒店經理 於 2020年2月5日回覆
Thank you both for your fantastic feedback, I am delighted to hear you had such a a memorable anniversary. We look forward to welcoming you back next year.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年1月10日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Front Office , 酒店經理 於 2020年1月22日回覆
Thank you for your 5 out of 5 review.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Gloucestershire

張貼日期:2019年11月7日 網站:Expedia
Plus points : Quiet location. Generous rooms. Delicious food. Negatives: No lift and even corridors had steps. Food and drink overpriced. Longish walk from car park, luckily it was dry!
來自酒店經理的回應
Front Office , 酒店經理 於 2019年11月10日回覆
Thank you for providing some feedback on your recent stay with us. Your comments have been passed to the team.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年11月1日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Front Office , 酒店經理 於 2019年11月3日回覆
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your recent stay.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

Great stay

張貼日期:2019年11月1日 網站:Hotels
Lovely room with some nice touches. Food was delicious - dinner and breakfast. Staff pleasant and helpful.
來自酒店經理的回應
Front Office , 酒店經理 於 2019年11月3日回覆
Thank you for you 10 out of 10 review, hopefully we can welcome you back again soon.
3/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年10月16日 網站:Expedia
Toilet had marks in the bowl - if this bathroom was refurbished, I fail to understand. Shower was not very strong especially if you had to lower the head. Meals were rather expensive, soup £7.50 and same soup 3 nights in a row, but chef did oblige and make a different one. When checking out they were going to charge for breakfast which was already included. Also, they were going to charge other extras which they had slips for but fortunately I had paid each night for any meals and drinks that we had - not impressed with their admin.
來自酒店經理的回應
Front Office , 酒店經理 於 2019年10月28日回覆
Thank you for your recent review. All of the feedback has been taken on board and passed to management. Chef is more than happy to offer specials for guest who stay for more than 2 nights in order to keep things different. We do hope that if you return in the future we are able to offer other options.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年10月13日 網站:Expedia
Stunning, friendly staff, can’t wait for a return visit.
來自酒店經理的回應
Front Office , 酒店經理 於 2019年10月13日回覆
Thank you for such a glowing review, hopefully we can welcome you back again in the near future.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

Scottish gracious living

張貼日期:2019年9月22日 網站:Hotels
This hotel is unique, spectacular and gracious, with glorious gardens, lovely people and a welcoming atmosphere. Our room at the top of the house was spacious and very comfortable with the best bath I’ve ever soaked in! The mountain behind the hotel has great character, and the walk up there was delightful. Altogether a memorable stay.
來自酒店經理的回應
Front Office , 酒店經理 於 2019年10月6日回覆
We are delighted that you had such an enjoyable stay here with us. Your wonderful feedback has been passed to the team, and the photo is fab.