評分根據 32 篇真實評價而定

4.5 /5
85% 旅客推薦
4.9 客房整潔度
4.7 服務和員工
4.6 客房舒適度
4.6 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年1月26日 網站:Expedia
clean room, good location, nice breakfast and friendly staff.
來自酒店經理的回應
Front Office Manager, 酒店經理 於 2019年1月28日回覆
Dear Ray, We appreciate your opinion and we are very grateful that you found some time to give us your review. We hope to see you again in our hotel! Best regards, Natalia Podolskaia
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

位置不错,各方面符合预期。。。

張貼日期:2019年1月24日 網站:Hotels
位置不错,各方面符合预期。。。
來自酒店經理的回應
Front Office Manager, 酒店經理 於 2019年1月28日回覆
尊敬的客人, 谢谢您,对于您的评论。 我们希望再次在我们的酒店见到您! Natalia Podolskaia
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Hong kong

Modern hotel in IKT

張貼日期:2018年4月9日 網站:Expedia
I stayed one night and dined 3 meals in hotel restaurant. The staffs were very nice especially Indira. The room was clean and all facilities were new but no slippery provided. You could find usb charger in room and free drink in lobby restaurant. About the hotel location, it’s just 3 mins walk from Countyard Marriot hotel.
來自酒店經理的回應
Vadim, 酒店經理 於 2018年4月13日回覆
Dear Khloe, Thank you very much for the feedback! Looking forward to see you again! Best regards, manager Vadim
5/5
推薦
給好友同遊
由經認證旅客提供

Good experience

張貼日期:2018年4月8日 網站:Hotels
The location is near the river bank but it takes time to go to the area with more restaurants or shops. But the room is comfortable and clean. The breakfast is delicious! The staff is helpful.
來自酒店經理的回應
Vadim, 酒店經理 於 2018年4月10日回覆
Dear Lai Ping, Let me thank you for choosing our Hotel and your review about the recent stay. The feedback from our guests is very important for us. We will hope to have a chance to welcome you back at our hotel during your next trip to Irkutsk. Best regards, Vadim KARETNIKOV Room Division Manager
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年8月11日 網站:Expedia
清潔でスタイリッシュでコンパクトなホテルです.受付は英語ができる人ばかりではないようですが,皆ニコニコしていて親切です.朝食は,種類は多くはありませんが毎日変化し,美味しさは十分満足します.スイカがとても美味しかったです.コーヒーメーカーは,coffeeは薄いのでカプチーノがおすすめです. アメニティについて,歯ブラシは交換されますが,ブラシやカミソリ,浴帽は50ルーブルかかります.シャワーは問題なく快適に使えました.利用したのは夏ですが,部屋には毛布もありましたので冷房対策になりました. ある夜,1階のレストラン(朝食と同じ場所)を利用しました.「ロシアで有名な料理」をお願いすると,生ハムの盛り合わせと白身魚のカルパッチョ(別々です)が出てきました.それらのお食事もパンもとても美味しかったです.ホテル内はWiFiがあります.受付で言うと教えてもらえます. ホテルからの移動は,タクシーアプリを使うと便利です.街の中心部までは10分くらいで,150~250ルーブルだったかと思います.タクシーの支払いは現金のみの場合が多く,高額紙幣のお釣りの用意はない場合が多いので100ルーブル紙幣を持っておくのが良いと思います.クレジットカードのキャッシュディスペンサーは当ホテルの入り口にもありました.
來自酒店經理的回應
Front Office Manager, 酒店經理 於 2019年8月22日回覆
尊敬するお客様! Irkutsk Ibis Centerホテルにお泊まりになりまして、ありがとうぐざいます! ご多忙のところそちら詳しいレヴューでご感謝です 当ホテルのとりえをそんなに高く評価を伺って、本当に嬉しいです!特に、ホテルのスタッフ、そして朝食の品質についての暖かい言葉で、誠にありがとうございます!もし、何か行き届かない点がおありでしたら、ご容赦ください。 また、Irkutsk Ibis Center ホテルにお越しを楽しみにしております。 Natalia Podolskaia
4/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Hong Kong

張貼日期:2019年7月21日 網站:Expedia
Very close to station for Trans Siberian passengers stopping off in Irkutsk.
來自酒店經理的回應
Front Office Manager, 酒店經理 於 2019年7月25日回覆
Dear guest, Thank you for taking your time and giving us your review. We are glad that you appreciated advantages of our hotel. We hope to see you again some day! Best regards, Natalia Podolskaia
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年7月16日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Front Office Manager, 酒店經理 於 2019年7月19日回覆
Hello, dear guest, We are grateful for feedback. We are glad that staying in our hotel met your expectations. We hope to welcome you again one day! Best regards, Natalia Podolskaia
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年5月2日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Начальник отдела приема и размещения, 酒店經理 於 2019年5月21日回覆
Здравствуйте, Сергей, Спасибо, что оставили нам свою оценку. Мы рады, что Ваше проживание прошло так замечательно! Просим прощения за столь долгий ответ и еще раз благодарим Вас за отзыв. Приезжайте к нам снова! Мы всегда рады видеть Вас в Ибис Иркутск Центр! С наилучшими пожеланиями, Наталья Подольская
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

Very good.

張貼日期:2019年4月19日 網站:Hotels
It was good for short period stay. Very clean, and convenient, breakfast also not bad. Location ls very convenient for the move to most of center of city.
來自酒店經理的回應
Front Office Manager, 酒店經理 於 2019年5月21日回覆
Dear Namho, We apprecieate that you took your time to give us your review. Thank you! We apologize that it took so long for us to answer you because of some technical issues. Once more we are very grateful for your review. It is important for us to receive the feedback so we could make ourself better everyday to deliver you the best service! Respectfully, Natalia Podolskaia
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年2月24日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Front Office Manager, 酒店經理 於 2019年2月25日回覆
Dear guest, Thank you for taking some time to give us your feedback. We are happy that your expectations were met. We'll be happy to welcome you again in our hotel! Best regards, Natalia Podoskaia