評分根據 44 篇真實評價而定

4.5 /5
88% 旅客推薦
4.8 客房整潔度
4.7 服務和員工
4.5 客房舒適度
4.5 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年1月26日 網站:Expedia
clean room, good location, nice breakfast and friendly staff.
來自酒店經理的回應
Front Office Manager, 酒店經理 於 2019年1月28日回覆
Dear Ray, We appreciate your opinion and we are very grateful that you found some time to give us your review. We hope to see you again in our hotel! Best regards, Natalia Podolskaia
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

位置不错,各方面符合预期。。。

張貼日期:2019年1月24日 網站:Hotels
位置不错,各方面符合预期。。。
來自酒店經理的回應
Front Office Manager, 酒店經理 於 2019年1月28日回覆
尊敬的客人, 谢谢您,对于您的评论。 我们希望再次在我们的酒店见到您! Natalia Podolskaia
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Hong kong

Modern hotel in IKT

張貼日期:2018年4月9日 網站:Expedia
I stayed one night and dined 3 meals in hotel restaurant. The staffs were very nice especially Indira. The room was clean and all facilities were new but no slippery provided. You could find usb charger in room and free drink in lobby restaurant. About the hotel location, it’s just 3 mins walk from Countyard Marriot hotel.
來自酒店經理的回應
Vadim, 酒店經理 於 2018年4月13日回覆
Dear Khloe, Thank you very much for the feedback! Looking forward to see you again! Best regards, manager Vadim
5/5
推薦
給好友同遊
由經認證旅客提供

Good experience

張貼日期:2018年4月8日 網站:Hotels
The location is near the river bank but it takes time to go to the area with more restaurants or shops. But the room is comfortable and clean. The breakfast is delicious! The staff is helpful.
來自酒店經理的回應
Vadim, 酒店經理 於 2018年4月10日回覆
Dear Lai Ping, Let me thank you for choosing our Hotel and your review about the recent stay. The feedback from our guests is very important for us. We will hope to have a chance to welcome you back at our hotel during your next trip to Irkutsk. Best regards, Vadim KARETNIKOV Room Division Manager
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年3月23日 網站:Hotels
We​ like​ the​ room​ and​ breakfast.
來自酒店經理的回應
Front Office Manager, 酒店經理 於 2020年3月25日回覆
Dear Wiliawan, Thank you for taking your time and giving us your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We hope we welcome you again some day! Best regards, Natalia Podolskaia
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年3月10日 網站:Hotels
Excellent accueil de la part de l'ensemble du personnel. Services de qualité.
來自酒店經理的回應
Chef de Réception, 酒店經理 於 2020年3月20日回覆
Cher Franck, Merci de votre avis et ces compliments. Nous sommes très heureux de les recevoir. Nous espérons vous voir un jour! Respectueusement, Natalia Podolskaia
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Singapore

張貼日期:2020年1月5日 網站:Expedia
Nice hotel. Walking distance to the river Angara river and to the external flame.
來自酒店經理的回應
Front Office Manager, 酒店經理 於 2020年1月9日回覆
Dear guest, Thank you for taking your time and sharing your impressions with us. We appreciate your comments and we are happy that your stay met your expectations. We hope one day to see you again in our hotel! Best regards, Natalia Podolskaia
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年12月8日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Front Office Manager, 酒店經理 於 2019年12月18日回覆
Dear guest, Thank you for taking your time and giving us your feedback. We appriciate such a high score from you! We hope we will see you again some day. Best regards, Natalia Podolskaia
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年9月24日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Front Office Manager, 酒店經理 於 2019年10月9日回覆
Dear Sangchun, Thank you for taking your time and giving us your review. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as previous one. Best regards, Natalia Podolskaia
3/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年9月11日 網站:Expedia
お湯が出ない上に、全客室で水が止まる
來自酒店經理的回應
Front Office Manager, 酒店經理 於 2019年9月17日回覆
親愛なるゲスト、 この度は、ibis Irkutsk Center でのご宿泊に関します、貴重なご意見・ご感想をお聞かせいただき、誠にありがとうございました。頂戴いたしましたご意見・ご感想をもとに、更なるサービスの向上に尽力してまいります。 またのご宿泊をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 Natalia Podolskaia