評分根據 7 篇真實評價而定

5.0 /5
67% 旅客推薦
5.0 客房整潔度
5.0 服務和員工
5.0 客房舒適度
5.0 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年5月28日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Janis, 酒店經理 於 2019年5月28日回覆
Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

Very good B&B

張貼日期:2018年9月16日 網站:Expedia
Very friendly owners, very helpful with tips where to go and what to see. We thought we booked a room, instead it was more apartment like. The bedroom was huge, clean and tidy. From our room a private corridor led to the (also private) bathroom. In the corridor, there was a little storage room, where we could have stored our clothes. If you plan on staying for a longer time in this area, this your place to stay. The garden is really nice. Also, right in front of the house, there is space to park your car. The breakfast is incredible! Almost everything is homemade. Bread, jams, granola. You can have a vegetarian version of the full english, which is really good and if you like porridge, you should give it a try as well. Thank you for everything!
來自酒店經理的回應
Janis, 酒店經理 於 2018年9月20日回覆
Wow! Thank you for taking the time to write such an amazing review. We are delighted and so pleased you enjoyed your time with us.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

GREAT PLACE TO STAY! Breakfast is delicious!

張貼日期:2018年9月7日 網站:Hotels
Normally, I am not interested in staying at a bed and breakfast because of the intimate nature. This Bed and Breakfast has me hooked on B&Bs. The owners were great, very hospitable! The accommodations were very comfortable and pleasing. The Breakfast was incredible - the best haggis in Scotland!
來自酒店經理的回應
Janis, 酒店經理 於 2018年9月9日回覆
Thank you Kaine for your kind feedback. We are delighted you were happy with your stay and hope to see you again some day.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Princeton, NJ

張貼日期:2018年8月21日 網站:Expedia
This is a truly wonderful B&B. Janis and George Tullich are great hosts. The place is beautiful and clean, the bed is comfortable, the garden is lovely. And the breakfasts!!! Janis makes her own yoghurt, jams and marmelade, and has muesli as well as granola, other cereals and other breakfast breads, AND you can have other breakfast items, from eggs to fish or pancakes. And they are very friendly, and help with tips on things to do and places to eat. We loved this place and would go again!
來自酒店經理的回應
Janis, 酒店經理 於 2018年8月23日回覆
Thank you for rating us so highly Marion. Best wishes to you and Michael.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

10 out of 10

張貼日期:2018年8月9日 網站:Hotels
Fantastic night stay with perfect hosts. Will definitely be staying again.
來自酒店經理的回應
George, 酒店經理 於 2018年8月9日回覆
Thanks Kristofer for your kind comment. Janis and I hope to see you again.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

Dejligt sted med udsøgt service

張貼日期:2018年8月3日 網站:Hotels
et fantastisk sted, med søde værter, og en excellent service. Kan kraftigt anbefales til andre, vi vil selv vende tilbage hertil. Vær obs. på at stedet IKKE ligger nede i byen, som Hotels.com viser, men et stykke væk.
來自酒店經理的回應
Janis, 酒店經理 於 2018年8月3日回覆
Thank you for your kind feedback. Glad to say Expedia have now located us correctly on the map.
5/5
推薦
給所有人
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Edinburgh

Relaxing stay in a great location

張貼日期:2018年7月20日 網站:Expedia
Janis and George are excellent hosts and we enjoyed our one night stay. A particular highlight was the excellent breakfast - especially the smoked haddock mornay.
來自酒店經理的回應
Janis, 酒店經理 於 2018年7月20日回覆
Thank you for your kind words Lorraine. I'm so glad you enjoyed the breakfast. It was a pleasure to look after you both.