評分根據 18 篇真實評價而定

5.0 /5
78% 旅客推薦
5.0 客房整潔度
5.0 服務和員工
5.0 客房舒適度
5.0 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年10月7日 網站:Expedia
Located just out of Dufftown on a lovely lane, this charming B&B is run by a couple who seem born to hospitality. The lodgings were super comfortable and the breakfast was fantastic, with locally sourced ingredients, including some grown on-site.
來自酒店經理的回應
Tullich House, 酒店經理 於 2019年10月8日回覆
Thank you for your kind review, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:New York

張貼日期:2019年10月6日 網站:Expedia
Great b&b with very welcoming hosts! Room was spacious, bed was very comfortable, breakfast was filling! Would be happy to come back next time we’re in the area!
來自酒店經理的回應
Tullich House, 酒店經理 於 2019年10月8日回覆
Thank you Stephanie for your lovely review. You and Nick would be most welcome anytime.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年9月23日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Janis, 酒店經理 於 2019年9月23日回覆
Thank you. That's a great score you have given us :)
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Vancouver

張貼日期:2019年9月19日 網站:Expedia
You will love this place. The owners really wanted to make sure we had a great time, which we did. The room and ensuite are spotless and what I have coined - International standards. Fantastic bed, linens, shower, breakfast - everything was wonderful. As a matter of fact we liked it so much that we altered our agenda to stay for one more night.
來自酒店經理的回應
Janis, 酒店經理 於 2019年9月19日回覆
Thank you H & S for taking the time to give us this marvellous review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. Best wishes for the rest of your holiday.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Tennessee

張貼日期:2019年9月17日 網站:Expedia
This is an excellent property. George & Janis were most hospitable. The breakfasts were the best ever - home made bread, scones, banana bread, yogurt, granola & several cooked tasty choices. The bed was most comfortable & the room was very large. Beautiful location, quiet & peaceful. We most enjoyed the company of George & Janis in front of the fireplace. We will definitely return when next in the area. Highly recommend this B&B - you will not be disappointed.
來自酒店經理的回應
Janis, 酒店經理 於 2019年9月20日回覆
Thank you so much Tom and Mary for the fabulous review you have given us. You were a delightful couple and so interesting to talk to. We would love to see you again next time you are in Scotland.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年9月11日 網站:Expedia
Sehr aufmerksame Gastgeber, schönes Haus, tolles Frühstück. Etwas abseits vom Ortskern gelegen (etwa 4 Kilometer), dafür aber sehr ruhig. Liegt direkt an einem Rundwanderweg.
來自酒店經理的回應
Janis, 酒店經理 於 2019年9月12日回覆
Thank you. We really appreciate your taking the time to write a review for us.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年9月2日 網站:Expedia
Charming friendly owners and beautiful place to visit Great location to visit the whisky distilleries
來自酒店經理的回應
Tullich House, 酒店經理 於 2019年9月3日回覆
Thank you for your kind comments
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年8月30日 網站:Expedia
Excellent service, expensive breakfast, warm hospitality.
來自酒店經理的回應
Janis and George, 酒店經理 於 2019年8月30日回覆
Thank you for taking the time to give us such a nice review.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

Relaxing stay

張貼日期:2019年6月13日 網站:Hotels
Pleasant Bed and Breakfast accommodation. One of the best morning breakfast I've ever eaten, self-made organic food. A very pleasant and friendly host couple, you really felt welcome in the place. The place is beautiful and clean, the bed is comfortable and really big quilt gorgeous. If you want to relax this your place to stay
來自酒店經理的回應
Janis, 酒店經理 於 2019年6月20日回覆
Delightful feedback to receive. Thank you Marko, we are glad you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you both again sometime.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年5月28日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Janis, 酒店經理 於 2019年5月28日回覆
Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review.