評分根據 21 篇真實評價而定

4.3 /5
94% 旅客推薦
4.6 客房整潔度
4.7 服務和員工
4.3 客房舒適度
4.4 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年5月8日 網站:Expedia
Hele aardige mensen! De riad ziet er netjes uit. Bijzondere ervaring!
來自酒店經理的回應
Riad Shaden, 酒店經理 於 2019年7月3日回覆
Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年5月5日 網站:Expedia
Service personeel is geweldig en zelden zo meegemaakt. Staan altijd voor je klaar en regelen alles op verzoek.
來自酒店經理的回應
Riad Shaden , 酒店經理 於 2019年5月11日回覆
Bedankt voor je review. We zijn blij dat je genoten hebt van je verblijf bij ons en hopen je weer te zien
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年4月13日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Riad Shaden, 酒店經理 於 2019年4月13日回覆
Thanks for your review.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

Amazing Riad

張貼日期:2018年9月28日 網站:Hotels
Amazing cultural living experience. very clean and convenient staff very friendly. can upgrade on breakfast though with fruit salads, omelettes etc.
來自酒店經理的回應
Owner, Riad Shaden, 酒店經理 於 2018年9月29日回覆
Thanks for your comments, we do actually provide fresh fruit and yogurt at breakfast, with eggs available on request
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

Wonderful

張貼日期:2018年9月27日 網站:Hotels
beautiful Road and amazing experience in Medina. Friendly kind staff. Can improve breakfast with fresh fruit salad yoghurt and omelettes for a variety.
來自酒店經理的回應
Owner, Riad Shaden, 酒店經理 於 2018年9月29日回覆
Thanks for your comments, we do actually provide fresh fruit and yogurt at breakfast, with eggs available on request
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

Excellent hotel staff

張貼日期:2017年10月27日 網站:Hotels
Wonderful stay. About 10-15 minutes walk from main square. Staff are fantastic - ready with maps and information when you need. Breakfast delicious!!! Left early in the morning and was still made for us. Recommend!
來自酒店經理的回應
2017年12月8日
Glad you enjoyed your stay with us, hope to see you again.
5/5
評價者:Jose

張貼日期:2017年3月28日 網站:Hotels
The riad was a gem. Easy, and quiet, access to the medina and friendly staff. We will definitely refer this place to our friends and book when we return!
來自酒店經理的回應
management, 酒店經理 於 2018年9月29日回覆
Hope to see you again
5/5
推薦
給所有人
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2016年7月12日 網站:Ebookers
this was everythink pefect. we will come again inShaAllah!
來自酒店經理的回應
manager, 酒店經理 於 2018年9月29日回覆
Thanks for your review, see you again inshallah
4/5
推薦
給所有人
由經認證旅客提供

In the heart of the old city

張貼日期:2016年6月23日 網站:Expedia
優點: This hotel is very authentic in relation to the city/country. Very comfortable & clean, great location, very friendly & helpful staff.
缺點: The only thing I can think of was to add in eggs to the breakfast menu. Otherwise, breakfast was good.
位置: The hotel is in the heart of the neighborhood. Hotel is approx. 25 minute walk to the old city center.
We had a wonderful time in Marrakesh. We loved visiting the Souks and all the historical sites. The hotel arranged for someone to pick us up / drop us off to the airport. One less thing we needed to figure out and worked out perfectly. We took a couple day excursions which was arranged by the hotel. Our excursion guide (Abdul) was great and so helpful. We had a well air conditioned (so important with 109 degree weather) private tour van and Abdul our guide was very insightful. On our way to Essaouira we visited the tree goats, an Argan oil cooperative, spent the day in Essaouira. Our other day excursion we went to the Atlas Mountain. Our way there we stopped to ride camels (which was fun) and had lunch on the river bank at a nice restaurant. After lunch we climbed the mountain (with a guide) to the top to enjoy the beautiful waterfall at the top. We had a great experience visiting Marrakesh. Thank you Riad Shaden for taking great care of us.
來自酒店經理的回應
Riad Shaden management , 酒店經理 於 2016年6月25日回覆
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Glad to see that you enjoyed it. Just to say, on your point about breakfast, we do include omelettes on the breakfast menu although not every day. But of course they can be provided on request.
4/5
推薦
給夫婦
評價者:MIchael S.

Mitten im Trubel von Marrakech

張貼日期:2016年3月20日 網站:Ebookers
Ich kann diesen Riad nur empfehlen. Er liegt mitten im Trubel der Media und ist nicht mal so schwer zu finden. Keine Restaurants unmittelbar daneben, aber das Zentrum erreicht man in wenigen Minuten und der Weg dahin ist der Hammer... Cool auch das Frühstück im Innenhof oder, wenn man nur fragt, auf der schönen Terrasse. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hat uns in allen Lebenslagen immer geholfen. Einziges kleines Manko: es gibt nur Nichtraucherzimmer. Aber klar, wir würden sofort wieder dahin fahren!