评分基于 168 条真实点评

3.5 / 5
77% 住客推荐
3.7 客房清洁度
3.9 服务和员工
3.5 客房舒适度
3.4 酒店条件
Expedia 智游网 真实点评
5/5
用户:真实旅客 来自:Batavia, NY

发布日期:2018-8-21 发布在:Expedia
It is a nice hotel, met all our needs. Decent breakfast. A pool would have been a bonus.
酒店管理层的评论
2018-9-25,回复:酒店管理层 Office
Thank you for choosing our location. Hope to see you again!
4/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-8-13 发布在:Hotels
酒店管理层的评论
2018-9-25,回复:酒店管理层 Office
Thank you for choosing our location, we look forward to seeing you again!
4/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-8-12 发布在:Expedia
酒店管理层的评论
2018-9-25,回复:酒店管理层 Office
Thank you for choosing our location, we look forward to seeing you again!
1/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-8-9 发布在:Expedia
Just st didn’t like how they said they’d cancel it and I still ended up having to contact someone else to deal with the issue.
酒店管理层的评论
2018-9-25,回复:酒店管理层 Office
I would like to look in to this issue further, if you might contact me at the hotel 315-769-2441, thank you!
4/5
用户:真实旅客

Great

发布日期:2018-7-23 发布在:Hotels
It was great. All of the staff was super nice. The only thing I would change is I wish the breakfast was open later than 9.
2/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客 来自:Pennsylvania

Overpriced

发布日期:2018-7-5 发布在:Expedia
Breakfast is nice with friendly staff. However the rooms were about 80 degrees every day for a three day stay and made us dread going back to room to sleep. All we got from management was a " sorry, we are doing the best we can". Total bs. Don't go during a heat wave and you should be ok.
4/5
用户:真实旅客

这位旅客只给了一个分数 发布日期:2018-6-10 发布在:Hotels
5/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-6-4 发布在:Hotels
Our room was clean, beds comfortable, and great service. The included breakfast was very good.
4/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-6-1 发布在:Expedia
Decent hotel. Would stay there again.
3/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-5-18 发布在:Hotels
Room was clean. The lobby area including picture frames and large furniture were very dusty and you could tell they have not been cleaned in some time.