Ratings based on 278 verified reviews

4.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Brisbane

Posted Apr 13, 2019
Great location, close to the Noosa river foreshore. Quiet and peaceful and away from the bustle of main beach. Great accomodation, good facilities. Close to some excellent restaurants and bars. Higly recommended.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Wellington, NZ

Posted Jan 14, 2019
Very spacious, well-kept accommodation just five minutes from the Noosa River and restaurants. Loved the pool setting and having a choice of three pools. Would definitely recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2019 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Thanks for your lovely review. We look forward to hosting you again.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2018 on Wotif
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Great service and clean apartment

Posted Dec 7, 2018 on Hotels
We had an amazing stay here and will definitely rebook. They were very friendly, it was veru clean and modern. Definitely enjoyed the 3 bedroom executive room we had.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2018 on Wotif
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted Nov 12, 2018
Easy parking and close by to local cafes and restaurants. Multiple pool options as well. Property was a bit dated, and the carpet especially needed cleaning or to be replaced.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted Nov 3, 2018
Fantastic location opposite the river and right by restaurants, but no noise that often comes with it. Kids spent hours in the pools, they were fantastic. Very nice touch having beach gear, eg bucket, spade, balls, noodles available for free to use during your stay. Very easy family stay.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2018 on Wotif
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from Sydney

Family Convenience

Posted Oct 20, 2018
We have three kids 2, 8 and 11 and the accommodation was perfect. Even though we had torrential rain and chilly weather the two out of three swimming pools that were heated were fabulous and we all swam every day. The location was great - close to shops, cafes and restaurants with parking directly under our unit. The only thing we could have used was a broom - there was only a mop. Also, as it was tiled and the weather was so horrendous - a mat just inside the front door would have been helpful to stop kids with muddy feet slipping about. We would love to visit again!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Melbourne, Australia

Posted Oct 3, 2018 on Wotif
Brilliant accommodation. Pools were perfect for our boys. Location to the Main Street and shopping centre also great.