Ratings based on 288 verified reviews

4.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2019
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted Jun 15, 2019
We would have liked to know about all of the stairs to the apartment
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Sydney

Posted Jun 11, 2019
Great location, apartment was very clean and tidy, lovely staff. Only thing missing was some basic kitchen supplies eg salt & pepper, oil.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Redmond, WA

Posted Apr 30, 2019
We had a three bedroom ground floor unit. We could take a bus, ferry, or walk to many restaurants. My family and I will definitely look at staying here again.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Brisbane

Posted Apr 13, 2019
Great location, close to the Noosa river foreshore. Quiet and peaceful and away from the bustle of main beach. Great accomodation, good facilities. Close to some excellent restaurants and bars. Higly recommended.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Veiws to remember for ever

Posted Mar 5, 2019 on Hotels
Great rooms comfortable beds, perfect location, highly recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2019 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Thanks for your great review, we hope to host you again!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Wellington, NZ

Posted Jan 14, 2019
Very spacious, well-kept accommodation just five minutes from the Noosa River and restaurants. Loved the pool setting and having a choice of three pools. Would definitely recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2019 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Thanks for your lovely review. We look forward to hosting you again.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2018 on Wotif
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Great service and clean apartment

Posted Dec 7, 2018 on Hotels
We had an amazing stay here and will definitely rebook. They were very friendly, it was veru clean and modern. Definitely enjoyed the 3 bedroom executive room we had.