Beginning of main content
Trip Type
Flight 1
Flight 2
Flight 3
Flight 4
Flight 5

Save up to 60% by booking Flight + Hotel.

Search 321,000 hotels and 400 airlines worldwide.

Get the price Guarantee available for your trip.


Orlando Vacation Packages

Rediscover your inner child at Walt Disney World® Resort, swim with dolphins at SeaWorld® Orlando and explore the universe at the Kennedy Space Center, all in one place!

Orlando is a busy, compact city with plenty of adventure. Its tropical climate makes it perfect for year-round family fun. The city is known for its world-class theme parks, pristine golf courses, and the out-of-this-world space and science centers. 

Orlando enjoys a reputation as the theme park capital of the world. The Walt Disney World® Resort is one of the most popular holiday spots in the U.S., spreading over 25,000 acres (10,000 hectares) and including four theme parks, two water parks and more than 20 hotels. Inside the resort, Magic Kingdom® has a life-size version of Cinderella castle. Another highlight is Epcot®, which explores the technology of tomorrow with exhibits and games dedicated to the world’s newest inventions. 

Drive 20 minutes east to SeaWorld® Orlando and Aquatica. Spend the day observing marine animals and cooling off on the thrilling water rides. Don’t miss nearby Gatorland® where you’ll learn about Florida's local swamp-dwelling reptiles. 

Orlando is a center for engineering and technology, due in part to its proximity to the Kennedy Space Center. Tour the launch areas where the first moon landing missions in U.S. history began. At the Space Shuttle Launch Experience, climb inside a shuttle cabin for a ride as close as you’ll get to actual lift-off into outer space. 

The Orlando Science Center, located near the downtown area, offers fascinating family fun. Exhibits here cover everything from dinosaurs to Florida’s plant and animal life, and the science behind light and electricity.   

During the long, humid summer, pick a shady spot in the Harry P. Leu Gardens, a 50-acre (20-hectare) expanse of green lawns and old oak trees. From here you can admire one of Orlando’s great natural attractions, the afternoon thunderstorms. When these roll in, prepare for dramatic lightning shows and a quick burst of rain.


Guide to Exploring Orlando


Top Hotel Deals

See all 2,907 Hotels in Orlando
HK$255
Red Lion Hotel Orlando - Kissimmee Maingate

Red Lion Hotel Orlando - Kissimmee Maingate

7300 W Irlo Bronson Hwy, Kissimmee
3.8
of 5, from 932 reviews
3.0 out of 5.0

Located in the heart of Kissimmee, this motel is 2.7 mi (4.3 km) from Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park and within 6 mi (10 km) of Disney's Blizzard Beach Water Park and Disney's Fantasia Gardens Miniature Golf Course. Disney's Winter Summerland Miniature Golf Course and Disney's Hollywood Studios® are also within 6 mi (10 km).

HK$1,240
Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort

Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort

6550 Adventure Way, Orlando
4.4
of 5, from 1,669 reviews
3.0 out of 5.0

On-site at Universal Orlando Resort™

HK$1,242
Walt Disney World Dolphin

Walt Disney World Dolphin

1500 Epcot Resort Blvd, Lake Buena Vista
4.0
of 5, from 3,282 reviews
4.0 out of 5.0

Adjacent to the restaurants, shops, and entertainment of Disney's BoardWalk, this resort offers exclusive Walt Disney World Resort benefits such as Extra Magic Hours and FastPass+ access 60 days in advance. SeaWorld and Universal studios are 14 miles away.

HK$683
Caribe Royale All-Suite Hotel & Convention Center

Caribe Royale All-Suite Hotel & Convention Center

8101 World Center Dr, Orlando
4.3
of 5, from 4,187 reviews
4.0 out of 5.0

A shuttle away from area attractions

HK$806
Wyndham Lake Buena Vista Disney Springs™ Resort Area

Wyndham Lake Buena Vista Disney Springs™ Resort Area

1850 Hotel Plaza Blvd, Lake Buena Vista
4.1
of 5, from 486 reviews
4.0 out of 5.0

Offering access to the shops and restaurants of the Disney Springs Area, this Lake Buena Vista hotel is within 5 miles of all the Walt Disney World Theme Parks and within 10 miles of Universal and SeaWorld Orlando.

HK$689
The Point Hotel & Suites

The Point Hotel & Suites

7389 Universal Blvd, Orlando
4.4
of 5, from 2,213 reviews
3.5 out of 5.0

For families looking for a base near Orlando theme parks, The Point Orlando Resort fits the bill. Walt Disney World Resort and SeaWorld® are both within a 15-minute drive. Universal Orlando Resort in under 20 minutes.

HK$426
Orlando Metropolitan Resort

Orlando Metropolitan Resort

8444 Austrian Court, Orlando
1.7
of 5, from 1,829 reviews
2.5 out of 5.0

Close to SeaWorld

HK$1,162
Hyatt Regency Orlando International Airport

Hyatt Regency Orlando International Airport

9300 Jeff Fuqua Boulevard, Orlando
4.5
of 5, from 1,045 reviews
4.0 out of 5.0

An elevator ride away from the airport's shops, restaurants, and day spa, this hotel is within 21 miles of Walt Disney World, SeaWorld, and Universal Studios Orlando.

Top Flight + Hotel Deals

Top Deals on Flights

These prices were available within the past 7 days. Prices quoted are per person, return, for the period specified. Prices and availability are subject to change. Additional terms apply.

主要部分的開頭
旅遊性質
航班 1
航班 2
航班 3
航班 4
航班 5

預訂機票 + 酒店,節省高達 60%

搜尋全世界 321.000 間酒店400 間航空公司

預訂行程可享價格保證


奧蘭多之旅

Walt Disney World® 度假村重新認識您內在的童真,在 SeaWorld® 與海豚一同暢泳,並在甘迺迪太空中心探索宇宙奧秘,這個地方應有盡有!

奧蘭多是一個繁忙而一應俱全的城市,而且充滿冒險精神。這裡的熱帶氣候讓全年都適合一家大細到此同樂。這個城市的聞名之處在於它的世界級主題樂園、清新的高爾夫球練習場,以及超現實的太空及科學中心。

奧蘭多享譽世界主題樂園首都的盛名。Walt Disney World® 度假村是美國其中一個最熱門的假日勝地,這裡佔地超過 25,000 畝 (10,000 公頃) 並包括四個主題樂園、兩個水上樂園以及超過 20 間酒店。度假村內的 Magic Kingdom® 有一個與實物同大小的灰姑娘城堡。而另一焦點就是 Epcot®,這裡有世界各種最新發明的展覽和遊戲,讓您探索未來科技。

向東面駕車 20 分鐘就來到奥蘭多 SeaWorld® 及·Aquatica。在這裡花一整天欣賞海洋生物和在刺激的水上設施涼爽一番。切勿錯過在 Gatorland® 了解有關佛羅里達本土居住在沼澤的爬蟲類。

奧蘭多亦是一個工程及科技中心,部份原因莫過於因為這裡鄰近甘迺迪太空中心。瀏覽美國第一個登陸月球任務的發射地點。在穿梭機發射體驗中,爬進穿梭機倉內,感受一次接近真實發射至外太空的升空體驗。

奧蘭多科學中心鄰近 Downtown Disney® 鬧區,為一家大細提供無窮樂趣。這裡的展品題材廣泛覆蓋,由恐龍到佛羅里達的動植物生態,以至光與電力背後的科學應有盡有。

在悠長潮濕的夏日,於哈利 P. Leu 花園選擇一處樹蔭,享受這 50 畝 (20 公頃) 的大片綠草地和老橡樹。在這裡可以欣賞奧蘭多其中一個天然絕色景緻 — 午後雷暴。當雷暴一到,請注意精彩的閃電表演和即時的傾盆大雨。

+Spencer Spellman


奧蘭多旅遊指南


熱門酒店優惠

查看奧蘭多全部 2,956 間酒店
HK$248
奧蘭多紅獅酒店 - 基西米主要通道

奧蘭多紅獅酒店 - 基西米主要通道

7300 W Irlo Bronson Hwy, Kissimmee
3.8
/5 分,來自 926 篇評價
3.0 /5.0

此汽車旅館位於基西米市中心,距離迪士尼動物王國主題公園 4.3 公里,而且距離迪士尼暴雪灘水上公園和迪士尼幻想曲花園小型高爾夫球場不到 10 公里。迪士尼冬季夏日樂園小型高爾夫球場和迪士尼荷里活影城亦位於 10 公里內。

HK$1,241
環球卡巴納灣海灘渡假村

環球卡巴納灣海灘渡假村

6550 Adventure Way, Orlando
4.4
/5 分,來自 1,665 篇評價
3.0 /5.0

此適合家庭入住的度假村位於奥蘭多,位處休閒娛樂區,距離環球影城 CityWalk™、環球影城歷險島®和佛羅里達環球影城®不到 2 公里。環球火山海灣™和橘郡會議中心亦位於 10 公里內。

HK$1,163
迪士尼世界海豚酒店

迪士尼世界海豚酒店

1500 Epcot Resort Blvd, Lake Buena Vista
4.0
/5 分,來自 3,276 篇評價
4.0 /5.0

此度假村位於灣湖的海灘,距離迪士尼幻想曲花園小型高爾夫球場和迪士尼荷里活影城不到 2 公里。距離艾波卡特 2.3 公里。

HK$754
加勒比皇家套房酒店&會議中心

加勒比皇家套房酒店&會議中心

8101 World Center Dr, Orlando
4.3
/5 分,來自 4,179 篇評價
4.0 /5.0

此適合家庭入住的度假村位於奥蘭多,位處市郊,距離萊克布埃納維斯塔工坊和布來安湖不到 3 公里。奧蘭多瓦恩蘭名牌特賣場和小布賴恩湖均位於 5 公里內。

HK$806
溫德姆布恩納維斯塔湖酒店迪士尼溫泉™ 渡假村區

溫德姆布恩納維斯塔湖酒店迪士尼溫泉™ 渡假村區

1850 Hotel Plaza Blvd, Lake Buena Vista
4.1
/5 分,來自 483 篇評價
4.0 /5.0

此適合家庭入住的酒店位於萊克布埃納維斯塔,位處湖上,距離迪士尼溫泉™和迪士尼布納維斯塔湖高爾夫球場不到 2 公里。迪士尼颱風礁湖水上樂園和奧蘭多瓦恩蘭名牌特賣場亦位於 5 公里內。

HK$689
奧蘭多角渡假村

奧蘭多角渡假村

7389 Universal Blvd, Orlando
4.4
/5 分,來自 2,202 篇評價
3.5 /5.0

此酒店位於位處休閒娛樂區,距離海盜冒險晚餐秀、I-360驅動器和環球影城歷險島®不到 3 公里。佛羅里達環球影城®和橘郡會議中心均位於 5 公里內。

HK$1,163
奧蘭多國際機場君悅酒店

奧蘭多國際機場君悅酒店

9300 Jeff Fuqua Boulevard, Orlando
4.5
/5 分,來自 1,043 篇評價
4.0 /5.0

這間適合家庭入住的酒店位於靠近機場,距離奧蘭多花式滑水中心、佛羅里達購物中心和Lake Conway不到 15 公里。文圖拉鄉村俱樂部和中佛羅里達州大學醫學院亦於 15 公里內。

HK$426
奧蘭多大都市渡假村

奧蘭多大都市渡假村

8444 Austrian Court, Orlando
1.8
/5 分,來自 1,816 篇評價
2.5 /5.0

此度假村位於位處休閒娛樂區,距離海盜灣冒險高爾夫球和I-360驅動器僅幾步之遙。SeaWorld® 奧蘭多和橘郡會議中心均位於 5 公里內。

熱門機票優惠

以下是過去 7 日提供的價格。有關價格為指定期間的每位來回價。價格及供應情況可能會出現變動。受額外條款約束。