評分根據 1,075 篇真實評價而定

4.4 /5
98% 旅客推薦
4.5 客房整潔度
4.3 服務和員工
4.4 客房舒適度
4.4 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年3月7日 網站:Hotels
Too late check in (3pm)and too early check out(11am),need fee for late check out...it’s too early.anyway,good condition and nice place.appreciate that there have a smoking room nearby the room..
來自酒店經理的回應
Hotel Monterey Le Frere Osaka., 酒店經理 於 2020年3月17日回覆
Dear valuable Guest, Thank You for choosing to stay with us. We would like to thank you for the review. We're sorry that we couldn't live up to your expectations about late check out. But if you want to late check out, it will cost ¥1500 per 1 hour. (2hurs ¥3000). Therefore, every customers paid it equality for late check out. We are constantly striving to further improve our service. And we appreciate that you were pleased with the room. Thank you so muh. Thank you for your understanding about our policy. We hope to see you again. sincerely,
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年2月20日 網站:Expedia
The location of the hotel and the Room are excellent and big enough. The breakfast is delicious and the staff are helpful and welcome which made you feel enjoyable of the trip. If I come back to Osaka, definitely will stay in this hotel again. Thanks!
來自酒店經理的回應
Hotel Monterey Le Frere Osaka., 酒店經理 於 2020年3月17日回覆
Dear valuable Guest, Thank You for choosing to stay with us. We would like to thank you for the review We're really happy that you enjoyed staying with us. And we're glad you were pleased with our service, room and restaurant. We hope to see you again. sincerely,
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

此旅客只留下評分 張貼日期:2020年2月19日 網站:Hotels
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

此旅客只留下評分 張貼日期:2020年2月5日 網站:Hotels
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

此旅客只留下評分 張貼日期:2020年2月3日 網站:Expedia
2/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:香港

張貼日期:2020年1月30日 網站:Expedia
酒店新淨房間也算夠大,早餐不錯,可是有一樣野真係幾頂唔順,酒店大浴場小得很,還有很多很多很多大陸大媽,除了慣常的大聲說話外,就算在浴場門口職員有提醒入到去要除拖鞋,在門口入面又有中英對照告示要除拖鞋放入locker,但她們也繼續大模私樣著住周圍行,仲有就係吹完頭個風筒就甘掉係洗手盤度,洗手盤枱面又有D小垃圾及成枱都係水,垃圾桶D垃圾就係好似係大陸D廁所入面見到嗰D甘款,好嘔心,我住了三晚,有兩晚都係甘,第三晚因為想避開佢地所以9:30就落下浸,我兩個仔好喜歡去浴場但第三晚佢地直頭話唔想去浸,寧願屈係房間入面個小廁所冲涼,我之所以book呢個就係貪佢新和大浴場,所以令我覺得很失望
來自酒店經理的回應
Hotel Monterey Le Frere Osaka., 酒店經理 於 2020年3月17日回覆
非常感谢您本次入住大阪蒙特利拉弗里尔酒店。 非常感谢你的宝贵意见。 您提出的意见对今后服务的提高有帮助。 在逗留里添麻烦,非常抱歉。 发自内心地表示歉意。 我们期待再次见到您。
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年1月29日 網站:Hotels
location is gud, staffs very helpful and all in good english, room quite tidy and clean
來自酒店經理的回應
Hotel Monterey Le Frere Osaka., 酒店經理 於 2020年3月17日回覆
Dear valuable Guest, Thank You for choosing to stay with us. We would like to thank you for the review We're really happy that you enjoyed staying with us. And we're glad you were pleased with our service and room. We hope to see you again. sincerely,
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

此旅客只留下評分 張貼日期:2020年1月29日 網站:Hotels
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年1月26日 網站:Hotels
交通便利~
來自酒店經理的回應
Hotel Monterey Le Frere Osaka., 酒店經理 於 2020年3月17日回覆
非常感谢您本次入住大阪蒙特利拉弗里尔酒店。 感谢您在忙碌时的反馈意见。 我很高兴能够满足客户的需求。 以后我们将努力改进服务。 我期待着再次见到你。
3/5
由經認證旅客提供

此旅客只留下評分 張貼日期:2020年1月25日 網站:Expedia