評分根據 105 篇真實評價而定

4.2 /5
80% 旅客推薦
4.2 客房整潔度
4.2 服務和員工
4.3 客房舒適度
4.3 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
4/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Hong Kong

張貼日期:2019年12月4日 網站:Expedia
The water in the shower is not stable. The water was very cold at night but is hot in the next morning.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Singapore

張貼日期:2019年11月29日 網站:Expedia
The staffs were mostly friendly the property clean and modern, there is a lovely pool too, Rooms were also clean and they gave us complimentary minbar. The breakfast was Ok - Some stuffs that are supposed to be hot - were not. Location i think is a bit far from the attractions and the main roads. but you will need a vehicle for Khao Yai any way. Not much signage to lead the way and at night a lot of it has no street lights,
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:นนทบุรี

張貼日期:2019年11月14日 網站:Expedia
วิวดี ธรรมชาติ สะอาด สะดวก อาหารอร่อย ที่จอดรถดี กว้าง
3/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年10月25日 網站:Expedia
ผิดหวังค่ะ ไม่มีชาวเวอเรน ห้องหนึ่งมี อีกห้องไม่มี ห้องอาหารคับแคบ ไม่มีโต้ะนั่ง ต้องนั่งทานข้างนอก พนักงานต้อนรับบอกจะว่าขยับเตียงเดี่ยวให้ติดกัน ก็ไม่เห็นมีใครมาขยับให้เลย ของทานเล่นในมินิบาร์น่าจะมีมากกว่าน้ำเปล่า2ขวด ถ้าเทียบกับรร.อื่น เสียเงินในราคาเท่ากัน บรรยากาศโดยรวมของโรมแรมถือว่าดี
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年10月14日 網站:Expedia
ห้องใหญ่ เตียงนุ่มนอนสบาย สระว่ายน้ำสวย บรรยากาศดีมาก...
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年10月5日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Kwanchanok Juansang(Ms.) Front Office Manager, 酒店經理 於 2019年10月5日回覆
Thank you very much for choosing dusitD2 Khao Yai and taking the time to leave your rating and comment for us. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the nearest future.
2/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年9月20日 網站:Expedia
Irrelevent facilities, bf variety is poor, rooms not clean
來自酒店經理的回應
Kwanchanok Juansang(Ms.) Front Office Manager, 酒店經理 於 2019年9月21日回覆
Dear Valued Guest, First and foremost, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay at dusitD2 Khao Yai during your recent trip and I am grateful for your time to share your experience of staying with us here. we are deeply sorry for this unpleasant experience of your stay and promise to improve our service standards to always meet and exceed our guest's expectations. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the nearest future. Sincerely yours
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年9月15日 網站:Expedia
บรรยากาศดีมาก เหมาะแก่การมาพักผ่อน พนักงานยิ้มแย้มแจ่มใส ให้ความช่วยเหลือดีมาก
來自酒店經理的回應
Kwanchanok Juansang(Ms.) Front Office Manager, 酒店經理 於 2019年10月5日回覆
Thank you very much for choosing dusitD2 Khao Yai and taking the time to leave your rating and comment for us. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the nearest future.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年9月11日 網站:Expedia
Nice big room and big bed, i liked the hot tub and the way it was set up, although the bathroom facilities were not separated from the room, there was a curtain that could be drawn around them.
來自酒店經理的回應
Kwanchanok Juansang(Ms.) Front Office Manager, 酒店經理 於 2019年9月13日回覆
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for choosing dusitD2 Khao Yai and taking the time to leave your rating and comment for us. We are very happy to see that you have a pleasant stay with us which your constructive feedback will be made known to our team as we endeavor to maintain and always improve our service standards of our hospitality. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the nearest future. Sincerely yours
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年9月8日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Kwanchanok Juansang(Ms.) Front Office Manager, 酒店經理 於 2019年9月9日回覆
Dear Khun Cassie, Thank you very much for choosing dusitD2 Khao Yai and taking the time to leave your rating and comment for us. We are very happy to see that you have a pleasant stay with us which your constructive feedback will be made known to our team as we endeavor to maintain and always improve our service standards of our hospitality. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the nearest future. Sincerely yours