評分根據 49 篇真實評價而定

4.4 /5
86% 旅客推薦
4.5 客房整潔度
4.4 服務和員工
4.3 客房舒適度
4.4 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
1/5
由經認證旅客提供

此旅客只留下評分 張貼日期:2019年8月30日 網站:Hotels
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年7月30日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Borgo di Colleoli , 酒店經理 於 2019年10月24日回覆
Dear Jakob, Thank you for reviewing our resort !We hope that you will visit our green corner of Tuscany again! The staff of Borgo di Colleoli
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

We felt very welcome.

張貼日期:2019年7月19日 網站:Hotels
Fantastic staff lovely room and pool, we felt very welcome.
來自酒店經理的回應
The staff of Borgo di Colleoli , 酒店經理 於 2019年10月24日回覆
Dear Matthew, Thank you for reviewing our resort, giving it the top rate! We are happy to know that you appreciated our hospitality and you had a beautiful and relaxing stay at Borgo. We hope that you will visit our green corner of Tuscany again! The staff of Borgo di Colleoli
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年5月12日 網站:Expedia
Love it here! Staff are great, as is the property.
來自酒店經理的回應
Borgo Colleoli Staff, 酒店經理 於 2019年5月14日回覆
Dear Guests, Thank you so much for reviewing us, and with the best rate! This is most rewarding to all of us. We really hope to welcome you again here in the green and sunny Tuscany. The Staff of Borgo di Colleoli
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

Charmigt!

張貼日期:2019年5月11日 網站:Hotels
Fantastiskt ställe! Charmigt! God mat, men checka vinlistan innan. Mycket av vinerna som var slut.
來自酒店經理的回應
Borgo di Colleoli Staff , 酒店經理 於 2019年10月24日回覆
Dear Özgül thank you so much for giving our hospitality the best rate! The kindest regards from Borgo di Colleoli Staff
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2018年11月4日 網站:Expedia
Staff were. Friendly, helpful and efficient. We had a problem with a leaking roof but were reasonably relocated
來自酒店經理的回應
morena, 酒店經理 於 2018年11月7日回覆
Dear all, Thank you for leaving a review on our structure. It's always nice to know that our guests appreciate our resort, we are very proud of it!!! We sincerely hope to see you again and to welcome you in our Resort. Best regards
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

100% recomendable.

張貼日期:2018年10月24日 網站:Hotels
Sencillamente ideal. Recomendadisimo. Un entorno muy bonito las instalaciones muy bien cuidadas y muy limpias y todo ello decorado con mucho gusto. Nos ha ENCANTADO
來自酒店經理的回應
morena, 酒店經理 於 2018年10月31日回覆
Dear Carmen, thank you for leaving a so beautiful review on our structure. It's always nice to know that our guests appreciate our resort, we are very proud of it!!! We sincerely hope to see you again and to welcome you in our Resort. Best regards Morena
3/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Poços de Caldas

Pior Experiência em viagem da nossa vida.

張貼日期:2018年8月3日 網站:Expedia
Horrível! Fotos do quarto nao condizem com a realidade. Pessimo atendimento ! Sistema de limpeza dos quartos tem que ser pago a parte “SE HOUVER DISPONIBILIDADE “! E agendado com antecedência. Area externa do hotel muito bonita. Piscina suja , borbulhando gordura. Nao limpam as laterais ! Nojento. Decoração fo quarto de pessimo gosto , com fotos da familia de “alguem”. Quarto que nos ficamos com diaria de mais de R$ 1.000,00 parecido com uma masmorra ! Escadaria super ingreme do ano de 1500. Deus me livre
來自酒店經理的回應
Borgo Colleoli Staff, 酒店經理 於 2019年5月14日回覆
Dear Ricardo, we are sorry that your stay at Borgo was not satisfactory. Our resort does not supply hotel-rooms but fully-equipped independent apartments.Then, room-cleaning is done once a week or - in case of shorter stay, like yours- after guest departure.Extra or daily cleaning can be always requested with an additional charge. In our room-description page on Expedia website booking-area, a specific note about housekeeping is included. Usually, our pools get daily cleaning and sanitization: we are very sorry, if possibly some problems have occurred about it.We thank you for your kind feedback, that will be taken into account. As our staff do their best to give guests a pleasant stay, then we invite you to visit us again and hope you can change your opinion. With best regards. The Borgo di Colleoli Staff
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2018年7月30日 網站:Hotels
Dejligt sted, men ligger ikke tæt på noget. Man skal køre til alt. Restauranten serverer alletiders mad til gode priser, men ikke nogen enestående vine.
來自酒店經理的回應
Borgo Colleoli Staff, 酒店經理 於 2019年5月8日回覆
Dear "Anonymous" , Thank you for your kind review and for this high rate! We are glad to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. Even if many destinations are not close to our place, that is in the heart of Tuscany countryside, we are confident that you enjoyed the quiet and silence of our hills. We send our best regards and invite you to visit us again! The Staff of Borgo di Colleoli
4/5
推薦
給所有人
由經認證旅客提供 來自:England

張貼日期:2018年7月30日 網站:Expedia
Great location with beautiful setting, not what We expected with the amount of children and noise in evening and at pool, however a great venue. Only recommendation would be for an improved lunch menu.
來自酒店經理的回應
Borgo Colleoli Staff, 酒店經理 於 2019年5月8日回覆
Dear Barry, Thanks for reviewing us with such a good rate. We thank you for your kind advice as well and hope to welcome you again here at our Borgo. With the warmest regards, the staff of Borgo di Colleoli.