評分根據 998 篇真實評價而定

4.3 /5
82% 旅客推薦
4.4 客房整潔度
4.3 服務和員工
4.4 客房舒適度
4.3 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
3/5
由經認證旅客提供

Reception employee was not professional

張貼日期:2020年3月2日 網站:Hotels
Reception desk employee was not professional and made me angry about my check in experience. Overall experience was far below the expectation.
來自酒店經理的回應
Hilton Pattaya, 酒店經理 於 2020年3月4日回覆
Dear Chun wei , Thank you for sharing your experience on your last stay with us. We acknowledge your comments regarding our service not meeting your expectations and sincerely apologize for unprofessional response from our team. This is something that should have never happened and we are taking your comments seriously. Rest assured we have shared with our Department head and team member concerned for our improvement, and re-training where needed in order to avoid future recurrence. we most certainly do look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton Pattaya if you decide to give us another chance. Kind regards. Hilton Pattaya
2/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年1月29日 網站:Expedia
一入房已經有嗅味,尤其係廁所,隔音又差,連人哋鬧鐘響我都聽到,但泳池很美,風景很好,有大型商場,但下次不會選擇
來自酒店經理的回應
Hilton Pattaya, 酒店經理 於 2020年1月31日回覆
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for your time to give a rating and sharing your experience with us. We do look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton Pattaya soon. Kind regards, Hilton Pattaya
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年1月1日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Hilton Pattaya, 酒店經理 於 2020年1月7日回覆
Dear Tai chor, We truly appreciate the time you took to give a rating on your last stay with us. It is with great pleasure to know that you had a pleasant stay here. We do look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton Pattaya soon. Kind regards, Hilton Pattaya
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年1月1日 網站:Expedia
地點方便,就在海灘旁邊,附近夜市很熱鬧。房間很大,露台有美麗的海景,浴室設備齊全,床鋪很舒適。樓下無邊際泳池打卡一流。是一間很適合度假的酒店
來自酒店經理的回應
Hilton Pattaya, 酒店經理 於 2020年1月7日回覆
我们非常感谢您利用您宝贵的时间为本酒店点评,并向我们分享您于最近入住本酒店的入住体验。得知您有个愉快的入住体验是我们极大的荣幸。我们非常期待您下次的大驾光临。 Rudolf Troestler 敬上 General Manager
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年12月30日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Hilton Pattaya, 酒店經理 於 2020年1月23日回覆
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for your time to give a rating and sharing your experience with us. We do look forward to welcome you back to Hilton Pattaya soon. Kind regards, Hilton Pattaya
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年11月19日 網站:Expedia
服務人員親切有禮, 風景好購物便利
來自酒店經理的回應
Hilton Pattaya, 酒店經理 於 2019年11月22日回覆
Dear Grace, We truly appreciate the time you took to give a rating our hotel. We do look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton Pattaya soon. Kind regards, Hilton Pattaya
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年11月3日 網站:Hotels
服務好,美中不足浴巾枕頭有油垢味.
來自酒店經理的回應
Hilton Pattaya, 酒店經理 於 2019年11月5日回覆
Dear Min Ling, We truly appreciate the time you took to give a rating our hotel. We do look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton Pattaya soon. Kind regards, Hilton Pattaya
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年10月23日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Hilton Pattaya, 酒店經理 於 2019年10月25日回覆
Dear Valued Guest, We truly appreciate the time you took to give a rating our hotel. We do look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton Pattaya soon. Kind regards, Hilton Pattaya
3/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年10月16日 網站:Expedia
海景房但景只有一半有點可惜
來自酒店經理的回應
Hilton Pattaya, 酒店經理 於 2019年10月25日回覆
Dear Valued Guest, We truly appreciate the time you took to give a rating our hotel. We do look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton Pattaya soon. Kind regards, Hilton Pattaya
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年9月20日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Hilton Pattaya, 酒店經理 於 2019年9月23日回覆
Dear CHIH HUNG, We truly appreciate the time you took to give a rating our hotel. We do look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton Pattaya soon. Kind regards, Hilton Pattaya