評分根據 1,270 篇真實評價而定

4.4 /5
82% 旅客推薦
4.5 客房整潔度
4.4 服務和員工
4.5 客房舒適度
4.4 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年9月9日 網站:Expedia
very good swimming pool very well go this hotel many time
來自酒店經理的回應
Hilton Pattaya, 酒店經理 於 2019年9月10日回覆
Dear Valued Guest, We truly appreciate the time you took to give a rating and sharing your experience on your last stay with us. It is with great pleasure to know that you had a pleasant stay here. We do look forward to welcome you back to Hilton Pattaya soon. Kind regards, Hilton Pattaya
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年9月9日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Hilton Pattaya, 酒店經理 於 2019年9月9日回覆
Dear Valued Guest, We truly appreciate the time you took to give a rating our hotel. We do look forward to welcome you back to Hilton Pattaya soon. Kind regards, Hilton Pattaya
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年9月2日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Hilton Pattaya, 酒店經理 於 2019年9月4日回覆
Dear Valued guest, We truly appreciate the time you took to give a rating our hotel. We do look forward to welcome you back to Hilton Pattaya soon. Kind regards, Hilton Pattaya
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年9月2日 網站:Expedia
good location and nice breakfast. a bit crowded and noisy. the interior is getting old.
來自酒店經理的回應
Hilton Pattaya, 酒店經理 於 2019年9月4日回覆
Dear HK, We truly appreciate the time you took to give a rating and sharing your experience on your last stay with us. It is with great pleasure to know that you had a pleasant stay here. We do look forward to welcome you back to Hilton Pattaya soon. Kind regards, Hilton Pattaya
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年9月2日 網站:Expedia
環境、設施、交通位置俱一流:員工服務態度友善,房間比相片寬闊,戶戶獨立海景露台,亦建議大家可買酒店早餐絶對值回票價。
來自酒店經理的回應
Hilton Pattaya , 酒店經理 於 2019年9月6日回覆
我们非常感谢您利用您宝贵的时间为本酒店点评,并向我们分享您于最近入住本酒店的入住体验。得知您有个愉快的入住体验是我们极大的荣幸。我们非常期待您下次的大驾光临。 Hilton Pattaya
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年9月1日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Hilton Pattaya, 酒店經理 於 2019年9月4日回覆
Dear Valued guest, We truly appreciate the time you took to give a rating our hotel. We do look forward to welcome you back to Hilton Pattaya soon. Kind regards, Hilton Pattaya
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年8月23日 網站:Expedia
泳池可以遠眺一望無際海景,正! 早餐非常豐富,正! 工作人員有禮有善,正! 地点附近有商埸,有夜市,正!
來自酒店經理的回應
Hilton Pattaya, 酒店經理 於 2019年8月29日回覆
我们非常感谢您利用您宝贵的时间为本酒店点评。我们非常期待您下次的大驾光临。 Hilton Pattaya
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年7月28日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Hilton Pattaya, 酒店經理 於 2019年7月30日回覆
Dear Valued guest, We truly appreciate the time you took to give a rating our hotel. We do look forward to welcome you back to Hilton Pattaya soon. Kind Regards, Rudolf Troestler General Manager Hilton Pattaya
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年7月25日 網站:Expedia
這次住宿的是海景套房,房間大,景觀開揚。員工服務態度殷勤有禮,唯一要改善的是我是一家3人入住3晚。由第1天入住時已要求多要一套梳洗用具,結果只多了一套牙刷。其餘的相關用品仍沒有供應3套給我。能再貼心一點更好。當然值得一讚的是行政樓層休息室,因為住海景套房關係,有專人幫忙入住登記及免費使用休息室的餐飲,員工亦服務貼心有禮。
來自酒店經理的回應
Hilton Pattaya, 酒店經理 於 2019年7月30日回覆
我们非常感谢您利用您宝贵的时间为本酒店点评,并向我们分享您于最近入住本酒店的入住体验。得知您有个愉快的入住体验是我们极大的荣幸。 我们非常期待您下次的大驾光临。 Rudolf Troestler 敬上 General Manager
3/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Hong Konh

張貼日期:2019年7月21日 網站:Expedia
Facilities of hotel are old. Both quality and quantities of food offered at dinner buffet are dispointed.
來自酒店經理的回應
Hilton Pattaya, 酒店經理 於 2019年7月22日回覆
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for sharing your experience on your last stay with us. We are really sorry to know that our product and service could not meet your expectation. With this in mind we once again thank you for your feedback for our improvement and we most certainly do look forward to welcome you back to Hilton Pattaya if you decide to give us another chance. Kind Regards, Hilton Pattaya