評分根據 46 篇真實評價而定

3.6 /5
77% 旅客推薦
3.5 客房整潔度
3.8 服務和員工
3.7 客房舒適度
3.5 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

物超所值

張貼日期:2018年7月23日 網站:Hotels
我是位一個床位,室內燈較暗、有二個泳池,服務人員很熱心,環境簡單,在大街中間,超方便
來自酒店經理的回應
Ngurah Putra, 酒店經理 於 2018年9月19日回覆
Dear Lovely Guest, Thank you most warmly for your review and thank you for stay with us. Best Regards, Ngurah Putra Operations Manager Restu Bali Hotel
2/5
評價者:Ka Ying

張貼日期:2017年3月10日 網站:Hotels
The room was dirty and the housekeeper didn't change the bedsheets, there were some biscuits inside the drawer. And the table wasn't cleaned properly. Everything just dirty. Really out of my expectations and I won't stay there again!
4/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:jakarta, id神奈川県

張貼日期:2019年2月21日 網站:Expedia
この料金でのクオリティは良かった。
4/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:まぁまぁ良い

清潔感のある、部屋。

張貼日期:2018年8月29日 網站:Hotels
飛行機の待ち時間の為に利用しましたが、部屋はスーペリアで、写真よりも、とても狭かったです。プールも、入りたくなる様な感じではなかったですが、とても、清潔感があり、よかったです。立地も何もかも近くにあるので、便利です。
來自酒店經理的回應
Ngurah Putra, 酒店經理 於 2018年9月19日回覆
Dear Lovely Guest, Thank you most warmly for your review, We hope we can serve you better in the future. see you again. Best Regards, Ngurah Putra Operations Manager Restu Bali Hotel
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2018年8月20日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Ngurah Putra, 酒店經理 於 2018年9月19日回覆
Dear Lovely Guest, Thank You for stay with us Best Regards, Ngurah Putra Operations Manager Restu Bali Hotel
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2018年8月1日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Ngurah Putra, 酒店經理 於 2018年9月19日回覆
Dear Lovely Guest, Thank you most warmly for your review, see you. Best Regards, Ngurah Putra Operations Manager Restu Bali Hotel
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

It was ok

張貼日期:2018年5月27日 網站:Hotels
Good hotel
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2018年5月17日 網站:Expedia
The hotel is in a good position, it's nice and the rooms are cute. Of course is not a luxury hotel and there are some lacks with cleaning. If you want silence this is not the place, but I would say that Kuta is never quiet
3/5
由經認證旅客提供

此旅客只留下評分 張貼日期:2018年5月5日 網站:Hotels
4/5
推薦
給私人活動
由經認證旅客提供

comfortable stay in good location

張貼日期:2018年4月12日 網站:Hotels
Amazing budget stay. great value for money. Staff really friendly.