評分根據 21 篇真實評價而定

4.7 /5
100% 旅客推薦
4.8 客房整潔度
4.9 服務和員工
4.2 客房舒適度
4.8 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
4/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:HK

張貼日期:2019年4月26日 網站:Expedia
房間大有特大雙人床, 早餐不錯有水果但缺乳酪。整體感覺不錯但有點小貴! 容易泊車, 裝修不錯。屋主很熱情!
來自酒店經理的回應
Susan, 酒店經理 於 2019年5月3日回覆
你好! 感謝您的評論,我們很高興您喜歡我們的住宿。 我們通常只被要求提供蘇格蘭奶酪,但我們現在可能會重新考慮這一點。 祝大家安全回家。 一切順利,蘇珊xx
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

Super petit déjeuner.

張貼日期:2020年2月18日 網站:Hotels
Très bon accueil de notre hôte. Possibilité de parking dans le jardin, proximité relative du centre ville appréciable. Jolie chambre propre et bien chauffée. Le lit était un peu mou pour nous. Le gros point fort de cet endroit est le petit déjeuner préparé à la carte par notre hôte. C’était super.
來自酒店經理的回應
Susan, 酒店經理 於 2020年2月19日回覆
Thank you very much for your kind review we are so glad you enjoyed your stay and breakfast! All the best, Susan x
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

Lovely B&B!

張貼日期:2019年12月23日 網站:Hotels
We stayed here for 2 nights while exploring Skye. Portree was close the places we wanted to visit, and this B&B was great! Convenient walking distance from the city center for dinner, a delicious customizable breakfast so big we couldn't eat it all and ended up saving it for lunch, a comfortable room and bathroom, easy to park, lovely hosts... We had no complaints! The sign is a little hard to see at night, but just drive slowly when you pass the gas station or the co-op (depending on the direction you're coming from) and it's just between them.
來自酒店經理的回應
Susan, 酒店經理 於 2019年12月26日回覆
Hello Alicia! Thank you so much for your lovely review, that is so kind. I do hope that you will return to see us one day. All the very best, Susan xx
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

Good value

張貼日期:2019年11月2日 網站:Hotels
Very nice , hospital couple everything was excellent except the walk ability factor
來自酒店經理的回應
Susan, 酒店經理 於 2019年11月7日回覆
Thank you for posting your review, it is great to get feedback!
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年10月25日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Susan, 酒店經理 於 2019年10月26日回覆
Thank you!
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Boston

張貼日期:2019年10月19日 網站:Expedia
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Creagory. Susan was so warm and hospitable. Our room was spacious, clean and comfortable. It was a short walk into town and a great jumping off point for touring Skye.
來自酒店經理的回應
Susan, 酒店經理 於 2019年10月20日回覆
Thank you so much Valerie, so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! All the very best, Susan x
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年10月18日 網站:Expedia
Clean and comfortable b&b. Susan was extremely welcoming , helpful and friendly host. Short 10 minute walk to Portree. Overall, would stay again. Thankyou Susan Scott and Shauna Mc
來自酒店經理的回應
Susan, 酒店經理 於 2019年11月22日回覆
Thank you Scott and Shauna. So glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope you will come back one day! Susan xx
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年9月7日 網站:Wotif
Very friendly and helpful hosts. Lovely room and close to town
來自酒店經理的回應
Susan, 酒店經理 於 2019年9月10日回覆
Hello and thank you so much for your lovely review! All the best, Susan
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年9月4日 網站:Expedia
Room was lovely, comfortable bed, roomy. Susan was very warm and friendly and helpful. Bathroom modern.
來自酒店經理的回應
Susan, 酒店經理 於 2019年9月4日回覆
Thank you so much for your kind words! So glad you enjoyed your stay with us. All the best, Susan
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

Isle of Skye

張貼日期:2019年9月2日 網站:Hotels
Great location, friendly owner, comfortable bed, felt like home.
來自酒店經理的回應
Susan, 酒店經理 於 2019年9月2日回覆
Thank you Charles, that is really kind. Making people feel at home is what we want! Take care, Susan xx