评分基于 1 条真实点评

4.9 / 5
4.9 客房清洁度
4.9 服务和员工
4.8 客房舒适度
4.8 酒店条件
Expedia 智游网 真实点评
4/5
用户:julie

这位旅客只给了一个分数 发布日期:2016-5-3 发布在:Hotels
5/5
用户:真实旅客 来自:Los Angeles

发布日期:2019-4-18 发布在:Expedia
Wow. Amazingly clean. The most beautiful property we have ever stayed at. Full of amazing art and antique pieces. Centrally located so easy access to most restaurants, cafes and shopping.
5/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2019-4-9 发布在:Expedia
酒店管理层的评论
2019-4-9,回复:酒店管理层 Antonio Sersale general manager
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. At le sirenuse we continuously strive to meet your needs and expectation and we sincerely hope you will keep fond memories of your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future .
5/5
用户:真实旅客 来自:San Francisco, California

发布日期:2018-12-13 发布在:Expedia
Amazing hotel right in Positano. This is the best that you can get when traveling around the world. The hotel is classy, elegant, the atmosphere is jet-set-like and yet allows for full relaxation. The personnel is outstanding and will make you feel like a star. The best time you may ever have... Highly recommended.
酒店管理层的评论
2018-12-17,回复:酒店管理层 antonio sersale
Thank you for sharing your experiences during your recent stay. It is always with pleasure to receive compliments on our resort, which I am delighted to share with our team members and which I am sure will spur them even further to constantly strive for perfection. We sincerely hope you will keep fond memories of Positano and that it will be not too long time, till we will be able to welcome you back to our house once again. In the meantime, I take this opportunity to send you my very best wishes. Warm regards
5/5
用户:真实旅客

Um paraíso

发布日期:2018-11-7 发布在:Hotels
Simplesmente fenomenal
酒店管理层的评论
2018-12-17,回复:酒店管理层 antonio sersale
Dear Mr. Jose Jorge, With sincere gratitude, we thank you for thinking of Le Sirenuse for your recent visit to Positano and your kind words are much appreciated. We await your return and look forward to welcoming you again soon!
5/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-10-13 发布在:Expedia
Magical ! Amazing views, great location, beautiful hotel and amenities, and excellent service !
酒店管理层的评论
2018-10-16,回复:酒店管理层 Antonio Sersale Genaral Manager
Dear Anonymous, We appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Le Sirenuse. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks. As a member of The Leading Hotels of the World, the hotel continuously strives to meet your needs and expectation. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely,
5/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-9-16 发布在:Expedia
酒店管理层的评论
2018-10-16,回复:酒店管理层 Antonio Sersale Geberal Manager
Dear Anonymous, We thank you for thinking of Le Sirenuse for your recent visit to Positano and your kind vote (5/5) is very much appreciated. We await your return and look forward to welcoming you again soon!
5/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-9-13 发布在:Expedia
Like no other stay at any other hotel. Simply the best!!!!
酒店管理层的评论
2018-9-15,回复:酒店管理层 Antonio Sersale
Dear Anonymous, With sincere gratitude, I thank you for thinking of Le Sirenuse for your recent visit to Positano and your kind words are much appreciated. We await your return and look forward to welcoming you again soon!
4/5
用户:真实旅客 来自:Los angeles

发布日期:2018-9-3 发布在:Expedia
Great location. Room was tiny and not that luxurious. Could barely fit our bags. Cleaning staff/ housekeeping was also not 5 star standard. Nice hotel but not worth the heavy price
酒店管理层的评论
2018-9-15,回复:酒店管理层 Antonio Sersale
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback . I'm sincerely concerned and apologise that we fell short on your expectations in some area. Moreover , I am sorry the room was not to your liking in both size and style. I appreciate the time you took to share your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future.
5/5
用户:真实旅客

Best Hotel in Positano

发布日期:2018-9-1 发布在:Hotels
everything about the hotel and staff is amazing! Can't wait to go back.
酒店管理层的评论
2018-9-3,回复:酒店管理层 Antonio Sersale
Dear Anonymous, thank you so much for your very generous review. It was a pleasure to welcome you at Le Sirenuse and we are delighted to know you enjoyed everything we could offer. Your feedback is very kind and truly motivational for our team. We will wait in hope to welcome you back again.