評分根據 37 篇真實評價而定

4.8 /5
94% 旅客推薦
4.9 客房整潔度
4.9 服務和員工
4.9 客房舒適度
4.9 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
5/5
評價者:Maggie

張貼日期:2017年10月6日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
2017年11月18日
Thanks for that great review
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Mount Maunganui

張貼日期:2019年6月19日 網站:Expedia
Throughly enjoyable stay at this awesome little hotel. Malekai on the front desk was exceptionally helpful and friendly. The food was outstanding. Can recommenced heading up to the spa pool in the evenings.
來自酒店經理的回應
Guest Relations, 酒店經理 於 2019年6月25日回覆
Hey there, Thanks for you kind review. Yes we totally agree with you there about our spa pools! We will be sure to let our chef and Mala know you enjoyed your experience. Hope to see you again soon.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年6月9日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Guest Relations, 酒店經理 於 2019年6月10日回覆
Hi There, Thank.you for taking the time out of your day to post a review. We hope you enjoyed your stay here at the Black Swan Hope to see you again soon Warm Regards, Black Swan Hotel
3/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Seattle WA

張貼日期:2019年3月20日 網站:Expedia
The property was the best part and the food was great however we payed $750 a night for a lakefront view and we were in a small building out in the back with no windows and now view so I would make sure they are giving you a room with windows and a view that you are well getting charged for.
來自酒店經理的回應
Patrick, 酒店經理 於 2019年3月31日回覆
Hi Brian, thank you very much for getting in touch! According to Expedia booking record, your booking was indeed made for our Garden Suite, which is a different room category from the Lake Front rooms. Our Garden Suite is a stand alone building with a large window out looking our manicured garden, accommodating 2-4 guests. Guests love the Garden Suite because of its added privacy. We would really appreciate it if you could raise your concerns during your stay as I'm sure we could find a solution while you were onsite, after all we would like every guest to have an enjoyable holiday. Thank you & warm regards from the team at Black Swan! Patrick
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年2月20日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Guest Relations Manager, 酒店經理 於 2019年4月3日回覆
Dear Iris, Thank you for your review! We really hope you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for choosing Black Swan Hotel Hopefully we will see you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Black Swan Hotel.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

Great spot!

張貼日期:2019年2月19日 網站:Hotels
Super nice staff❤️ Beautiful grounds, even though dry from drought!!! Great breakfast!
來自酒店經理的回應
Guest relations Manager., 酒店經理 於 2019年4月3日回覆
Dear Kate, Thank You for your kind review! Our staff will be very please with your feedback. Oh yes it has been very dry the last few months one of the hottest summers we have had in a long time. We are definitely seeing some more green now with the weather getting cooler. Thanks again for your review We hope to serve you again in the future. Warm regards Black Swan Hotel
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年1月6日 網站:Hotels
概ね素晴らしいですが、二階の足音が響くのが残念です。
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

Best hotel in Rotorua

張貼日期:2018年11月20日 網站:Hotels
Amazing small boutique hotel. We were greeted with a warm welcome. Very friendly staff and the breakfast was amazing!
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2018年11月4日 網站:Expedia
Excelente recepção e atendimento. Super recomendo.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:New jersey

張貼日期:2018年10月30日 網站:Expedia
Loved it! Staff was unbelievably helpful. Started to rain and they came out to our car with umbrellas. Breakfast was great. Make sure you have the croissants. Had a wonderful dinner there. The chef is amazing. Save room for dessert.