評分根據 345 篇真實評價而定

4.4 /5
93% 旅客推薦
4.5 客房整潔度
4.5 服務和員工
4.4 客房舒適度
4.3 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
5/5
評價者:Hsu Cheng 來自:Taiwan

Highly recommended

張貼日期:2016年3月10日 網站:Hotels
房間乾淨設備新,廚房應有盡有,設有免費溫泉SPA 主人很熱心,協助我們臨時訂當地行程
5/5
評價者:Xin

此旅客只留下評分 張貼日期:2015年11月10日 網站:Hotels
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Pokeno

張貼日期:2020年4月1日 網站:Wotif
The staff were lovely. They remembered me from a year ago. Also, the facilities had a full sized oven which suited me.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年3月29日 網站:Expedia
The thermal poll was well kept and relaxing. The property is a bit dated, but well maintained, and the staff were helpful. A good value.
3/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年3月2日 網站:Expedia
No Air Conditioning. Not much privacy. Other than that, place 2as okay for one night.
2/5
由經認證旅客提供

Better Options for the Price

張貼日期:2019年10月2日 網站:Hotels
Stayed in 'The Cottage' and it was quite ordinary. Everything looking worn. Hole in lounge suite. Settee on porch repaired with sticky tape. Sheets appeared clean enough, but the rest of the bedding - duvets & blankets - visible that all needed a good wash and smelt less than fresh. If I was paying a budget price I would expect budget accom, but expected better than this for the price we paid (around A$250 per night). It also appeared that some rooms at the motel are being long-term let to WINZ benefit recipients, which certainly didn't add to the ambience of the place.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Tauranga

張貼日期:2019年7月21日 網站:Wotif
Great having one queen bed in the room and one in the lounge, loads of space, nicely renovated, spa was awesome.
來自酒店經理的回應
May, 酒店經理 於 2019年8月12日回覆
Thank you so much for your review, we hope to see you again next time you visit Rotorua. Happy travels.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

Chambre + hot pool ... le top !

張貼日期:2019年4月29日 網站:Hotels
Petit hotel tranquille, chambre bien chauffée et propre absolument conforme aux descriptions. Le grand spa avec bulles & eau chaude naturelle utilisable 24h/24 en privé est vraiment un plus . Je reviendrai sans hésiter !
來自酒店經理的回應
May, 酒店經理 於 2019年4月30日回覆
hi Schira, Thank you so much for your wonderful review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again when next in Rotorua, happy travels.
3/5
由經認證旅客提供

此旅客只留下評分 張貼日期:2019年3月25日 網站:Expedia
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年2月22日 網站:Wotif
Very clean ,quiet and comfortable beds . Friendly staff. Easy check-in . Great spa.
來自酒店經理的回應
May, 酒店經理 於 2019年3月14日回覆
hi Anonymous, thank you for your kind review, we are glad that you were comfortable with your stay, we will continue to work hard and make our guest feel at home and welcome. Thank you very much for staying with us and we hope to see you again next time.