評分根據 341 篇真實評價而定

4.4 /5
93% 旅客推薦
4.5 客房整潔度
4.5 服務和員工
4.4 客房舒適度
4.3 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
5/5
評價者:Hsu Cheng 來自:Taiwan

Highly recommended

張貼日期:2016年3月10日 網站:Hotels
房間乾淨設備新,廚房應有盡有,設有免費溫泉SPA 主人很熱心,協助我們臨時訂當地行程
5/5
評價者:Xin

此旅客只留下評分 張貼日期:2015年11月10日 網站:Hotels
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Tauranga

張貼日期:2019年7月21日 網站:Wotif
Great having one queen bed in the room and one in the lounge, loads of space, nicely renovated, spa was awesome.
來自酒店經理的回應
May, 酒店經理 於 2019年8月12日回覆
Thank you so much for your review, we hope to see you again next time you visit Rotorua. Happy travels.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

Chambre + hot pool ... le top !

張貼日期:2019年4月29日 網站:Hotels
Petit hotel tranquille, chambre bien chauffée et propre absolument conforme aux descriptions. Le grand spa avec bulles & eau chaude naturelle utilisable 24h/24 en privé est vraiment un plus . Je reviendrai sans hésiter !
來自酒店經理的回應
May, 酒店經理 於 2019年4月30日回覆
hi Schira, Thank you so much for your wonderful review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again when next in Rotorua, happy travels.
3/5
由經認證旅客提供

此旅客只留下評分 張貼日期:2019年3月25日 網站:Expedia
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年2月22日 網站:Wotif
Very clean ,quiet and comfortable beds . Friendly staff. Easy check-in . Great spa.
來自酒店經理的回應
May, 酒店經理 於 2019年3月14日回覆
hi Anonymous, thank you for your kind review, we are glad that you were comfortable with your stay, we will continue to work hard and make our guest feel at home and welcome. Thank you very much for staying with us and we hope to see you again next time.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Glendora-CA

張貼日期:2018年11月9日 網站:Expedia
Staff was excellent. Check in was easy. We used the laundry facilities while there and that was nice. Spacious room-the shower was super nice.
來自酒店經理的回應
May, 酒店經理 於 2018年11月20日回覆
hi Mary, Thank you for your kind review, we are always happy to help our guest with the best that we can, we thank you for staying with us and we would love to welcome you back again next time. Best regards.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:TX USA

張貼日期:2018年11月7日 網站:Expedia
This motel is small but the room was a very good size with kitchenette and private bathroom. Plenty of hot water in the shower. The room was very clean and the young lady in the office is SUPER friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay again nice place, good price. Only suggestion is if you stay during the colder months inquire on how to turn on the heater in the room. It took us a little while to figure out how to turn on the panel heater.
來自酒店經理的回應
May, 酒店經理 於 2018年11月20日回覆
hi Maria, thank you for your wonderful review, sorry If we forgot to tell you how to turn it on just that we thought it would be a bit warm by now, you could have ask the receptionist on duty we would be happy to help you. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again next time you come to Rotorua, kind regards.
3/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Sydney

張貼日期:2018年11月6日 網站:Expedia
This motel is comfortable though requires a little bit of attention. For example the curtains are a bit worn at the base and the settee, due for replacement according to the owner, was looking very shabby. The bathroom was large and modern. The managers were very pleasant and helpful. It's a short drive to a supermarket and also to the city centre in the opposite direction.
來自酒店經理的回應
May, 酒店經理 於 2018年11月20日回覆
hi Stephen, Thank you for time to write us a review, the room where you stayed has a brand new bed the curtains are new as well, thank you for staying with us and we do appreciate your feedback. Hope to see you again next time, have a happy travels.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Perth W.A.

張貼日期:2018年9月14日 網站:Wotif
Clean and tidy room with good parking. Would stay again
來自酒店經理的回應
May, 酒店經理 於 2018年10月3日回覆
hi Jo, Thank you for your reiview. We are pleased that you are happy with your room and the facilities, thank you very much for staying with us and we would love to welcome you back. Have a happy travels.