評分根據 64 篇真實評價而定

3.7 /5
73% 旅客推薦
3.6 客房整潔度
3.9 服務和員工
3.6 客房舒適度
3.5 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
3/5
由經認證旅客提供

Little disappointed

張貼日期:2019年1月22日 網站:Hotels
We stayed in a triple room for a night. The room was dark & small, the hotel looked quite old comparing to the photos. You could see stains on the sofa bed which was not pleasant. Staff wasn't very helpful or welcoming as well. Breakfast was the best comparing to other facilities or services. Nothing much nearby, you will have to drive around 10 minutes to restaurants or supermarket.
來自酒店經理的回應
ホテルエリアワン境港マリーナ 深井, 酒店經理 於 2019年1月25日回覆
Thank you very much for using Hotel Area One Sakaiminato Marina. First of all, regarding cleaning deficiencies, we apologize for making our customers feel very uncomfortable. The staff reflects. We will strive to create an environment that customers can use comfortably. Moreover, there is a part where correspondence of the staff does not reach, I am sorry. We will strive to improve our services. Regarding breakfast, we appreciate your satisfaction. Thank you for your comment.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年1月15日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Hotel Area One Sakaiminato Marina Matsumoto, 酒店經理 於 2019年1月16日回覆
Thank you for your stay. In addition, I am very pleased that I got a high evaluation. I hope you will give us your opinion if you notice anything during your stay. I am waiting for the use of another. Fuyutake.M Reservations Department Hotel AreaOne Sakai Minato Marina
3/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年1月7日 網站:Expedia
房間夠大寬敞, 樓下有免費茶包咖啡包供應 但酒店位置不好, 附近去坐巴士也不方便, 鄰近也沒有便利店之類, 周圍行人路也很黑暗.
來自酒店經理的回應
ホテルエリアワン境港マリーナ 深井, 酒店經理 於 2019年1月9日回覆
Thank you very much for using Hotel Area One Sakaiminato Marina this time. Transportation facilities are not enough around the hotel, I think that there were inconvenient places such as few shops. We can not arrange a taxi and sometimes cause you inconvenience. Thank you for the comments.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

便宜之選

張貼日期:2018年12月26日 網站:Hotels
整體非常好,只是浴室有部份地方骯髒
來自酒店經理的回應
ホテルエリアワン境港マリーナ 深井, 酒店經理 於 2018年12月28日回覆
Thank you very much for using Hotel Area One Sakaiminato Marina this time. Regarding cleaning deficiencies that you pointed out, I'm sorry to cause you a very unpleasant thought. I will firmly share the points you pointed out with the cleaning staff and strive to improve the service. Thank you for your comment.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2018年12月17日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Hotel Area One Sakaiminato Marina Matsumoto, 酒店經理 於 2019年1月16日回覆
Thank you for your stay. I am very pleased that I got a high rating. Were you able to relax during your stay? I hope you will give us your opinion if you notice anything during your stay. We will make every effort to satisfy our customers in the future. I am waiting for the use of another.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2018年12月4日 網站:Hotels
地方整潔鄰近大型購物中心。
來自酒店經理的回應
Hotel Area One Sakaiminato Marina shibutani, 酒店經理 於 2018年12月9日回覆
非常感谢您入住Hotel Area One Waterside Marina这一次。 客户似乎满意而且没有比这更好的了。 我们继续鼓励客户的意见,努力做出更好的酒店。 我们期待再次见到你。 住宿区 涩谷
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2018年11月29日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Hotel Area One Sakaiminato Marina Matsumoto, 酒店經理 於 2019年1月16日回覆
Thank you for your stay. I am very pleased that I got a high rating. Were you able to relax during your stay? I hope you will give us your opinion if you notice anything during your stay. We will make every effort to satisfy our customers in the future. I am waiting for the use of another. Fuyutake.M Reservations Department Hotel AreaOne Sakai Minato Marina
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

此旅客只留下評分 張貼日期:2018年10月22日 網站:Hotels
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

此旅客只留下評分 張貼日期:2018年10月1日 網站:Hotels
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

非常適合去放鬆和平靜的人去住

張貼日期:2018年8月18日 網站:Hotels
適合喜歡平靜的人去放棄 地點充滿日本文化氣息
來自酒店經理的回應
ホテルエリアワン境港マリーナ 宿泊課 深井, 酒店經理 於 2018年8月19日回覆
Thank you very much for using Hotel Area One Sakaiminato Marina this time. Encouraged by words of compliment, we will continue to strive to improve the service of all our staff. Please also use the hotel by all means when coming near you. Thank you for your comment.