評分根據 119 篇真實評價而定

4.5 /5
79% 旅客推薦
4.5 客房整潔度
4.6 服務和員工
4.4 客房舒適度
4.3 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
3/5
由經認證旅客提供

此旅客只留下評分 張貼日期:2020年2月10日 網站:Expedia
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

Il nostro regalo di benessere

張貼日期:2019年12月11日 網站:Hotels
Sono anni che vado a Saturnia e sempre in questo hotel. Qualcosa e’cambiato anche se il benessere che si acquista e’sempre lo stesso. Quest’anno la camera era piccolina come mai ci era stata assegnata. I campioncini di creme che eravamo solite ricevere in camera,sono mancati Il ristorante ha cambiato formula e per la cena e’stato soppresso il buffet delle verdure e ha assunto un aspetto più austero e più formale Peccato che per la colazione il ristorante non è più il solito con vista sulla grande piscina e con la luce naturale del sole L’acqua offerta in camera purtroppo non è più nelle bottiglie di vetro ed e’secondo me un passo indietro.E il problema degli insetti verdi che sono attaccati alle finestre ed entrano in camera appena si apre e si alza la saracinesca persiste.. La gentilezza del personale pero’non è cambiata anche nelle nuove presenze E’comunque una meta che non smetteremo di regalarci a meno che non crescano i prezzi visto che i cambiamenti non hanno migliorato nulla. Grazie
來自酒店經理的回應
Terme di Saturnia Natural SPA & Golf Resort, 酒店經理 於 2019年12月11日回覆
Gentile ospite, la ringraziamo del tempo dedicato alla recensione. Siamo lieti di leggere che l'esperienza in generale sia stata piacevole. La camera, sia in occasione del suo soggiorno del 2018 che in occasione del suo ultimo soggiorno, le è stata assegnata con upgrade gratuito secondo disponibilità, perciò da una comfort, che aveva prenotato, ad una superior. Per non alterare in alcun modo la purezza e la salubrità della nostra sorgente millenaria non possiamo procedere a delle azioni massive di disinfestazione di cimici, perciò ad oggi possiamo utilizzare solo le zanzariere. A breve, il servizio della colazione tornerà presso la sala ristorante borso sorgente. Così come torneranno le bottiglie di vetro per l'acqua in camera. Sperando di poterla accogliere di nuovo presto, la salutiamo cordialmente
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

거스름돈 확인 필수요

張貼日期:2019年10月26日 網站:Hotels
마지막에 미니바 현금결제 시 2유로를 받아야하는데 50센트 두개를 받은것 빼고는 모든게 좋았습니다 식당 및 조식도 맛있습니다
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

5 star service

張貼日期:2019年10月24日 網站:Hotels
It’s a beautiful property. Service throughout is excellent, legit 5 star. The thermal water pool is nice and relaxing. Massages from the spa were excellent. Restaurant was very good with fantastic service but I have had meals in Italy just as good for half the price. Only negative is the strong sulfur smell. Comes with the territory and didn’t bother me that much at the time, but I was quite happy to get away from it. Regardless, I highly recommend staying here a night or two for anyone looking to unplug and relax.
來自酒店經理的回應
Terme di Saturnia Natural SPA & Golf Resort, 酒店經理 於 2019年12月11日回覆
Thank you for taking the time to review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the experience in general. Hoping to welcome you again soon, we greet you cordially.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

此旅客只留下評分 張貼日期:2019年10月22日 網站:Hotels
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年10月12日 網站:Expedia
Love that the property was serene however quite disappointed with the rooms. Quite basic and a contrast to the external surrounds
來自酒店經理的回應
Terme di Saturnia Natural SPA & Golf Resort, 酒店經理 於 2019年10月16日回覆
Thank you for your kind feedback. We are sorry and we apologize for not having satisfied completely your expectations. We are in the middle of a great project of renovation, at multiple stages, some of the renovated rooms are already on sale, some others will be ready soon. Hoping to welcome you again, we send our best regards.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

Unique Experience

張貼日期:2019年9月28日 網站:Hotels
The experience was amazing! The thermal pool was such a unique experience. We had some difficulty on arrival the first room they took us to had not been cleaned yet. The staff could not have been more apologetic and gave us drinks while we waited. The hotel needs some attention as there were many stains on all the carpets. Over all the experience out weighs the small flaws!
來自酒店經理的回應
Terme di Saturnia Natural SPA & Golf Resort, 酒店經理 於 2019年10月3日回覆
Thanks for taking the time to review. We really appreciate the understanding about the small incident that happened. We are pleased to see how the judgment on the experience in general has not been affected by it. We are also happy to know that you have spent a stay of pure relaxation immersed in our magical millennial thermal spring. Hoping to welcome you again soon, we greet you cordially.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

Pretty Nice

張貼日期:2019年9月17日 網站:Hotels
For being 100 years old I thought it was pretty nice. The service was great overall except for the massage I had which was not so good. My wife on the other hand had a very good massage and we both enjoyed the pool afterwards.
來自酒店經理的回應
Terme di Saturnia Natural SPA & Golf Resort, 酒店經理 於 2019年10月3日回覆
Thanks for taking the time to review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay of pure relaxation immersed in our magical millennial thermal spring. We are sorry that your massage did not completely satisfy you. We would be very grateful in the case you would write directly via email to the spa, what in particular you didn't appreciated, so to improve for the future. Hoping to welcome you again soon, we greet you cordially.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:los Angeles

張貼日期:2019年9月17日 網站:Expedia
We loved Terme for our first stop on our honeymoon. It’s like visiting the Luxury resorts in Napa valley but of Italy. Beautiful.
來自酒店經理的回應
Terme di Saturnia Natural SPA & Golf Resort, 酒店經理 於 2019年9月17日回覆
Thank you so much for this kind review! We are so happy to hear that you loved staying at our Resort and so honored considering the very special occasion! We look forward to welcome you again soon, in the meantime, we wish you all the best.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

You found the best resort in the whole country

張貼日期:2019年9月12日 網站:Hotels
Must go while traveling to Italy.
來自酒店經理的回應
Terme di Saturnia Natural SPA & Golf Resort, 酒店經理 於 2019年9月17日回覆
Thank you very much for you enthusiastic review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our Resort. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon, we wish you all the best