評分根據 251 篇真實評價而定

4.6 /5
94% 旅客推薦
4.7 客房整潔度
4.8 服務和員工
4.6 客房舒適度
4.5 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2018年4月15日 網站:Hotels
very nice resort
4/5
評價者:yiu lun 來自:Hong Kong

環境服務都很好 但地點偏遠

張貼日期:2015年4月18日 網站:Hotels
整體不錯! 可惜地點位置略遠 由酒店到烏布需時半小時! 酒店有免費車接送 不過半小時一班! 如需要其他時間要extra charge
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

此旅客只留下評分 張貼日期:2014年6月20日 網站:Hotels
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

Chilled out Resort

張貼日期:2020年2月24日 網站:Hotels
This resort is 30 minutes north of Ubud and we stayed for 6 nights. Our initial thoughts were that it could be too remote, however, having experienced the busy rice terraces of Tegalalang and hectic Ubud, it was great to get get on the courtesy shuttle provided by Puri Gagga resort and return to the peaceful vibe there. The staff were very, but not overly, attentive and very well trained. We arranged the downhill cycle via the resort which ended with a beautiful ‘picnic’, a private lunch for the 2 of us set up under a thatched cover in the middle of paddy fields with a delicious meal. It was a great experience and Nanis who led us was great. It was a good location to do white water rafting from (still an hour away) and the resort provided a driver to and from the airport (additional cost). All in all we loved our stay at this resort and even did the free yoga classes for beginners each morning which was a really good way to start the day. We would highly recommend this place if you like a chilled vibe, good service, peace and tranquility as well as very friendly but professional staff. We were sorry to leave.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:New Jersey

張貼日期:2020年1月20日 網站:Travelocity
This property makes you feel the heart of Bali. Amazing atmosphere, beautiful Villa, and pool for the guests. Ubud is the best place to stay 1-3 days
來自酒店經理的回應
Kadek Ratminiati, 酒店經理 於 2020年1月25日回覆
Dear Mr/s. Thanh, Om Swastyastu, Warmest greeting from the entire team of Puri Gangga resort ‘ A home in A living culture ‘ I would like personally express my gratitude for the time taking to write down an excellent review of your recent accommodation at the property. Your comment would be encouraging us to maintain and keep implementing an extraordinary service to exceed our valued customers expectation. Best Regards
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年10月21日 網站:Hotels
Dejligt ophold og fantastisk chauffør jo som kørte os på tur 1 hel dag
來自酒店經理的回應
Ratminiati & Team, 酒店經理 於 2019年10月26日回覆
Dear Mr/s. Hanne Maj, Om Swastiastu and warmest greeting from Puri Gangga Resort. Thank you for your review and compliments. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We committed to maintain and improve our products and services to welcoming you back in future at our Home in A Living Culture. Suksma and thank you
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:London

張貼日期:2019年9月2日 網站:Expedia
Amazing place! We loved the gardens, the room (especially the bathroom) and the pool view left us speechless. The staff is very friendly and always smiling. We highly recommend. 😍
來自酒店經理的回應
Kadek Ratminiati & Team, 酒店經理 於 2019年9月4日回覆
Dear Ms. Christina, Greeting from Puri Gangga Resort " a home in a living culture" Thank you for choosing Puri Gangga Resort as your accommodation during your holiday in Bali and thank you so much for taking your valuable time to write a very detail review and sharing your experiences to your lovely friends and family about your stay at our home Puri Gangga Resort recently. It is a pleasure for having you stayed at our home. We are Very delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will share your feedback to entire team for encouraging them to provide excellent service to all our guest consistently Once again thank you so much for your great feedback and recommendation and looking forward to welcome you back to our home at Puri Gangga Resort in nearest future. Should you need further assistance please feel free to contact us Sincerely yours
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

Error de booking en nr de personas

張貼日期:2019年9月1日 網站:Hotels
Habíamos reservado a través de booking una habitación para 3, pero cuando llegamos, el hotel solo tenía constancia de dos huéspedes. Nos querían cobrar por una cama supletoria, a lo que nos negamos. Tras enseñar el e-mail de reserva la chica de la recepción muy amable resolvió la situación y nos prepararon la habitación para 3.
來自酒店經理的回應
Kadek Ratminiati & Team, 酒店經理 於 2019年9月4日回覆
Dear Ms. Ana, Greeting from Puri Gangga Resort " a home in a living culture" Thank you for choosing Puri Gangga Resort as your accommodation during your holiday in Bali and thank you so much for taking your valuable time to write a very detail review and sharing your experiences to your lovely friends and family about your stay at our home Puri Gangga Resort recently. It is a pleasure for having you stayed at our home. We will share your feedback to entire team for encouraging them to provide excellent service to all our guest consistently Once again thank you so much for your feedback and looking forward to welcome you back to our home at Puri Gangga Resort in nearest future. Should you need further assistance please feel free to contact us Sincerely yours
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

Honeymoon Garden Villa

張貼日期:2019年8月11日 網站:Hotels
Amazing and relaxing spa resort in the jungle! Not that close to Ubud (30 mins by far) just so you are aware. It is very nice being out of the hustle and bustle though. We stayed in the garden villa which was very lovely and had a great outdoor bathroom space with a good shower and bath. Beware it is actually visible from another room balcony though so this is a bit weird... Service is fantastic, food is great and reasonably priced for its quality, house wine is fine, spa and massages are great, pool is lovely with good views and beds, yoga class is brilliant, cooking class is expensive but definitely worth it. Staff will always go above and beyond, and the dinner for two package is amazing and actually the same price pretty much as a normal dinner but comes with flowers and candles and a whole experience!
來自酒店經理的回應
Ratminiati, 酒店經理 於 2019年8月22日回覆
Dear Mr/s. Elliot, Om Swastyastu, Warmest greeting from the entire team of Puri Gangga resort - A home in A living culture I would like personally express my gratitude for the time taking to write down an excellent review of your recent accommodation at the property. Your comment would be encouraging us to maintain and keep implementing an extraordinary service to exceed our valued customer expectation. We are really looking forward to hosting you again in the near future. Best regards Ratminiati & Team
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年7月5日 網站:Orbitz
來自酒店經理的回應
Ratminiati & Management , 酒店經理 於 2019年7月10日回覆
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for your great comment