評分根據 12 篇真實評價而定

4.0 /5
100% 旅客推薦
4.2 客房整潔度
4.3 服務和員工
4.7 客房舒適度
4.0 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
2/5
由經認證旅客提供

不推薦

張貼日期:2019年7月5日 網站:Hotels
不太方便到市區,附近什麼都沒有,房間有裝修味,熱水不熱
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

此旅客只留下評分 張貼日期:2019年2月4日 網站:Hotels
4/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Los Angeles, CA

張貼日期:2019年12月8日 網站:Expedia
Close to shopping centers. Only a hand full of hotel employees spoke English. Overall it was a good experience.
1/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年8月19日 網站:Expedia
Room and location for
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

Happy Camper

張貼日期:2019年8月14日 網站:Hotels
The reception was very helpful and friendly unlike other places we’ve stayed in China
來自酒店經理的回應
Grace Gao, 酒店經理 於 2019年8月16日回覆
Dear Vera, Thank you very much for your kind feedback, we do appreciate your 10 score rating. we are pleased that we provide the service and environment as well as a refined home away from home. Sincerely look forward to having you stay with us again should your future plan brings you this way. With warmest regards
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

Comfortable place.

張貼日期:2019年6月28日 網站:Hotels
I was comfortable like home. I was nice that the neat facilities and kind employees.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

호텔 이용 후기 좋음

張貼日期:2019年6月10日 網站:Hotels
가족여행으로 호텔은 전반적으로 만족함. 수영장 무료 이용으로 좋았고 휘트니스센터도 이용가능함. 식사는 먹을 것 다양하고 만족함. 당구장은 유료임. 호텔 주변은 아울렛이라 쇼핑하는 사람들이 좋을 듯. 서산국가삼림공원과 생각보다 가까워서 좋음 가격 대비 매우 만족함.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年5月2日 網站:Orbitz
The room is clean and neat. We really like the hotel. The only problem is the microwave didn't work. That's odd.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2018年5月2日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
David, 酒店經理 於 2018年6月7日回覆
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to review Hyatt House Shanghai New Hongqiao after your recent stay with us. It was certainly a pleasure to have you.We look forward to seeing you again.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

Great hotel !

張貼日期:2018年4月29日 網站:Hotels
Amazing
來自酒店經理的回應
David, 酒店經理 於 2018年5月13日回覆
Dear Guest,thank you for taking the time to review Hyatt House Shanghai New Hongqiao after your recent stay with us. It was certainly a pleasure to have you.We look forward to seeing you again.