評分根據 866 篇真實評價而定

4.4 /5
90% 旅客推薦
4.6 客房整潔度
4.4 服務和員工
4.5 客房舒適度
4.5 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年1月13日 網站:Expedia
鄰近黃埔江及豫園等景點, 交通尚算方便。以為住的是蓮花頂的大廈,原來那是外灘中心,酒店是旁邊與外灘中心相連的建築物。 頂了雙床套房,當日到前枱check in 才被告知所訂的兩床套房沒有了,只能提供一張大床的房間,我們一家4口,孩子都已比我高如何一家睡一張床。擾攘一輪,才知道經理把房間不知預留了給誰,因他們未到,才將房間給我們。這是甚麼道理?! 進到房間,只有一套清潔用品,3條毛巾,這不是4人的房間嗎? 跟前台要加兩條被子,回覆沒有額外被子?! 之後用房間電話查詢客服,轉頭又有被子了,這是甚麼回事。雖然終究是取得所需,感覺服務還是要打折扣了。
來自酒店經理的回應
Public Relations Department, 酒店經理 於 2020年1月28日回覆
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing The Westin Bund Center Shanghai and for your kind words. Rest assured we look forward to your next stay with us. Meanwhile, feel free to let us know how we can make your next visit even better. Wishing you safe travels and stay well. Sincerely,
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年1月2日 網站:Hotels
酒店服務態度尚佳
來自酒店經理的回應
Public Relations Department, 酒店經理 於 2020年1月28日回覆
Dear Shu Wing , Thank you for choosing The Westin Bund Center Shanghai and for your kind words. Rest assured we look forward to your next stay with us. Meanwhile, feel free to let us know how we can make your next visit even better. Wishing you safe travels and stay well. Sincerely,
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年12月28日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Public Relations Department, 酒店經理 於 2019年12月30日回覆
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing The Westin Bund Center Shanghai and for your kind words. Rest assured we look forward to your next stay with us. Meanwhile, feel free to let us know how we can make your next visit even better. Wishing you safe travels and stay well. Sincerely,
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年12月26日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Public Relations Department, 酒店經理 於 2019年12月26日回覆
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your full score rating on your recent stay. Wishing you and yours safe travels and stay well this festive season.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年12月6日 網站:Hotels
Nice service attitude feel like home.
來自酒店經理的回應
Public Relations Department , 酒店經理 於 2019年12月10日回覆
Dear SHYH-REN , Thank you for choosing The Westin Bund Center Shanghai and for your kind words. Rest assured we look forward to your next stay with us. Meanwhile, feel free to let us know how we can make your next visit even better. Wishing you safe travels and stay well. Sincerely, Public Relations Department The Westin Bund Center Shanghai
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年11月6日 網站:Expedia
Convenient location. Clean and with good facilities
來自酒店經理的回應
Public Relations Department, 酒店經理 於 2019年11月7日回覆
Thanks for taking the time to share your recent stay experience at The Westin Bund Center Shanghai. We are delighted to hear that you appreciated hotel location. We always strive to make our guest feel better when they leave the hotel than when they arrived. Please do feel free to let us know how we can make your next visit even better and look forward to welcoming you back soon!
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年9月13日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Public Relations Team, 酒店經理 於 2019年9月16日回覆
Dear Ben, Thank you for your kind rating. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Safe travels and stay well.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年9月9日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Public Relations Team, 酒店經理 於 2019年10月4日回覆
Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us a full score rating. Rest assured we will try to make your next stay even more memorable! Safe travels and stay well.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年8月3日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Public Relations Department , 酒店經理 於 2019年8月5日回覆
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent stay, we will try to make your next stay even more memorable! Wishing you safe travels. Stay well.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年7月23日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Public Relations Department, 酒店經理 於 2019年7月26日回覆
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent stay, we will try to make your next stay even more memorable! Wishing you safe travels. Stay well.