評分根據 2,295 篇真實評價而定

4.2 /5
80% 旅客推薦
4.3 客房整潔度
4.2 服務和員工
4.2 客房舒適度
4.1 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年7月27日 網站:Expedia
房間很干淨,Housekeeping 員工非常親切友善,效率高。早餐豐富但馳名的海南雞飯則沒有想像中好吃及價錢太貴。
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年5月13日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Hotel Manager, 酒店經理 於 2019年6月24日回覆
Dear Sir/Madam Thank you for your lovely review of Mandarin Orchard Singapore! We are heartened to learn that the stay had been pleasant. We look forward to the next opportunity to exceed your expectations on the next trip. Yours sincerely Danny Wong - Hotel Manager
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年5月2日 網站:Expedia
書桌,方便工作。 有免費熨洗服務。 有水果免費提供。 花曬淋溶設備有多個頭,雖然有一個頭不能出水,但整體仍能有按摩效果。
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年4月28日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Hotel Manager, 酒店經理 於 2019年6月26日回覆
Dear Hsin-Yang Thank you for your amazing review of Mandarin Orchard Singapore! We are delighted to hear that the stay had been most perfect. We always strive to deliver the Meritus Way and we are certain your kind review will inspire the team to continue to deliver the excellent stay experience you had received. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to stay again soon. Yours sincerely Danny Wong - Hotel Manager
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年4月24日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Hotel Manager, 酒店經理 於 2019年6月26日回覆
Dear Sir/Madam Thank you for your amazing 5-star review of Mandarin Orchard Singapore! It is heartening to hear you find our hotel comfortable in all aspects where your expectations were met. We thank you for your assurance in inspiring us to continuously aim to create fond and great experiences each and every time. We look forward to your future visits to us; for business or leisure. Yours sincerely Danny Wong - Hotel Manager
3/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年4月14日 網站:Hotels
The hotel is s not run down.
來自酒店經理的回應
Hotel Manager, 酒店經理 於 2019年4月16日回覆
Dear Diana Thank you for your review of the hotel. Truly, we are pleased to share that many rooms were recently refurbished as a direct result of feedback like yours, please enquire about these new rooms during the reservations stage of booking on your next visit to us. We look forward to receiving you in our new rooms on your next visit. Yours sincerely Danny Wong - Hotel Manager
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年4月8日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Hotel Manager, 酒店經理 於 2019年6月26日回覆
Dear Sir/Madam Thank you for sharing your delightful review of Mandarin Orchard Singapore! We are delighted to hear you had a lovely experience in your stay with us. We always strive to provide excellent Asian hospitality and aim to create the most comfortable environment for each and every one of our guests. Thank you again for your valuable patronage and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again. Yours sincerely Danny Wong - Hotel Manager
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年4月5日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Hotel Manager, 酒店經理 於 2019年6月26日回覆
Dear Hungyu Thank you for your lovely review of Mandarin Orchard Singapore! We strive to provide an excellent Asian hospitality on your next stay in creating a fond and lovely stay experience for you. We certainly look forward to have you stay again. Yours sincerely Danny Wong - Hotel Manager
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年3月26日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Hotel Manager, 酒店經理 於 2019年6月26日回覆
Dear Liao Thank you for your review of Mandarin Orchard Singapore! We are delighted to hear you had a great experience in your stay with us. The hotel always strive to create the most comfortable environment for each and every one of our guests. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Yours sincerely Danny Wong - Hotel Manager
1/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:新加坡

張貼日期:2019年3月5日 網站:Expedia
我的早餐在 Expedia 已經繳過了,我們有22個人他硬要我們再付一次我請他再確認一下他還是叫我付22個人的早餐費,而且處理很久我們差一點郵輪就做不到,而且我們的遊覽車巴士非常的生氣要我們賠償一些費用!我希望你們能做適度的賠償!