評分根據 2,222 篇真實評價而定

4.1 /5
83% 旅客推薦
4.2 客房整潔度
4.1 服務和員工
4.1 客房舒適度
3.9 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年2月19日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Jean-Philippe Jacopin, 酒店經理 於 2020年2月20日回覆
Dear Guest, Thank you for your excellent rating, following your recent stay at The Orchard Hotel Singapore. We hope you had a delightful and comfortable stay. Meanwhile, we look forward to more opportunities to welcome you again, soon. Warm Regards
4/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:香港

張貼日期:2020年2月11日 網站:Expedia
地点也算方便。步行10分鐘到地鉄站 酒店房間也很新型剛重裝半年。我推介ㄧ下自助早餐。。不錯。樓下有超市。。附近有不小商塲
來自酒店經理的回應
Jean-Philippe Jacopin, 酒店經理 於 2020年2月12日回覆
Dear Guest, Your favourable review is much appreciate. We are delighted that you had liked our location, room facilities and the buffet breakfast selection. It is also our pleasure that you had liked our vicinity which includes a supermarket. Meanwhile, we will look forward to more opportunities to welcome you again. Warm Regards
2/5
由經認證旅客提供

Not Good

張貼日期:2020年2月11日 網站:Hotels
The experience was in general quite bad. The location of the hotel is right at the edge of the Orchard area so it is actually quite far from the metro station (there are bus stops outside though). The room was clean but with a strange smell ( and that is why I changed the room twice). The staff was rude and reluctant to help at first until I asked for the assistance from Hotels.com and the manager. The only good thing would actually be the buffet breakfast.
來自酒店經理的回應
Jean-Philippe Jacopin, 酒店經理 於 2020年2月12日回覆
Dear Ka Long, Thank you for your feedback. Firstly, we are glad to hear that you had enjoyed the buffet breakfast selection. We are very sorry that the initial room assigned did not meet your expectation. With regards to the staff attitude, we have investigated and counselled the associate concerned. Any inconvenience caused is much regretted. We sincerely hope that this experience will not preclude your future support. Please be assured that this does not reflect on our usual standard. And, we hope you will allow us another opportunity to regain your confidence in the Orchard Hotel Singapore Warm Regards
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

第三次入住這間酒店 !

張貼日期:2020年1月20日 網站:Hotels
已經是第三次入住這間酒店 可能就是吃東西方便 平貴也有很多選擇 地方位置旺中帶靜 雖然酒店開業也很多年 翻身了 再加上房間空間也算大的 !新開的酒店雖然很型格 但是大多數房間空間感偏小 所以入住了三次這間酒店其中一個原因呢
來自酒店經理的回應
Jean-Philippe Jacopin, 酒店經理 於 2020年1月24日回覆
Dear Frederick, Thank you for your fantastic rating for the Orchard Hotel Singapore. And, we thank you for your loyal support. We are delighted that you had liked our location and facilities. The recently refurbished rooms are our previous standard rooms, hence smaller in size than the Premier Category located at the Claymore Wing. Perhaps you will consider this category for your next visit. Meanwhile, we will look forward to welcome you again, in not too distant future. Warm Regards
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年1月20日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Jean-Philippe Jacopin, 酒店經理 於 2020年1月21日回覆
Dear Guest, Thank you for your excellent rating for the Orchard Hotel Singapore. We hope you had a memorable stay experience. And, we look forward to your continuous support. Warm Regards
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年1月17日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Jean-Philippe Jacopin, 酒店經理 於 2020年1月17日回覆
Dear Guest, Thank you for your favourable rating , following your recent stay at the Orchard Hotel Singapore. We hope you had a delightful stay experience. And, we look forward to welcome you again, when your travels bring you to Singapore.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

此旅客只留下評分 張貼日期:2020年1月13日 網站:Hotels
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

good staying experiences

張貼日期:2019年12月31日 網站:Hotels
Nice location, can easy to find a starbucks, restaurants and also close to shopping mall. The room is big and bed also big maybe king size, can enjoy the swimming pool, the room service food is also delicious.
來自酒店經理的回應
Jean-Philippe Jacopin, 酒店經理 於 2020年1月1日回覆
Dear Liang Wei, Your excellent rating for the Orchard Hotel Singapore is much appreciated. We hope you had a delightful stay experience. And, we look forward to welcome you again, soon. Warm Regards
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年12月21日 網站:Expedia
地點方便,設施整潔,服務親切。
來自酒店經理的回應
Jean-Philippe Jacopin, 酒店經理 於 2019年12月24日回覆
Dear Guest, Thank you for your favourable rating for the Orchard Hotel Singapore. We are delighted that you had enjoyed our location, facilities and services. And, we look forward to more opportunities to welcome you again, in not too distant future. Warm Regards
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年11月24日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Delilah Hamid, 酒店經理 於 2019年11月27日回覆
Dear Sau wai dora, Your excellent review rating is much appreciated. We hope you had a pleasant and comfortable stay experience. And, we will look forward to more opportunities to welcome you again, in not too distant future. Warm Regards